Envy Smile Dental Spa

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Envy Smile Dental Spa

  1. Letitia Miller
    August 25th, 2022

    It's a great location!

    It’s a great location! My three boys, along with me, have been there for about five years now. Michelle in the office was helpful and did her best to ensure that my son and I felt at ease. I enjoyed Helen’s lovely soothing neck massage as I waited to be taken in. I had my teeth cleaned by Rania, who was fantastic! She was very gentle, and my dental teeth were beautiful and spotless. Visit this dental office, and you won’t be unhappy.

  2. Lily Fox
    August 23rd, 2022

    I highly recommend!!!!

    I walked into the office feeling bad about my dental problems, but was met with no understanding or genuine concern. Dr. Weiner is still my go-to dentist for cleanings, fillings, crowns and more. The facility is very modern with all modern equipment and very clean. The staff was very polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anybody.

  3. Marilyn Focer
    August 22nd, 2022

    Highly recommend

    I’ve been seeing Envy Smile for years, and I’d never go back to the dentist I used to go to! Their orthodontic and dental services are outstanding, so if you’re in the market for braces, this is the best place to visit. The staff here is friendly and knowledgeable. They’re also very professional. Overall, very orderly and calm environment with friendly staff. Highly recommend.

  4. Thomas Garin
    August 17th, 2022

    the dentist Dr. Weiner came in for an examination

    I visited Envy Smile for my regular cleaning this week. I was amazed by their outstanding service. Everyone is welcoming and accommodating. The front desk assisted me with the new patient forms and insurance forms. Sue Hygienist Sue was my cleaning lady. She has very soft hands and gave me a thorough, lightly touched cleaning that I’ve not had before. Then, the dentist Dr. Weiner came in for an examination. She devised a comprehensive treatment plan and explained it and the treatment plan with patience. Do you know what? They also offer free massages in the waiting room. So, ask for it at the desk!

  5. Jeffrey Morris
    August 16th, 2022

    Envy Smile is a family to me

    Envy Smile is a family to me. They are concerned about your needs. They aren’t only a dental practice but a family that provides excellent customer service. They are a great choice to recommend Envy smile to anyone. They have saved my life and my mouth. My son enjoys going to the place. We thank you, Envy, for all you have accomplished. You’re awarded five stars. I’m in my book.

  6. Gary Tinney
    August 15th, 2022

    Dr. M. Weiner is superb!

    Dr. M. Weiner is superb! She’s a fantastic professional who is incredibly proud of her work! Her awards speak for themselves. I’ve always received the highest level of care, and my smile is stunning! The office is spotless, and her staff is highly competent and friendly in everything they do. I strongly recommend this office, and I’m sure you’ll not be dissatisfied. Furthermore, Dr. Weiner has all the modern relaxation techniques, and the environment in the office is sure to make you feel at ease. This is the most comfortable dental practice I’ve ever been to. Thank you.

  7. Thomas Doyle
    August 10th, 2022

    The staff was friendly

    I want to relocate from New York to visit this office frequently! The experience I had as a new and out-of-state client was awe-inspiring. The staff at the front desk, mainly Michelle was extraordinarily courteous and helpful both on the phone and in person (I could write a full review based on them. They’re amazing!) The office provided an excellent masseuse and a juice bar available to us customers while we waited for an appointment. I was surprised! My teeth cleaning was a breeze, and the gum shaping (gingivectomy) was easy and fast. The staff was friendly and made my appointment one I’ll remember forever.

  8. Janet Taylor
    August 9th, 2022

    I'm grateful

    I had my first visit with Envy Smile Dental Spa, and everything went smoothly and efficiently. I haven’t had anything similar to it. Everyone was amiable and helpful. I was due to have a procedure, and the dentist kindly offered me one of the treatments at home. I’m grateful. You can see that the doctors are passionate about their work.

  9. Bonita Hartwell
    August 7th, 2022

    The Doctor was excellent in explaining treatment

    The Doctor was excellent in explaining the treatment. It was simple to comprehend, and the area was clean. The staff was extremely welcoming. All smiles are always bright. Surely recommend to family and friends. I could even go to a film.

  10. Daniel Pryszcz
    August 4th, 2022

    The experience was priceless

    I I love everything about this office. The doctor is lovely, and the staff is friendly and friendly: Michelle called my daughter Erika (who was anxious over braces) and soothed her fears. Then she’s looking forward to coming to the dentist! The experience was priceless. I will be sure to recommend Envy Smile.

  11. Carolyn Kettenhofen
    July 25th, 2022

    I am awestruck by this dental office

    I am awestruck by this dental office. This was the best dental experience I’ve experienced. I instantly felt at ease and welcome. The front desk staff is lovely, caring, and welcoming, but the entire dental team is professional and accommodating. Doctor. Weiner has one of the finest teams I’ve ever encountered, and she’s an incredible doctor. She makes sure that I’m entirely up to date on the things she’s doing and will be able to answer any query I’ve ever had. It’s something I’ve never imagined and am incredibly grateful for because I feel I’m a part of the journey and not just following whatever she decides to do for me. The personal touch is one of the things that keeps me returning. My family and I are a pleasure to be patients who are envious.

Write a review on Envy Smile Dental Spa

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Envy Smile Dental Spa

If you need an all-inclusive practice that provides the highest standard of care, you can trust Envy Smile Dental Spa in Brooklyn, NY. Choose the exceptional convenience with same day service and comfort to patients of all ages who need quality care. The clinic`s unique practice goes beyond the realm of normal treatment by offering on-staff specialists. Whether you are seeking a family dentist or need complete periodontal care, Envy Smile Dental Spa will help. From your initial consultation until your final treatment is complete, the team of experts will make sure you are comfortable and satisfied with your experience. The strong expertise and state-of-the-art technology will not only maintain the healthy smile you need, but create the attractive smile you deserve. Advanced Dentistry Services General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry (including cracked teeth repair, cosmetic contouring, dental bridges, dental crowns, laminate veneers,lumineers and teeth whitening), Periodontics, Endodontics, Orthodontics, Dental Implants, The state of the art dental equipment is to your service. Call Envy Smile Dental Spa today to schedule an appointment for you or a family member by the number (718) 891-0606 and see what a beautiful, health smile can make. Envy Smile Dental Spa 1738 E 13th St, Brooklyn, NY 11229 (718) 891-0606 https://www.envysmile.com Our location on the map: https://goo.gl/maps/K6GKf55nVVdEgSJ47 Nearby Locations: Midwood | Madison | Homecrest | Gravesend | Mapleton 11230 | 11229 | 11223 | 11204 Working Hours Monday: 10AM – 7PM Tuesday: 10AM – 8PM Wednesday: Closed Thursday: 10AM – 8PM Friday: 10AM – 7PM Saturday: Closed Sunday: Closed Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

(718) 891-0606
[email protected]
https://www.envysmile.com
1738 E 13th St, Brooklyn, NY 11229, USA