Gibbs Orthodontic Associates

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Gibbs Orthodontic Associates

  1. Ashley Bennett
    August 24th, 2022

    The experience so far

    About a month ago, we started with Dr. Gibbs for my daughter’s palate expander. The experience so far is excellent! So far, the experience has been unique! Dr. Gibbs is very knowledgeable and personable. We knew this from the many conversations we had with him; however, the “icing on the cake” is that his staff is outstanding. Professional and extremely lovely.

    It’s never out of time, and we are never forced to wait. When I call for a query, I’m on the phone with a specialist who specifically treated my daughter. She also remembers specific information about my daughter’s dental issues. This is certainly top of the list compared to our different dental and medical experiences! We don’t have any previous experience with orthodontia, so we don’t have any other experiences to compare.

  2. Shelley Rodriguez
    August 24th, 2022

    The staff was friendly and professional

    Gibbs to anyone looking for an orthodontist. I felt comfortable and genuinely cared for by Dr. Gibbs. He provided me with my treatment plan and alternatives and was able to answer my questions. The staff was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

  3. Michelle Pierce
    August 24th, 2022

    The result is excellent

    Doctor. Dr. Gibbs treats my two children. The office is well-run by a great staff. I’ve never had to wait around for the children to be seen. This is probably over five years of treatment between the two kids. Gibbs is always available to answer any questions. Kids love his humor. The result is excellent, while his job is well-organized and well-thought-out.

  4. Bethany Paret
    August 24th, 2022

    Drs. Gibbs and Kaplan are both extremely diligent

    Excellent and attentive doctors and staff. Drs. Gibbs and Kaplan are both extremely diligent and strive always to be the best they can be. They’ll always be able to schedule an appointment. It’s a small office where everyone knows you by name and cares about you and your children. The best part is that should you experience an emergency.

  5. Andrew Hellman
    August 24th, 2022

    the treatment is excellent so far

    Doctor. Dr. Gibbs recommended us by our family dentist, whose kids are clinic patients. Gibbs and his staff are patient, caring as well as always efficient. They’re attentive toward their clients and can establish a reliable connection with all family members.

    In the event of a city, Dr. Gibbs called us regularly to examine my daughter to ensure she was safe since she couldn’t see her make adjustments on her braces. My daughter’s orthodontic treatment continues because there are a couple of stages before reaching the final result, but the treatment is excellent so far.

  6. Makeida Thomas
    August 24th, 2022

    Dr. Gibbs and his staff have provided excellent orthodontic treatment

    Dr. Gibbs and his staff have provided excellent orthodontic treatment for my entire family. They offer excellent service in the most comfortable, clean environment. The staff is friendly, warm, and welcoming. They are also skilled in their job. Dr. Gibbs always takes the time to talk about and explain the procedure, making my children feel at ease. Thank you!

  7. Terry Bradley
    August 23rd, 2022

    Thank you very for everything!

    Wow! My daughter’s smile is amazing! The first time we visited, she went alone to every appointment. The office staff was amiable and provided excellent care for her. Doctor. Gibbs has the perfect persona to work with children at any age. His work is thorough, and he is attentive to every detail. The result is excellent! Thank you very much for everything!

  8. Shannon Dubinsky
    August 23rd, 2022

    The staff is welcoming

    The staff is welcoming. They’re always patient when I’m tardy (which is often). I’ve visited them when my braces required to repair, and they’ve always been there to help. They provide a charger for charging your smartphone if you lose it (mine is always).

    They have always had notable films in the waiting room and let me hang around afterward to watch the movie (which I do every time) So forget about the cinema. I’d invite my girlfriend to this place should she ever want to go (which isn’t the case). Since I began visiting here, my teeth have a distinct look that is less British, and I am pleased about it. Overall, fantastic orthodontist and staff!

  9. Matt Lomis
    August 23rd, 2022

    I would recommend this business to all my friends

    We’re at the start of this journey, but so far, I’m amazed. After collecting all the data, such as x-rays, scans, and an examination in person, Dr. Gibbs made a well-thought-out, complete, and personalized orthodontic treatment plan for my child. I’m looking forward to seeing the outcomes! Everyone who works at the practice is professional, courteous, and welcoming. I would recommend this business to all my friends.

  10. Matthew Mazzitelli
    August 23rd, 2022

    Professional and excellent doctor

    Professional and excellent doctor with a bedside manner suitable for children and adults. I highly recommend Dr. A. I have already sent four to my family! The office is highly organized and efficient. What a breath of fresh air. There’s never been a problem. Thank you for this incredible experience, doctor. Gibbs! I can’t recommend you more highly.

  11. Charles Thompson
    August 23rd, 2022

    We highly recommend Dr. Gibbs!

    My three kids have all been treated by Dr. Gibbs and have all experienced various orthodontic issues quickly and efficiently. The office is comfortable, warm, welcoming, and accommodating. I’ve never had any significant waiting times, which I greatly appreciate when I have to juggle scheduling multiple children’s appointments. I also find it simple to schedule appointments with Dr. Gibbs. This is not common in doctor’s offices nowadays. The staff is courteous and kind. They’re also very friendly. We highly recommend Dr. Gibbs!

  12. Walter Davis
    August 23rd, 2022

    The service at here is AWESOME!

    Not only did he make my teeth and my daughters teeth beautiful he goes above and beyond to keep them that way. He has always worked us in when we need it. The staff at Dr. Eric Gibbs office are always welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. you or someone you know need an orthodontist!

  13. Philip
    July 24th, 2022

    Just wanted to say Hello!

    When I initially left а comment I ѕeem tо hɑve
    clickewd оn tһe -Notify me when new comments aгe
    added- checkbox аnd fгom now οn every time a comment is added
    I receive 4 emails with the ѕame commеnt. Is tһere an easy method you ɑrе
    ɑble to remove me fr᧐m tһat service? Thank уou!

    Stoρ bү mʏ web pɑge – Online Class Help

  14. Robert Murante
    July 15th, 2022

    Thank you the Dr. Gibbs and staff.

    I am thrilled with Dr. Gibbs’s practice. While Dr. Gibbs is an experienced and competent Doctor, everyone who is part of his office has such expertise as well. I’m never concerned that I won’t be in a position to attend my children’s appointments. I’m sure that everyone in the office is lovely and trustworthy. I rarely come across an office I’m impressed by! My kids are thrilled here too, and they cannot watch enough of the films they can enjoy to make time. Thank you to Dr. Gibbs and the staff.

  15. Craig Hinden
    July 12th, 2022

    the staff at reception is efficient and professional

    Dr. Gibbs has been our orthodontist in our family for some time and is currently. He’s knowledgeable, trustworthy, and thorough, which is evident in his orthodontic approach and his way of explaining to parents the tasks being completed. The assistants are pleasant and welcoming, while the staff at reception is efficient and professional.

Write a review on Gibbs Orthodontic Associates

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Gibbs Orthodontic Associates

At Gibbs Orthodontic Associates, PC, your orthodontist in NYC, Dr. Eric Gibbs, provides the highest quality, state-of-the-art orthodontic treatment in a warm and friendly environment. We are committed to helping you achieve the beautiful, straight smile you’ve always wanted! We’re centrally located in Manhattan’s Upper East Side, just minutes from Central Park! At our Gibbs Orthodontic Associates, you can use the following treatments: – Invisalign braces – Glo teeth whitening – braces retainer.

(212) 535-4111
[email protected]
https://www.gibbsortho.com/
40 E 84th St, New York, NY 10028