Getryoko

Getryoko

17 Reviews
(2.4)
17 Reviews
Rating (2.4)
star
Poor!
1 Star
7
2 Star
4
3 Star
2
4 Star
1
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Getryoko legit?

Getryoko has 17 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Getryoko customer care?

You can contact Getryoko customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 205 782 8802

Where is Getryoko located?

Getryoko is located at address Kaunas, Lithuania.

17 Reviews on Getryoko

  1. Richard Wirski
    2 rating

    Preinstalled Sim Not Work

    Mar 26, 2024

    I even have spent over four hours with customer service over three nights chatting Via the assist desk trying to understand why i couldn't get the modem to connect to the internet. After lots to and fro I become despatched an electronic mail this morning saying that the sim card does no longer paintings in Australia.

    But it'll paintings after I am foreign places.But I can use every other groups Sim if I want it in Australia. I actually have a spare sim from Testa . I Installed the Telsta sim and it works. So the tool does paintings however the Preinstalled sim does no longer paintings in Australia.

  2. Chao Chang
    1 rating

    Money Grabbers

    Mar 26, 2024

    DO NOT purchase Getryoko! My 1st cargo in no way arrived, my second cargo became way beyond my busines traveling date that they are aware of. When I requested go back/refund, I had to pay circa the same amount as the purchase of the system to ship it again to them regardless it's their incompetence within the first region.

    When I tried placing it up for the first time, it saved telling me that even though I changed into connected however no net. I went on stay chat, and time and again I was asked to pinnacle up my plan that I have not even used. So I become instructed the plan turned into only right for 30 days, due to the fact I beyond 30 days so I must top up my plan regardless it became their fault in missing and delaying cargo. It's not anything but a money grabber, length!

  3. Dwayne Gargus
    2 rating

    Not Recommended

    Feb 18, 2024

    The Ryoko transportable devie/Viaota records only goes to Rogers network, which is the weakest in my location. I examined it in Osoyoos, and the device couldn't even locate Rogers. The sales pitch concerning coverage throughout North America is deceiving. Viaota starts charging you statistics prices as quickly because the order is processed. I have needed to press Ryoko difficult to get a refunds their coverage is inside 30 days of order.

  4. Thomas Mashburn
    1 rating

    Totally Dishonest

    Feb 18, 2024

    The online data for this product is misleading at exceptional and fake at worst. They kingdom that no agreement or subscription is needed however when product arrives you have to join their wi-fi network, which is luxurious. Try to return it and you have to ship to Lithuania at your rate which almost costs extra than the product. Totally dishonest. Ryoko has contacted me to make things proper, They apologized for the misunderstanding and gave me a complete refund and did no longer request product to be again.

  5. Angela Chuter
    1 rating

    Scammers and Liars

    Feb 18, 2024

    I ordered one wifi unit I were given billed for four I did no longer get hold of an in depth order affirmation so I checked my account within mins of setting the order. I contacted customer service asking to cancel the more 3 i hadnt ordered who said that they had already shipped the order, yeah proper! I then received a message from royal mail saying there could be a £43 Customs price based on the fee of the cargo as i did not order that price of products sick no longer waste any extra in this rip-off. My credit score card organisation is investigating this corporation. Also others were approached to exchange their evaluations so do not trust a number of those who say they are happy. Another rip-off.

  6. Alisha Brown
    1 rating

    It's a scam and fraud

    Jun 5, 2023

    I made the purchase and, after 10 minutes or less, was asked to cancel it. In the meantime, I'm spending too many hours writing and receiving emails about this issue. The truth is that there is no way to change the date of your order. Instead, you must get the item, send it back, and pay shipping. It's a scam and fraud on customers. What will I know the answer to?? I was able to receive the purchase returned unopened. Open, and paid $ 44.00 to ship. In the end, I was able to receive an exchange. A few days ago, I received an email with a sincere apology for the delay and a present. There were specific issues, but I believe the Customer Service at Ryoko was kind enough to express their sincere apology!

  7. Brooke Dieterlen
    3 rating

    Wireless portable

    May 5, 2023

    I was thrilled to get my wireless portable. However, I was shocked when I learned about the monthly cost. I want to return the item but cannot bear it for a full refund. I've never utilized it. It's too much to handle each month's bills. I would like to know the best way to return my money for a full refund. Thanks.

  8. Savanna Harp
    5 rating

    Excellent product

    Apr 14, 2023

    Muama Rokyo 4G router will provide users with internet access wherever they are. It's quick, mobile, and stable. Excellent product. I would highly suggest it to those frequently traveling.

  9. Daniel Durrer
    1 rating

    It's a scam that is ripping off customers.

    Jan 22, 2023

    I made the purchase and, after 10 minutes, was asked to cancel the order. In the meantime, I'm spending too long writing and receiving emails about the issue. The truth is that you can't change the date of the order. To cancel an order, you must first take delivery, return it, and pay for shipping. It's a scam that is ripping off customers.

  10. Kim Spence
    2 rating

    No response

    Nov 26, 2022

    I've sent several messages regarding this WIFI RPUDER RETURN. They say 30 days a guarantee of money back, but this is not the case. All I get from you is an unresolved ticket...no response to my request for a return?

  11. Karen Dorling
    2 rating

    I have sent several emails

    Nov 5, 2022

    I have sent several emails regarding my WIFI RPUDER RETURN. They say 30 days a money-back guarantee, but that's not the case. All I received from you was an email with a ticket...no response on the return?

  12. Graham Owen
    4 rating

    Very good product

    Nov 2, 2022

    Excellent product; however, the battery should last longer, as If you are traveling making use of this Muama Ryoko Hub, it won't last for very long.

  13. Linda Johnson
    1 rating

    Ordered but didn't receive it as promised

    Oct 2, 2022

    Furthermore, what good is the thing if it doesn't work in my area? Have my CC pymt. in dispute & this 'co.' doesn't respond to phone calls or e-mails!

  14. Mark Walters
    3 rating

    The description of the item is not exact

    Sep 21, 2022

    The description of the item is not exact. They did not mention that the SIM card it is shipped with is specifically for the region where the device's manufacturer is located. When you receive it, you will see that it's roaming. This does not allow you to access local services within your region. It renders the item unusable. They say you can exchange the SIM card with the local provider, but it's not true.

  15. Jeff Hellerud
    5 rating

    This hotspot in the smallest of places is fantastic!

    Jul 23, 2022

    This hotspot in the smallest of places is fantastic! It's fast and will be fully charged for the entire day. It's perfect and has kept me in touch all day long. I am awestruck by the slim appearance of this. I highly endorse this Getryoko.

  16. Frank Dellorso
    1 rating

    I purchased one router through getryoko.com

    Jul 12, 2022

    I purchased one router through getryoko.com. It was confirmed that I had placed an order for three. The issue was resolved after a 15-20 minutes phone conversation with their customer service team. They sent me an email to confirm they had refunded my purchase. Within a few days, five units were delivered to my front porch. I didn't purchase five units but wanted to have one. I was asked to fill out a questionnaire for the return of units, which I completed.

    They told me they'd charge me a 15 percent restocking fee for the five units even though I only bought one. I packed the units and sent them back to Lithuania as per instructions. Cost: $430 to ship these to Lithuania FedEx and a little more DHL.

    If I were to do this, I'd need to shell out nearly $500 for my refund ($354 price). I would like to return the entire set, so I don't want to have the wish to deal with this group again. Two strikes, and you're out.

  17. Loni Maria
    5 rating

    I highly recommend it to everyone

    Jun 14, 2022

    The portable device could be a backup to your broadband internet because I've had problems with our internet connection.

    If you're planning to stream films, it's okay and could be sufficient and ideal to use for casual browsing or the social media sites you have.

    I highly recommend it to everyone, and it could be an excellent idea for holiday gifts.

Write a review on Getryoko

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Getryoko?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Getryoko

Wireless Portable Wireless 4G Router, no cables, no limitations The most efficient method to be connected when you travel.

205 782 8802
https://getryoko.com
Kaunas, Lithuania
430 views