Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC

Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supp...

26 Reviews
(4.2)
26 Reviews

Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC

reviews(4.2)
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
18

Q&A

Is Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC legit?

Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC has 26 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC customer care?

You can contact Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8772870857

Where is Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC located?

Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC is located at address 2095 Exeter Road, Germantown, TN 38138, United States.

26 Reviews on Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC

  1. Sullivan
    2 rating

    Not fulfilled their own Words

    Dec 29, 2023

    The communication was not as clear regarding the availability of parts. The person who I spoke over the phone was friendly and knowledgeable. However, they promised to give me a number so that I wouldn't be charged shipping two times. It never did happen. All in all, it was an enjoyable experience.

  2. Ashley Ruby
    4 rating

    Offered a substitute to fulfill the order

    May 31, 2023

    I placed an order during off hours, and it got through. The next day, I received a call from customer support, who informed me they did not have the quantities I wanted. They offered a substitute to fulfill the order.

  3. Joshua Lundquist
    5 rating

    Arrived quickly

    May 1, 2023

    The ordered parts were easy to locate, shipped, and arrived quickly! The price was reasonable, and they were high-quality parts! The company kept me informed about my order's status daily. I am happy with the order.

  4. Robert Williams
    3 rating

    I experienced a hydraulic issue

    Apr 27, 2023

    The overall quality of the product was 5 out of 5. However, I experienced a hydraulic issue that was not addressed correctly. I fixed the fitting for a hydraulic hose that was 1/8 inch by 3/8 inch. The process involved removing the hose and then cutting the couplers that quickly. The stockings were taken to the John Deere dealer I have for them to fit the more miniature couplers. The hoses were in the 12-inch Tree Shear. If you purchase this shear, ensure the hydraulics are compatible with the third hydraulics pipe.

  5. Alexandra González
    1 rating

    It's a nightmare

    Apr 13, 2023

    The items I ordered didn't show. The tracking number that you gave me was for items I purchased from every state with parts. FedEx is by far the most inefficient shipping firm I've dealt with. Each time I get items delivered to me from them, it's a nightmare; it's always their problem however, it's now my responsibility. The equipment I'm using is down an even longer time because the FedEx company or farmer Bob can't complete their task once I've paid for an item.

  6. Tony L Tenison
    5 rating

    I sent a quick phone message to Bob

    Jan 30, 2023

    I sent a quick phone message to Bob, who helped me understand how to figure out which series driveline I was using. He also gave me the required parts numbers, which arrived faster than I anticipated. We will return any time I need farm components.

  7. Jonathan R Holder
    5 rating

    I already have an order tracking number!

    Jan 29, 2023

    I've been trying to find Axel nuts to complete a Disc Harrow rebuild and contacted various suppliers. Dillon of Farmer Bob's called back and gave me a URL to the product I was looking for. In addition, the items were shipped within 2 hours after I called! I already have an order tracking number! I can't express enough gratitude for the professionalism, knowledge, and efficiency of the staff working at Farmer Bob's.

  8. Edward Valenzuela
    5 rating

    The customer service representative

    Jan 27, 2023

    The customer service representative quickly answered my questions and was patient with me in aiding me in determining what parts I needed to complete my project. Delivery was the next day, and the items arrived promptly.

  9. Lynn Smith
    5 rating

    The item I ordered was perfect

    Jan 27, 2023

    The item I ordered was perfect, but it was not even inside the package the moment it was delivered. It's a wheel fork to support the rear wheel of the motor mower. When it was shown, the shaft used for mounting was protruding from the box and was covered with tape to seal it. Developing a better packaging method to transport items such as this is necessary.

  10. Bernard Gladieux
    5 rating

    The buying experience was excellent

    Jan 25, 2023

    Although large holes had damaged the box containing the umbrella, all the components were present, and the umbrella was installed flawlessly. The buying experience was excellent, and delivery was swift. A+

  11. Terrence Cuskley
    5 rating

    I will keep you in my mind for any future needs

    Jan 20, 2023

    I've been searching to purchase this product for several days and have received no help from other sources. The representative I spoke to on the phone was beneficial and took the time to ensure my request that what I was looking for was available after I placed an order to verify receipt of my order and to ensure that it was shipped. I received delivery confirmation on the same day and am eagerly receiving my purchase. I will keep you in my mind for any future needs.

  12. Mudali Sharif
    5 rating

    It's not Farmer Bob's fault

    Jan 20, 2023

    Excellent to work with, quick and reliable. Even though the product was not what I had hoped for and was over price, they are lower than other dealerships. The product was a Femco tractor enclosure. It's not worth the cost and does not fit with no modifications. It's not Farmer Bob's fault.

  13. Diamond Muldrow
    5 rating

    They're fantastic

    Jan 18, 2023

    They're fantastic, they called before the order to find out the time they would require to receive it. I contacted someone over the phone, and he took charge and sent it to me quickly. I highly recommend placing an order through them.

  14. Gasten Warren
    5 rating

    The hubby was at my home in just two days—I'm back in the tuner.

    Jan 12, 2023

    I contacted Farmers Bob's parts after an exhaustive search on the internet for a hub about an FMC brush hog PG210. Billy was fantastic; let me take a few measurements, and then BAM. Perfect fit and price. The hubby was at my home in just two days—I'm back in the tuner.

  15. Elizabeth Weaver
    5 rating

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!

    Jan 10, 2023

    After many dead ends, the site of farmer Bob was discovered. It was good that a gentleman called Bill came in and asked what I required, and he replied that we had the parts. I was so grateful, and the next thing I knew, they were on their way to me !!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

  16. Aaron Montez
    5 rating

    They had the components I required

    Jan 6, 2023

    I ordered ten rake teeth, which were delivered promptly and reasonably priced. They had the components I required. Therefore, I ordered a complete set and planned to replace the teeth on all of

  17. John Dungey
    5 rating

    I purchased 20 additional tines for spares

    Jan 5, 2023

    I owned an older wheel rake that I needed to replace 50 tines. I came across the website of farmer Bob and located the tines I required and asked for them to ship them as soon as possible, and they did. I'm happy with them. I've raked about 20 acres without issues. I purchased 20 additional tines for spares.

  18. Margaret Shanahan
    5 rating

    Thank you for your assistance

    Jan 1, 2023

    Thank you for your assistance My only complaint was that it stated the parts were available(online shopping); however, they needed to be ordered. I've yet to receive the items I ordered, but I'm satisfied.

  19. Geoffrey Compton
    5 rating

    Overall 5/5

    Nov 19, 2022

    I purchased blades for my mower. They are great looking, and I believe my mower's performance will be much better. We'll be watching! As for the price, I would say it's not that expensive. Overall 5/5

  20. Mansukh Nakrani
    1 rating

    It's a good idea

    Oct 18, 2022

    It's a good idea, but if it were designed to be fitted for John Deere, I'd eat your hat. There are a lot of holes, but only three would do, and there's no way to take a thread into the hole but no hole to screw it. I believe that Farmer Bob must find an alternative profession. We're not going to buy for Bob shortly.

  21. Helen Bushell
    5 rating

    The shipping was successful

    Sep 29, 2022

    It was the first time I purchased with Farmer Bob, and I had an issue regarding my address for shipping. I contacted you via email to alert me, and I called and got through the case. The problem was resolved within a few hours after I placed the order, and the next day I received confirmation that the shipping was successful. I sincerely thank Bill, who reached me, and everyone involved.

  22. Jennifer Reeser
    5 rating

    So, beware!

    Jul 18, 2022

    The only and the last time you will buy from this business. The item's description was incorrect, and the product didn't match.

    So, beware! Customers don't always come first in this business. They don't seem to be on the same page to refund your money.

  23. Gail Campbell
    3 rating

    Excellent service

    Jul 18, 2022

    Excellent service. Quick delivery time. Two complaints are all I have. The first is that the product I purchased is the Summit brand. However, I received the brand Add On. The second issue is that the indicators on the toggle do not function.

  24. Galal Dawelbeit
    5 rating

    Great customer service!

    Jun 30, 2022

    The company contacted me immediately to confirm my purchase and ask if I required any other information. The items were shipped on the same day and are scheduled to arrive in two days. Great customer service!

  25. Paul Morano
    1 rating

    Although the parts arrived quickly, BS froze the issue

    May 19, 2022

    They arrived quickly. The quality of the top link is quite good.

    The problem came when I tried to exchange the side link for one with a different length.

    I was informed that shipping and a restocking fee were required to purchase another.

    Restock fees are a form of Bull defecation. However, these companies force us to pay them.

    It's a joke. I will look elsewhere. Thank you for everything.

  26. Harry Sprague
    4 rating

    Great parts and great service

    May 9, 2022

    Excellent parts and excellent service. Shipping was my only problem. Shipping was expensive at $14.99, even though it is today's market. I wouldn't complain about a $10 flat-rate USPS +small profit.

    Nevertheless, it is worth noting. Even with shipping, the parts were still less expensive than those from other suppliers. It's still a great deal.

Write a review on Farmer Bob’s Parts &...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Farmer Bob’s Parts & Supplies LLC

We are the friend of farmers with our complete line of Driveline Parts, Sprayer, Parts, Hydraulic Parts, Tillage & Planter Parts, Adapters, Couplers, Weasler Engineering, PARKER PIONEER, Delavan Hydraulic Cylinders, Cross Mfg Hydraulic Cylinders, and Hydraulic Valves.

8772870857
https://farmerbobsparts.com
2095 Exeter Road, Germantown, TN 38138, United States
122 views