GraduationStoles.net

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on GraduationStoles.net

  1. Salvatore Baglieri
    Jan 20, 2023

    Doreen is highly responsive and enjoyable to collaborate with

    Doreen is highly responsive and enjoyable to collaborate with. She will ensure that what you ordered is precisely what you want before sending it to production. This was the second year of purchasing through Doreen the first time. The first year was simple two-color stoles, and this was a stunning embroidery design with numerous compliments on how the stoles for graduation were!

  2. Frances Parry
    Oct 18, 2022

    customer service outstanding

    We have been working on projects with Doreen and GraduationStoles over the past six years. The stoles are gorgeous, have quick communication, and have outstanding customer service!

  3. Alan Herlihy
    Oct 15, 2022

    They did an amazing job!

    They did a fantastic job! My order was late, but there was excellent communication via email. I received everything in time. Doreen was a pleasure to deal with.

  4. John Richards
    Oct 11, 2022

    Amazing!

    Amazing! Just what our team was seeking. Doreen did a great job talking with me, and the entire procedure was easy. I would recommend it.

  5. Frances Dobson
    Sep 28, 2022

    We highly recommend it

    They ensured that we received the items we wanted (graduation stoles with the team logo). We received it, and the product was exactly as we had envisioned. Professional and easy to communicate with. We highly recommend it.

  6. Reed Blalock
    Jul 18, 2022

    quality as well as quantity

    The product was always top-quality (quality as well as quantity). Communication with the vendor was excellent. I’m required to obtain a quote before when I make an order. These quotes are helpful. The invoice should always include the actual tax rates. I appreciate your cooperation!

  7. Carol Gatewood
    Jun 29, 2022

    The process of ordering was easy as the seller was quick to respond

    It was an easy purchase! The stoles came out fantastic and arrived when the vendor stated they would.

    The process of ordering was easy as the seller was quick to respond.

  8. Ronnie Hendrix
    Jun 7, 2022

    The best part is that the stoles are beautiful!

    This is our second time ordering stoles from GraduationStoles.net, and we could not be happier.

    Customer service has been excellent, with great communication and speedy response times.

    Doreen is always extremely helpful and accommodating with the editing and tweaks we need to make.

    The best part is that the stoles are beautiful!

    The material is heavy and extravagant, and the satin edges of gold are stitched carefully and with great care, while the embroidery itself is top quality.

    After all the dedication and sacrifices our students have made to get their education, they deserve the most beautiful and well-made stole to wear with pride on their graduation day.

    We thank everyone who helped make Graduation Stoles!

Write a review on GraduationStoles.net

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About GraduationStoles.net

Graduation Stoles & Custom Sashes - High-Quality Bulk Orders

[email protected]
https://www.graduationstoles.net
United States