Evolve Community Fitness

Evolve Community Fitness

10 Reviews
(4.3)
10 Reviews

Evolve Community Fitness

reviews(4.3)
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Evolve Community Fitness legit?

Evolve Community Fitness has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Evolve Community Fitness customer care?

You can contact Evolve Community Fitness customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 4132035200

Where is Evolve Community Fitness located?

Evolve Community Fitness is located at address 1 Cottage St, Easthampton, MA 01027, United States.

10 Reviews on Evolve Community Fitness

  1. John
    5 rating

    Great Service

    Mar 28, 2024

    The workout routines are continually tough even as on the identical time the group encourages every different to push extra. The coaches and running shoes are constantly watching to assist us keep our form accurate to prevent us from injuring ourselves. The much less experienced inside the sessions (like me) get unique interest to discover opportunity sporting events which are an excessive amount of to do at the existing time. Ie starting with ring rows when you aren't at the extent of a muscle up. I am feeling stronger, the routines and the help from the coaches and particularly the institution, dare I say "teammates", are the purpose I am going back.

  2. Kelly
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Mar 28, 2024

    The assist and network at Evolve is beyond expectation. Members and coaches help each other the least bit ranges. You get the gain of every feeling like you have got were given a one-on-one train along side the manual of a set cheering you on. It additionally feels superb to observe your fellow athletes meet their personal goals. Thank you Evolve network. Evolve Community Fitness is certainly supporting me Evolve! Highly advocate!

  3. Kelley
    1 rating

    Unwanted Charges and Disregard for Preferences

    Dec 3, 2023

    My experience with Evolve Community Fitness has been incredibly frustrating. Despite not being a member for over a year and a half, I unexpectedly received a purchase receipt in my email. This is inconvenient and goes against my explicit request to discontinue any communication from them after I left. I am now contemplating reporting any charges on my card as fraudulent, as this blatant disregard for my preferences is unacceptable. The lack of respect for former members' wishes is disheartening and reflects poorly on the professionalism of Evolve Community Fitness.

  4. Hector Estela
    5 rating

    The gym is highly recommended for fitness lovers in kondhwa and the nibm region

    Jan 22, 2023

    The gym is highly recommended for fitness lovers in kondhwa and the nibm region. Great gym, with appropriate lifting zones and numerous pieces of equipment, including separate Zumba and functional training areas. Great trainers, boxing and pilates trainers, too... the only minor issue is that steam baths aren't always practical.

  5. Gretchen Miller
    2 rating

    It was deportation

    Sep 24, 2022

    I tried it I thought it was fine. However, it was deportation. Crossfit, located in Holyoke, was much better. I'm hoping to try Bankruptcy Due to Medical Costs Crossfit shortly. It's nice to know that they are at the forefront of the game when it comes to making a big deal out of the funny things that happen to ordinary people. So they earn an award for their efforts.

  6. Carlos Diaz
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this gym

    Jul 29, 2022

    I've never been a fan of CrossFit. I was among the people who believed it would be unhealthy for you. However, I was enticed to join about two years ago, and I haven't looked back. The attention to detail and the experience that coaches possess are unrivaled.

    The equipment is top-of-the-line, and the space is bright and large. I highly recommend this gym to anyone who hasn't performed the way I would an elite athlete trying to break through an unattainable plateau. Best gym around!

  7. Verna Brickner
    5 rating

    A great gym environment

    Jul 11, 2022

    An excellent gym environment and a regular schedule make it more enjoyable. It was very welcoming for the CrossFit-type gym. Meeting new people and gaining knowledge from the instructors and staff was comfortable.

  8. Tuan Nguyen
    5 rating

    The most flexible fitness facility available

    Jul 2, 2022

    Evolve is concerned about its participants and will go out of its way to ensure it's offering the best training programs based on athletes' feedback. It is highly recommended! Being able to go anywhere, at any time, makes it the most flexible fitness facility available.

  9. Susan Peretz
    5 rating

    The best both worlds, beyond expectations

    May 18, 2022

    Evolve provides support and an unsurpassed community. All levels of members and coaches support each other.

    The benefit is that you feel like you have a coach one-on-one and the support of a group cheering you on.

    It's also amazing to see your fellow athletes achieve their goals. We are grateful to the Evolve community.

  10. Allen Kornoly
    5 rating

    Keep coming back for more

    May 7, 2022

    The workouts are challenging and the group is encouraged to push each other further. Those who are less familiar with the exercises (like myself) pay special attention to finding alternative exercises. For example, you can start with ring rows if your strength is not sufficient to do a muscle-up.

    I feel stronger because of the routines and support I received from my coaches, and even the group, dare i say "teammates," I'm going back. Evolve Community Fitness truly helps me Evolve!

Write a review on Evolve Community Fitness

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Evolve Community Fitness?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Evolve Community Fitness

You can access the gym 24/7 and participate in group classes for fitness.

4132035200
https://www.evolvecf.com
1 Cottage St, Easthampton, MA 01027, United States
63 views