Equalseal

Equalseal

21 Reviews
(3.1)
21 Reviews
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
4
2 Star
3
3 Star
5
4 Star
5
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Equalseal legit?

Equalseal has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Equalseal customer care?

You can contact Equalseal customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 330 984 0747

Where is Equalseal located?

Equalseal is located at address Fairlawn, OH 44334, United States.

21 Reviews on Equalseal

  1. Sherri Sloan
    1 rating

    On dimension isn't there

    Jun 3, 2023

    The shipment arrived, but on dimension isn't there. It was about two weeks ago. Additionally, I was informed that it would come when placing the purchase.

  2. Wayne Hogan
    5 rating

    Quick and cost-effective delivery

    May 4, 2023

    I previously purchased an identical product when I was an X-ray technician (honestly, this is probably the exact product). :)). Dental products are packaged in a beautiful package but $$$$. I searched online and came across this. I am so happy. It can fill an opening in the dental implants before the permanent filling is put in. It is quick and cost-effective delivery. Simple to use the website. There was a coupon code offered for this item (). The item was well packaged. Delighted buyer. It's a great product.

  3. Malisha Neely
    4 rating

    Not with instructions on shipping

    Apr 14, 2023

    Quick, efficient, and punctual (per the commitment) fast delivery of a high-quality product, with coordinating drop-shipping to our project website. One issue is that the second half of the package was delivered at the job site, not with instructions on shipping it to the shop. It was a minor problem.

  4. Brad Bischoff
    4 rating

    I purchased three different kinds of cork.

    Mar 17, 2023

    I purchased three different kinds of cork. The ordering process was simple. The item was delivered in just one day. The package arrived on the date that was stated. Its shipping container, a cardboard box, suffered a minor shipping handling, but the contents were not damaged. I haven't had the chance to try any of the corks yet. It seems to be of high quality.

  5. Sherry Dovin
    4 rating

    Billy Kelly provides excellent customer service

    Mar 15, 2023

    Billy Kelly provides excellent customer service. He was quick to provide accurate quotes and assist me in finding the perfect product that would best suit my needs. I'll make further purchases based on the excellent customer service I received. The only problem is that the used shipping company created a mess. The shipping company promised me a delivery date but did not deliver, resulting in a loss of dollars on labor. I made people wait for the package, but it didn't come. The coordination with the shipment would be optimal if contact information were sent from the shipping agency to the recipient.

  6. Robert Selkirk
    3 rating

    The silicone Sheet is not flat and has an arc that has been formed

    Mar 15, 2023

    The silicone Sheet is not flat and has an arc that has been formed. It was not ideal for our needs. Additionally, the sheet was filthy, which isn't expected when purchasing FDA-quality silicone.

  7. Shane Dayton
    4 rating

    The initial order we received wasn't delivered correctly.

    Mar 14, 2023

    The initial order we received wasn't delivered correctly. However, we contacted Bill at Equalseal, who was highly responsive and immediately addressed the issue. We received our correct shipment two days following, and Billy also provided us with the labels needed to return the wrong product.

  8. Chris Baker
    3 rating

    I may try it next time in the near future.

    Mar 12, 2023

    I was searching for a urethane-based rubber that I could apply to the keel area of my kayak. I received a recommendation that 60 shore was enough to say it's not even very close. I would have preferred 85/90 but was unaware of the distinction. I may try it next time shortly.

  9. Michael Tzannes
    3 rating

    Since time was an issue

    Mar 12, 2023

    The gasket's part number chosen on your website was determined by ID & OD dimensions. OD was fine. However, ID was lower than I expected. When I called to inquire about an exchange or return, I was informed it was a "custom" gasket & therefore, it was not returnable. However, I was told to snap a picture with the ruler to indicate the dimensions. If the gasket is incorrectly measured, it will be exchanged. Since time was an issue, it was a single gasket, and shipping the same as the actual gasket made a trip to Grainger.

  10. John Healy
    3 rating

    That being said, communications with the company have been excellent.

    Mar 9, 2023

    We were assured of a delivery time of less than Tuesday, 3-24. However, the order was not shipped until the 27th of March. I know this is just two days difference, but when we made our purchase, it was clarified to the salesperson that we had a specific time to meet, and the salesperson told us that the item would arrive at the latest on 3/24. I'm unable to provide any information about the product as we're waiting for the arrival of the product. That being said, communications with the company have been excellent.

  11. John Simmonds
    2 rating

    The website is simple to use

    Mar 8, 2023

    The website is simple to use. However, I ordered, and my credit card was immediately charged. However, within seven days, there is no notification via email regarding the order's status, and the order is still "processing." There was no response to my email to customer support when soliciting the ETA for the delivery.

  12. Caryn Glasser
    2 rating

    The prices and delivery times are great

    Mar 7, 2023

    The prices and delivery times are great, but we don't want to use up our credit card every when we purchase the 10 lb roll of compression packing. Therefore, we switched to a significantly more expensive supplier that gives us a net 30 on all orders, making it easier to order. If we could create an account for charge (like we've done with many others), we'd be able to compete with customers with a snap.

  13. Angie Smyth
    3 rating

    I hope it will be better than their services.

    Mar 6, 2023

    The first email (2 attempts) addressed to the sales address of their company has been ignored. And they took nine days from the order to ship the product without any prior communication. I don't know how the outcome will turn out. However, I hope it will be better than their services.

  14. Rami Jadaa
    2 rating

    The reaction was more disappointing!

    Mar 6, 2023

    I provided a distribution list for my order. When I realized the tracking was only delivered to my home, I asked why. The representative. said they didn't understand what distribution meant and thus did not deliver to the locations I requested. It's a pity to discover that all they needed to ask was a question. They should have had a wonderful experience. It was a mistake. However the reaction was more disappointing!

  15. Timothy Clegg
    1 rating

    It's too early to reflect on my experiences

    Mar 5, 2023

    Thank you for your time; knowing someone is listening to my complaints is refreshing. It's too early to reflect on my experiences. The product I ordered was not even shipped, and I have not received it. We will be delighted to write an honest review when it is complete.

  16. Susan Keeper
    1 rating

    They claimed they'd made a mistake and would not honor the purchase

    Mar 2, 2023

    I purchased something online but didn't receive it and have never heard from them. After contacting them, they claimed they'd made a mistake and would not honor the purchase.

  17. Jeri Rogler
    1 rating

    I never got a response

    Mar 1, 2023

    I was not thrilled by your product or service. I ordered a graphite sheet and received a sheet with cracked corners and a wrinkle at the center, rendering it unusable for my project. I wrote an email with images and asked for the return shipping label and the replacement sheet, but I never got a response.

  18. Naga Babuno
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service!

    Jan 20, 2023

    There was an issue with the order, and they immediately contacted me to address it. Shipping was speedy, and the item was as I had hoped for. Excellent customer service!

  19. Kevin Wilson
    5 rating

    They were both extremely friendly and accommodating

    Sep 23, 2022

    I spoke to Ron when placing my order and Billy when the order was lost due to UPS. They were both extremely friendly and accommodating. They even sent the order back after we found out it was going to nowhere and never came back. I appreciate their courteous and quick response! It's a bit frustrating when couriers lose your order. It would not be the seller's blame if they shipped the order correctly.

  20. Ken Bartman
    5 rating

    Professional and quick

    Jul 11, 2022

    Professional and quick in providing a unique product for our requirements. We were also given a custom-sized item that was suited to our needs. a rapid turnaround

  21. Brendan Weaver
    4 rating

    Paper stuffing

    May 25, 2022

    Perfect transaction It was straightforward to order online.

    The order was confirmed to me. My box arrived quickly.

    When I opened the box, it was a problem!

    After carefully opening the box, I discovered that it contained paper stuffing usually used for shipping purposes.

    Once I removed it, I found what looked like more paper stuffing.

    It was the same color as the paper stuffing, but it was rolled up.

    The first thing that came to my mind was that they had not put the order in the box.

    It was a 24" X 24, inch piece.006-inch thick vegetable fiber gasket material.

    After I looked at it, I knew it had to be.

    I recommend that all gasket material with a paper appearance be covered in plastic.

    This will make it easy to distinguish from the paper shipping material.

    Despite being satisfied with the transaction, I would like to see someone else have a better experience opening their box. We are grateful!

Write a review on Equalseal

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Equalseal?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Equalseal?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Equalseal

Equalseal.com revolutionizes the industrial products market and saves customers time by offering a wide range of products with a click of a button. We have over 60 years of combined experience in industrial products and can help you choose the right product to fit your needs.

330 984 0747
https://www.equalseal.com
Fairlawn, OH 44334, United States
35 views