9 Reviews on Getryoko

  1. Daniel Durrer
    Jan 22, 2023

    It's a scam that is ripping off customers.

    I made the purchase and, after 10 minutes, was asked to cancel the order. In the meantime, I’m spending too long writing and receiving emails about the issue. The truth is that you can’t change the date of the order. To cancel an order, you must first take delivery, return it, and pay for shipping. It’s a scam that is ripping off customers.

  2. Kim Spence
    Nov 26, 2022

    no response

    I’ve sent several messages regarding this WIFI RPUDER RETURN. They say 30 days a guarantee of money back, but this is not the case. All I get from you is an unresolved ticket…no response to my request for a return?

  3. Karen Dorling
    Nov 5, 2022

    I have sent several emails

    I have sent several emails regarding my WIFI RPUDER RETURN. They say 30 days a money-back guarantee, but that’s not the case. All I received from you was an email with a ticket…no response on the return?

  4. Graham Owen
    Nov 2, 2022

    Very good product

    Excellent product; however, the battery should last longer, as If you are traveling making use of this Muama Ryoko Hub, it won’t last for very long.

  5. Linda Johnson
    Oct 2, 2022

    Ordered but didn't receive it as promised

    Furthermore, what good is the thing if it doesn’t work in my area? Have my CC pymt. in dispute & this ‘co.’ doesn’t respond to phone calls or e-mails!

  6. Mark Walters
    Sep 21, 2022

    The description of the item is not exact

    The description of the item is not exact. They did not mention that the SIM card it is shipped with is specifically for the region where the device’s manufacturer is located. When you receive it, you will see that it’s roaming. This does not allow you to access local services within your region. It renders the item unusable. They say you can exchange the SIM card with the local provider, but it’s not true.

  7. Jeff Hellerud
    Jul 23, 2022

    This hotspot in the smallest of places is fantastic!

    This hotspot in the smallest of places is fantastic! It’s fast and will be fully charged for the entire day. It’s perfect and has kept me in touch all day long. I am awestruck by the slim appearance of this. I highly endorse this Getryoko.

  8. Frank Dellorso
    Jul 12, 2022

    I purchased one router through getryoko.com

    I purchased one router through getryoko.com. It was confirmed that I had placed an order for three. The issue was resolved after a 15-20 minutes phone conversation with their customer service team. They sent me an email to confirm they had refunded my purchase. Within a few days, five units were delivered to my front porch. I didn’t purchase five units but wanted to have one. I was asked to fill out a questionnaire for the return of units, which I completed.

    They told me they’d charge me a 15 percent restocking fee for the five units even though I only bought one. I packed the units and sent them back to Lithuania as per instructions. Cost: $430 to ship these to Lithuania FedEx and a little more DHL.

    If I were to do this, I’d need to shell out nearly $500 for my refund ($354 price). I would like to return the entire set, so I don’t want to have the wish to deal with this group again. Two strikes, and you’re out.

  9. Loni Maria
    Jun 14, 2022

    I highly recommend it to everyone

    The portable device could be a backup to your broadband internet because I’ve had problems with our internet connection.

    If you’re planning to stream films, it’s okay and could be sufficient and ideal to use for casual browsing or the social media sites you have.

    I highly recommend it to everyone, and it could be an excellent idea for holiday gifts.

Write a review on Getryoko

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Getryoko

Wireless Portable Wireless 4G Router, no cables, no limitations The most efficient method to be connected when you travel.

205 782 8802
[email protected]
https://getryoko.com
Kaunas, Lithuania