Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn

  1. Bevin Westfield
    August 25th, 2022

    He was also highly experienced

    The office is nice and clean, and the seating aligns with the social distancing guidelines. Everyone wore masks. The staff at the desk in front were attentive and prompt in providing me with my documents and also helped me with any questions I might have. Dr. Khabensky made me feel at ease and performed his work attentively and efficiently. He was also highly experienced and quick to address any fears I may have had.

  2. Raymond Rock
    August 24th, 2022

    You'll never be disappointed

    I discovered this practice some time ago. I wanted a place where my daughter could have a great time. At the time, she was just eight and hated going to the dentist’s office. The first visit was for her to be with Doc Iggy (her nickname for him). He made her feel extremely relaxed and at ease by explaining the instruments and making the visit enjoyable.

    Dr. Iggy and the staff are excellent. She is determined to visit the dentist each week. The place is spotless, and their equipment is in a state of technological advancement. They’re so good that I changed my dentist and began attending them. It’s always an excellent test. You’ll never be disappointed.

  3. Harry Keenan
    August 24th, 2022

    Dr. Khabensky along with his colleagues are incredible!

    Dr. Khabensky, along with his colleagues are incredible! A positive and friendly atmosphere. Being a bit nervous about dentists, they helped make my experience pleasant. They were attentive to my requirements and did their most beneficial for me. They are deserving of every praise and acknowledgment they can receive! They prioritize your wellbeing over profit (hard to find these times).

  4. Alan Riggs
    August 23rd, 2022

    Highly recommend this office!

    I have been coming here for a couple of years now and I could honestly say switching to Family Cosmetic & Implants Dentistry was the absolute best decision I could have ever made. The Doctor made me feel so relaxed, took my fears and uneasy feelings seriously, and actually listened to my concerns. He even offered me a pillow so I can lay comfortably during my appointment! I am lucky to have had this top dentist recommended!!!

  5. Joseph Miserendino
    August 20th, 2022

    Overall, great experience!

    I had the best experience of my life! Everyone is Amazing. Oksana was the BEST! The front desk. Doctor. Alari was also Amazing! I never thought I could say I had a wonderful dental experience! Overall, great experience!

  6. Vera Ferreira
    August 19th, 2022

    The overall experience is pleasant

    Excellent place to get checkups and the need for dental treatment! The overall experience is pleasant. It is a unique new facility with a professional, friendly, courteous check-in process and highly knowledgeable doctors. Additionally, it’s a family-owned business, which means everyone knows each other very well. However, they’re always very professional. They are a good partner for many insurance companies and will collaborate with you and your insurance company if needed.

  7. Zachary Rogers
    August 16th, 2022

    I highly recommend you give the products a shot

    The top Dentist in Brooklyn and surrounding areas. The staff genuinely loves your needs and will go above and over. I changed from a dental office in Manhattan, and it was a huge difference. The care and attention to detail are excellent. I am so happy that I changed. The hygienist also is great. She is precise and meticulous. It’s like getting the teeth are being massaged. I highly recommend you give the products a shot.

  8. Andrew Ramsey
    August 16th, 2022

    I was highly impressed by their cleanliness

    I’ve not visited the dentist for a long time and was worried about visiting. I was highly impressed by their cleanliness in the dental office and the fact that the staff follows all the CDC Guidelines for preventing Coronavirus 19. The staff was friendly, professional, and comforting as they dealt with me. It was the first time I felt at ease in a dental clinic. The dentist on the premises was honest and accurate in developing the treatment program. I was there to enhance my smile but was smiled from the inside out. I highly recommend Quentin Smile Dental to anyone looking for excellent dental treatment.

  9. Ronal Sandoval
    August 12th, 2022

    Oh what I love about Quentin Smile Dental

    Oh, what I love about Quentin Smile Dental. It’s clean, and everyone is accommodating. And my dentist Igor. Igor is brilliant and well-informed. He is also a proponent of new methods and technologies to satisfy his patients. Thank you, Quentin Smile Dental! Thank you to Dr. Igor for always making my visits enjoyable and my smile even more radiant.

  10. Renee Esquilin
    August 11th, 2022

    It's become a place for family

    It’s become a place for family. Even though I get nervous going to the dentist, this one is excellent. The experience is pleasant, and the staff is well. Whenever I book appointments with Svetlana or Alexander Khabensky or arrange my next trip to Asya and Vera, I am confident that I am safe with them. I am very grateful for everything you do and your work. I’m already looking forward to my next appointment.

  11. Thomas Zangla
    August 7th, 2022

    The office is also clean and friendly

    As an anxious patient of dentists, I had the best experience at this place. They’re professional and highly comforting. I got my wisdom tooth extracted today and am now completely fine. The office is also clean and friendly. Yes, I was put to sleep. However, I’m good eight hours later. I highly recommend this hotel.

  12. Carey Wolcott
    August 5th, 2022

    Great workplace!

    I would recommend this dental office to anyone in need of dental services! Great workplace! The staff at the front desk is welcoming, as are the hygienists, as well as the other staff members. The dentists are educated, competent, courteous, professional, and skilled in their work.

  13. David Hellicar
    August 3rd, 2022

    Professional and friendly staff!

    Professional and friendly staff! Excellent service and always a pleasure coming for a visit to Quentin dental. The facility is spotless and modern, and the team is highly skilled and accommodating. They can even remind you of the appointment by email or text messages, which is very useful since we sometimes forget things.

  14. Crystal Rash
    August 3rd, 2022

    Every visit is like a visit to friends

    Every visit is like a visit to friends. The professionalism and kindness of the entire team are exceptional. I’ve worked with them for many years on complicated processes and maintaining and tidying.

  15. John Pedersen
    August 1st, 2022

    I would recommend it anyone

    I recently attended an appointment in this office, and my highest respect goes to the entire employees employed there. The office was clean and modernized with the latest technology advancements in the industry. I was treated with respect and in a friendly and professional way. I would recommend it to anyone.

Write a review on Family Cosmetic & Implant ...

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn

The Best Dentist in Brooklyn Considered as one of the finest dentist available in Brooklyn – and honored as the top New York dentist of 2017 – Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn offers all the most popular dental procedures, from teeth whitening and cleaning to the treatment of complicated issues that require surgery. Both dentists are highly trained and experienced in cosmetic dentistry, as well as general family dentistry. Whatever your dental needs are, they can help. If you’re looking for a cosmetic or family dentist in Brooklyn, who will be capable of treating most dental conditions, look no further. Whether you need cosmetic dentistry, orthodontics or periodontics, the father-and-son, board certified dentists at Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn, will ensure you are confident and comfortable while they treat your oral health and preserve your beautiful smile. Not only can you trust them with your teeth, but your children’s teeth as well. Cosmetic, Family & General Procedures Dr. Alex Khabensky, DDS, and Dr. Igor Khabensky, DDS, are general dentists who also specialize in cosmetic procedures such as veneers, dental implants, and dental crowns just to name a few. Regardless of what procedure you may require, we can do it all. Your oral health is our biggest priority. Which means that before starting any cosmetic procedures, we will first examine your dental health, to lay a stronger foundation for a beautiful smile. Cutting Edge Cosmetic Dental Clinic in Brooklyn Our Brooklyn, dental clinic is equipped with the most state of the art, advanced equipment available anywhere. We have the latest lasers and high precision microscopes. Implant dentists Alexander and Igor Khabensky DDS always use only top quality medical grade titanium or titanium alloy for all our dental implants. We have established relations with the best dental laboratories available in Brooklyn, which enable us to give you the most accurate and natural looking results. Get your dental implant treatments from us, the best implant dentist in Brooklyn. At our Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn , you can make use of the following procedures: Dental Implants Invisalign Cosmetic Dentistry Veneers Pediatric Dentistry Root Canal Procedure Emergency Dental Care Laser Teeth Whitening Orthodontic Treatment Only board certified and highly trained cosmetic dentist like Alexander or Igor Khabensky DDS can determine an accurate diagnosis and administer the proper dental treatment needed. For more information about the dental services offered at Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn or to schedule a consultation with the top rated dentists, please contact our Brooklyn NY office. For more information about the Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn, please contact our office by number (718) 339-8852 Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn 2148 Ocean Ave, Ste 401, Brooklyn, NY 11229 ( 718) 339-8852 https://www.dentistinbrooklyn.com https://dentistinbrooklyn.business.site Our location on the map: https://goo.gl/maps/ryGk7UuvoUBX4xX77 Nearby Locations: Midwood | Marine Park | Madison | Homecrest | Mapleton 11230 | 11234 | 11229 | 11204 Working Hours: Monday: CLOSED Tuesday: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm Wednesday: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm Thursday: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm Friday: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Sunday: CLOSED Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

(718) 339-8852
[email protected]
https://www.dentistinbrooklyn.com
2148 Ocean Ave, Ste 401, Brooklyn, NY 11229