Gentle Dental in Queens

25 Reviews

25 Reviews on Gentle Dental in Queens

  1. Dan Montanaro
    August 24th, 2022

    I highly recommend this place!

    I have to admit that I’ve always felt nervous about having dental work done, but visiting Gentle Dental was the best choice I could make. I had an extraction done, and the staff was kind to me. The staff is amiable, and the facility is impeccable. I highly recommend this place!

  2. Walter Davis
    August 23rd, 2022

    Friendly and very accommodating staff!

    Great customer service and excellent attention to dental detail. Dr. Andrey Ilyabayev professional and attentive during dental procedures. Never any pain or discomfort once the numbing sets in-so appreciated! This is by far the best dental office I’ve ever visited. Great job Gentle Dental in Queens!!!!I highly recommend Dr. and his staff!

  3. Kyle Russell
    August 22nd, 2022

    I highly suggest Gentle Dental as an excellent facility

    My overall treatment experience as a patient at this clinic is beyond reproach. It’s always a beautiful, well-maintained, comfortable setting. The entire staff is welcoming from the moment you step into the office until the Dental Assistants are both professional and friendly. Dental Hygienists are skilled, social, and accurate to the name “Gentle.” Dentists are also fantastic. I highly suggest Gentle Dental as an excellent facility, and you’ll be awed every time.

  4. Paul Rossi
    August 21st, 2022

    The office is beautifully modernized

    I’ve found my new general dental office. I’m thrilled with my first visit to their office. The office is beautifully modernized, which exudes cleanliness and order. Each staff interaction was pleasant, and they were all extremely friendly and courteous! I’ve already started suggesting family members check their experience with them.

  5. Gregory Portz
    August 17th, 2022

    Great experience

    Great experience. Walked in with discomfort. They extracted the wisdom tooth and then did a root canal the same day. They ensured I was always comfortable, didn’t feel any pain during my visit, and provided me with the proper instructions for post-care to ensure a speedy recovery.

  6. Ernie Smith
    August 14th, 2022

    This was the most pleasant dentist experience

    I visited the dentist to get clean but needed a more thorough cleaning. This was the most pleasant dentist experience I have had. The staff was amiable and welcoming. Their name “Gentle Dental” fits them very well, as my experience was nothing but that good. Cindy was extremely gentle and patient and could answer all my questions and queries. I enjoyed my visit with Cindy, and I’m choosing her as my new dentist!

  7. Jason Domaratz
    August 10th, 2022

    This service is aptly named Gentle Dental

    My whole family has been using this service for around four years. This service is aptly named Gentle Dental. From my experience, the staff at all levels are more than willing to make patients feel relaxed and treated with respect. This principle of their services is reflected in every aspect of the establishment. My wife, who is a Medical doctor, is amazed by the quality of service and attention provided by Gentle Dental. She is particularly impressed with the professionalism and skill of the dentists. As a patient, I place an enormous value on the service I’ve been receiving here.

  8. Brandi Delzingiro
    August 7th, 2022

    the excellent job they performed

    I was terrified of dentists all my life. I received invitations to visit the post office and eventually went to Gentle Dental. I am very content with the results. Everyone was amiable. I am incredibly pleased with my dentist and the whole team. It is hard to describe the excellent job they performed. Could you do it? You’ll be grateful for it.

  9. Patrick Estes
    August 6th, 2022

    The staff at the front desk greeted me with a smile

    The staff at the front desk greeted me with a smile. They were professional, upbeat, and meticulous. Everyone is wearing a name tag and introduces themselves when they evaluate you. The dental facilities are gorgeous and impeccable. The dentist is very direct. He will explain clearly the kinds of services he will not offer based on your particular situation. He will go over your options with you. I highly recommend this specific spot. I booked my husband in for an appointment. I’ll be a regular customer, for sure.

  10. Kenneth Middleton
    August 5th, 2022

    I'll certainly recommend others to this office

    I received a filling and deep cleaning with Dr. Andre and his hygienist. Her name was Susan extremely professional staff. This is the most professional dental office I’ve visited. The equipment is new and modern, and the procedure is quick and painless. I’ll certainly recommend others to this office.

  11. Mina Farag
    August 2nd, 2022

    the outstanding professionalism and service!

    From the warm reception at the desk until the final checkout at the end of the visit. I am awestruck by Gentle Dental, and I never thought of visiting the dentist before coming across Gentle Dental. The staff is fantastic and always provides quick, professional, courteous, and pleasant service. They are the absolute top! I have complete faith in them. They’re not trying to promote services you don’t require; they simply provide the best care for your needs. The patient-friendly manner is fantastic. Thanks to everyone on the Gentle Dental Team: Thank you for the outstanding professionalism and service!

  12. Patricia Jerman
    July 27th, 2022

    It's a great experience at this place

    I never thought I’d be able to say this, but attending Gentle Dental was the best dental experience I’ve been to. The staff was excellent! Friendly, professional, and meticulous. There was no discomfort during the procedure. !!!! I’m incredibly particular about the location I visit the dentist. However, I am awed by this dental office after one visit! The place is clean and well-equipped, and modern in its technology. With a name such as “Gentle Dental,” they did not disappoint. !!!!! The one thing that disappointed me was that my insurance wouldn’t cover the entire procedure I required, so I took care of credit. I highly recommend this clinic, mainly if you aren’t comfortable visiting the dentist. It’s a great experience at this place.

  13. Ray Richardson
    July 24th, 2022

    Thank you for your service!

    Of all the doctors I see for my annual and six-month examinations (eye Doctor.. Family physician, eye doctor for my physical. ), My favorite location is Gentle Dental. The facility is spotless, and the staff is amiable, welcoming and. I am impressed by the modern technology and equipment they utilize. I would like that every dental office was as well-organized. I drive to Suffolk County to use Gentle Dental. Thank you for your service!

  14. Steve Leighty
    July 20th, 2022

    I was delighted with the service

    On my very first day in the office, I was greeted by a professional receptionist at the front desk. I was delighted with the service I am happy to keep doing business with the institution. Plus, I was pleased to be educated by doctors and their assistants.

  15. Charles Myers
    July 17th, 2022

    The whole visit to Gentle Dental is the best

    The whole visit to Gentle Dental is the best. Every employee is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Dr. G is excellent in his work. He takes away all my worries and explains every procedure in a clear and concise process, making me feel secure. I am grateful to have discovered a dental clinic that can meet my needs. Thanks, Gentle Dental

  16. Andrew Johnson
    July 12th, 2022

    I've been seeing this dentist for over three years

    When you visit Gentle Dental, you are greeted with a warm welcome. You will be greeted with a warm, friendly smile and a warm and genuine greeting. The medical staff as well as the dentists are superb and make you feel at ease and ease. I’ve been seeing this dentist for over three years. If you’re looking for a great dentist, check out Gentle Dental.

  17. Derek Hess
    July 8th, 2022

    highly pleased by the treatment

    I went to the doctor today and was highly pleased by the treatment. The professionals and staff went above and beyond to ensure that I felt comfortable and clarified exactly everything involved in the scaling, cleaning, and antibiotic procedure. Dr . Andre has been my doctor for a long time and is extremely patient and thorough. I have no fear of seeing him for extraction this week. Regarding financial matters, Gentle Dental offers affordable payment plans and helps me relax regarding the payment of their treatments and services. If you’re looking for new dental practices and want to find a new dentist, Gentle Dental may be the right choice that is perfect for you and your loved ones!

  18. Tyson Rowland
    July 7th, 2022

    Gentle Dental has professional dental doctors

    Gentle Dental has professional dental doctors who provide customers with excellent services for taking care of their teeth, especially mine. I had a cleaning performed on my teeth. The procedure was performed with respect and without any discomfort. Thank you, staff, of Gentle Dental, for your dental service. I would highly recommend Gentle Dental to anyone seeking an excellent dental treatment.

  19. Heather Anderson
    July 4th, 2022

    Thank you al

    I fear going to the dentist, but they understand your worries, and your visits are no longer something to worry about. Eunice and Irina performed an outstanding job. The dentists, Eunice, and the staff from Gentle Dental have helped me recover my good dental health. Thank you all.

  20. Cornelius Dross
    July 1st, 2022

    They are all extremely friendly and professional

    My favorable opinion is of the doctor and Dr. Gelfand, as well as the staff who work at the clinic. They are all extremely friendly and professional. My only negative experience was with the hygiene assistant. I returned to get a checkup for my wisdom tooth, which I removed, and for routine cleaning. The hygienist was there, and she advised me to get an extensive cleaning as there were lots of buildups (I am not a fan of visits to the dentist generally, which is why it was obvious to me that I had lots of advertisements). After I was told the cost of $750 ($350 in a session) for two sessions) I decided to turn down the offer. I then requested to have the regular cleaning completed during the interim.

    The hygienist, however, refused to perform the task. I thought to myself, that’s the norm. But it’s not. I talked to a handful of my acquaintances with dentists (they are out of state, hence why I did not see them), and they each said that they’ve never heard of a dental hygienist not doing a routine cleaning for someone who does not suffer from gum diseases (which I do not, and which I verified by sending each of them copies of my x-rays as well as pictures of my gums, but no mention of it from my dentist). They also confirmed that the hygienist receives an income on these thorough cleaning processes, which seemed to make sense as to why a regular cleaning shouldn’t be performed. As it was an end-of-the-day appointment, she might not have felt it was worth the effort and would have preferentially gone home. That’s my view.

  21. Scott Korkowski
    June 27th, 2022

    Prices don't reflect the quality of service

    I love that they are equipped with modern technology, but prices have risen dramatically, and they won’t accept my insurance for certain things. Prices don’t reflect the quality of service. My son has been to the dentist numerous times without finding a cavity. A new dentist on his last visit stated that he had more than 10. Of course, he has regular dental cleanings and examinations. Something isn’t quite right. I’m returning to the dental 365 office on Long Island. Similar technology, but they offer parking, and I can use my insurance. They also give you a free Sonic toothbrush on the first visit.

  22. Mollie Smith
    June 24th, 2022

    The quality of service is unparalleled

    From the desk to the dentist, there is nowhere better than the dentist to be in the universe. The quality of service is unparalleled. Friendly, courteous, and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone from the cradle until the deathbed.

  23. Marcus Ferguson
    June 21st, 2022

    Dr. Andrea and all the staff at Gentle Dental

    I I have been visiting Gentle Dental for several years since. My husband and I retired to Florida, However. We visit New York to go to Gentle dental in Queens. We are delighted with Dr. Andrea and all the staff at Gentle Dental.

  24. Detris Cephus
    June 18th, 2022

    She's always friendly and kind and makes you feel at ease and at ease

    I’ve been visiting Gentle Dental on Francis Lewis Boulevard. for many years. They are true to their reputation of being gentle. The dental assistant Laritza is at the top of the line. She’s always friendly and kind and makes you feel at ease and ease.

  25. Richard Harrington
    June 4th, 2022

    Thanks Gentle Dental

    Gentle The word “dental” is precisely what they claim. I had two teeth removed and didn’t feel a bit uncomfortable. They’re true to what they claim to be (GENTLE). I no longer fear visiting the dentist for tooth extraction or drilled ever again. Thanks, Gentle Dental. Gentle Dental, my fear of going to the dentist has gone. THANKS

Write a review on Gentle Dental in Queens

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Gentle Dental in Queens

Settle into the soothing atmosphere at Gentle Dental. When you`re a patient of Gentle Dental, an appointment with us is an escape from the pressure and stress of your daily life. You`ll feel relaxed and be treated with the attention and compassion you deserve. Our beautifully appointed office has an extensive range of amenities, and a warm, friendly staff who provide dental care with a chair-side manner that is simply unsurpassed. Gentle Dental offers the most advanced technology in modern dentistry. The foundation of our practice is our staff, who hold themselves to the highest standards of professionalism and courtesy, and who will make you feel like part of our extended family. As professionals, we are committed to staying abreast of the latest methods, techniques and technological advancements in dentistry. And we`ll always ensure that we explain any of our procedures, no matter how complex, so you have a clear understanding. We always want you to have the knowledge you need to make informed, confident decisions about any aspect of your oral health. Your Initial Visit Cosmetic, General, or Restorative Dentistry? Like our staff, our office is also warm and inviting. Indeed, we distinguish our practice by rejecting the cold, clinical atmosphere of the traditional dental office in favor of a sophisticated, modern and comfortable setting. We also respect your time, and we`ll make sure you are seen promptly. If you arrive early, rest easy. Our office is a perfect spot to take a moment to yourself. There`s a selection of reading material, free Wi-Fi, and if you`d like a cup of tea while you wait, let us know and we`ll happily brew one for you. The calming atmosphere has been designed to make your time in our care an escape from the stresses of your daily life. While our office has been appointed with the comfort of our patients in mind, it also features some of the most advanced diagnostic equipment available in general and restorative dentistry today. From digital, low-radiation x-rays to laser dentistry, Gentle Dental offers the most advanced technology in modern dentistry. At our dental clinic in NYC, you can make use of the following procedures: Dental Implants Invisalign Family Dentistry Laser Teeth Whitening Cosmetic Dentistry Dental Crowns Dentures Emergency Dental Care Dental Bridge Full Mouth Dental Implants Bone Grafting Periodontal Disease Treatment Contact Gentle Dental in Queens today to receive more information or to schedule an appointment by calling our office number (718) 461-0100 Gentle Dental in Queens 35-30 Francis Lewis Blvd, Bayside, NY 11358 (718) 461-0100 https://www.queenssmile.com https://queenssmile.business.site/ Our location on the map: https://goo.gl/maps/8gvPR13tEZWAedBw5 Nearby Locations: Bayside | Auburndale | Broadway – Flushing | Clearview | Bay Terrace 11360, 11361, 11364 | 11358 | 11354 | 11359 Working Hours : Monday: 9AM-7PM Tuesday: 9AM-7PM Wednesday: 9AM-7PM Thursday: 9AM-7PM Friday: 9AM-7PM Saturday: 9AM-4PM Sunday: Closed Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

(718) 461-0100
[email protected]
https://www.queenssmile.com
35-30 Francis Lewis Blvd, Bayside, NY, 11364, USA