Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC

21 Reviews

21 Reviews on Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC

  1. Tony L Tenison
    Jan 30, 2023

    I sent a quick phone message to Bob

    I sent a quick phone message to Bob, who helped me understand how to figure out which series driveline I was using. He also gave me the required parts numbers, which arrived faster than I anticipated. We will return any time I need farm components.

  2. Jonathan R Holder
    Jan 29, 2023

    I already have an order tracking number!

    I’ve been trying to find Axel nuts to complete a Disc Harrow rebuild and contacted various suppliers. Dillon of Farmer Bob’s called back and gave me a URL to the product I was looking for. In addition, the items were shipped within 2 hours after I called! I already have an order tracking number! I can’t express enough gratitude for the professionalism, knowledge, and efficiency of the staff working at Farmer Bob’s.

  3. Edward Valenzuela
    Jan 27, 2023

    The customer service representative

    The customer service representative quickly answered my questions and was patient with me in aiding me in determining what parts I needed to complete my project. Delivery was the next day, and the items arrived promptly.

  4. Lynn Smith
    Jan 27, 2023

    The item I ordered was perfect

    The item I ordered was perfect, but it was not even inside the package the moment it was delivered. It’s a wheel fork to support the rear wheel of the motor mower. When it was shown, the shaft used for mounting was protruding from the box and was covered with tape to seal it. Developing a better packaging method to transport items such as this is necessary.

  5. Bernard Gladieux
    Jan 25, 2023

    The buying experience was excellent

    Although large holes had damaged the box containing the umbrella, all the components were present, and the umbrella was installed flawlessly. The buying experience was excellent, and delivery was swift. A+

  6. Terrence Cuskley
    Jan 20, 2023

    I will keep you in my mind for any future needs

    I’ve been searching to purchase this product for several days and have received no help from other sources. The representative I spoke to on the phone was beneficial and took the time to ensure my request that what I was looking for was available after I placed an order to verify receipt of my order and to ensure that it was shipped. I received delivery confirmation on the same day and am eagerly receiving my purchase. I will keep you in my mind for any future needs.

  7. Mudali Sharif
    Jan 20, 2023

    It's not Farmer Bob's fault

    Excellent to work with, quick and reliable. Even though the product was not what I had hoped for and was over price, they are lower than other dealerships. The product was a Femco tractor enclosure. It’s not worth the cost and does not fit with no modifications. It’s not Farmer Bob’s fault.

  8. Diamond Muldrow
    Jan 18, 2023

    They're fantastic

    They’re fantastic, they called before the order to find out the time they would require to receive it. I contacted someone over the phone, and he took charge and sent it to me quickly. I highly recommend placing an order through them.

  9. Gasten Warren
    Jan 12, 2023

    The hubby was at my home in just two days—I'm back in the tuner.

    I contacted Farmers Bob’s parts after an exhaustive search on the internet for a hub about an FMC brush hog PG210. Billy was fantastic; let me take a few measurements, and then BAM. Perfect fit and price. The hubby was at my home in just two days—I’m back in the tuner.

  10. Elizabeth Weaver
    Jan 10, 2023

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    After many dead ends, the site of farmer Bob was discovered. It was good that a gentleman called Bill came in and asked what I required, and he replied that we had the parts. I was so grateful, and the next thing I knew, they were on their way to me !!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

  11. Aaron Montez
    Jan 6, 2023

    They had the components I required

    I ordered ten rake teeth, which were delivered promptly and reasonably priced. They had the components I required. Therefore, I ordered a complete set and planned to replace the teeth on all of

  12. John Dungey
    Jan 5, 2023

    I purchased 20 additional tines for spares

    I owned an older wheel rake that I needed to replace 50 tines. I came across the website of farmer Bob and located the tines I required and asked for them to ship them as soon as possible, and they did. I’m happy with them. I’ve raked about 20 acres without issues. I purchased 20 additional tines for spares.

  13. Margaret Shanahan
    Jan 1, 2023

    Thank you for your assistance

    Thank you for your assistance My only complaint was that it stated the parts were available(online shopping); however, they needed to be ordered. I’ve yet to receive the items I ordered, but I’m satisfied.

  14. Geoffrey Compton
    Nov 19, 2022

    Overall 5/5

    I purchased blades for my mower. They are great looking, and I believe my mower’s performance will be much better. We’ll be watching! As for the price, I would say it’s not that expensive. Overall 5/5

  15. Mansukh Nakrani
    Oct 18, 2022

    It's a good idea

    It’s a good idea, but if it were designed to be fitted for John Deere, I’d eat your hat. There are a lot of holes, but only three would do, and there’s no way to take a thread into the hole but no hole to screw it. I believe that Farmer Bob must find an alternative profession. We’re not going to buy for Bob shortly.

  16. Helen Bushell
    Sep 29, 2022

    the shipping was successful

    It was the first time I purchased with Farmer Bob, and I had an issue regarding my address for shipping. I contacted you via email to alert me, and I called and got through the case. The problem was resolved within a few hours after I placed the order, and the next day I received confirmation that the shipping was successful. I sincerely thank Bill, who reached me, and everyone involved.

  17. Jennifer Reeser
    Jul 18, 2022

    So, beware!

    The only and the last time you will buy from this business. The item’s description was incorrect, and the product didn’t match.

    So, beware! Customers don’t always come first in this business. They don’t seem to be on the same page to refund your money.

  18. Gail Campbell
    Jul 18, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. Quick delivery time. Two complaints are all I have. The first is that the product I purchased is the Summit brand. However, I received the brand Add On. The second issue is that the indicators on the toggle do not function.

  19. Galal Dawelbeit
    Jun 30, 2022

    Great customer service!

    The company contacted me immediately to confirm my purchase and ask if I required any other information. The items were shipped on the same day and are scheduled to arrive in two days. Great customer service!

  20. Paul Morano
    May 19, 2022

    Although the parts arrived quickly, BS froze the issue

    They arrived quickly. The quality of the top link is quite good.

    The problem came when I tried to exchange the side link for one with a different length.

    I was informed that shipping and a restocking fee were required to purchase another.

    Restock fees are a form of Bull defecation. However, these companies force us to pay them.

    It’s a joke. I will look elsewhere. Thank you for everything.

  21. Harry Sprague
    May 9, 2022

    Great parts and great service

    Excellent parts and excellent service. Shipping was my only problem. Shipping was expensive at $14.99, even though it is today’s market. I wouldn’t complain about a $10 flat-rate USPS +small profit.

    Nevertheless, it is worth noting. Even with shipping, the parts were still less expensive than those from other suppliers. It’s still a great deal.

Write a review on Farmer Bob’s Parts &...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC

We are the friend of farmers with our complete line of Driveline Parts, Sprayer, Parts, Hydraulic Parts, Tillage & Planter Parts, Adapters, Couplers, Weasler Engineering, PARKER PIONEER, Delavan Hydraulic Cylinders, Cross Mfg Hydraulic Cylinders, and Hydraulic Valves.

8772870857
[email protected]
https://farmerbobsparts.com
2095 Exeter Road, Germantown, TN 38138, United States