DogWatch Hidden Fences

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on DogWatch Hidden Fences

  1. Lora Lester
    August 8th, 2022

    I'm also not happy with the choice of the collar

    I would have offered them five starts in the event of the performance of the fence by itself, but, as we’ve been using the wall for a long time (almost two years), our dog has outgrown his collar. I contacted the rep and didn’t get a return call. I’m also not happy with the choice of the collar.

    I bought a leather hole punch to secure the device, which allows the signal to be transmitted on any collar. It was a great solution. I would recommend this company to anyone who is on the fence.

  2. Majella Alexander
    August 7th, 2022

    Wonderful service

    Wonderful service. Always on time via phone and in the case of a residential fence inspection. Jack observed that our landscaping company nicked the wires that cut off our service.

    Fast service, courteous, and at no cost. However, they agreed that the wire should not be able to reach it. We cannot give them a better rating than 5, but we would if we could.

  3. Ann Hurley
    August 6th, 2022

    Thanks Dog fence!

    I can’t fault the commitment to get the right system for containing cats, but we did have some teething issues with the proper collars and fobs for kittens and the Siamese. After the system was set up, it was clear that the Siamese had not left the confinement.

    The Bengal is an escape artist, but she’s getting closer and less every 12 months. Customer service is fantastic and helpful. I’d work with this company again if I were to relocate. Thanks, Dog fence!

  4. Charlene Toland
    August 6th, 2022

    I am very thankful

    I am very thankful for the quick turnaround on a brand new battery for the collar. However, shipping at PS3.50 comes with a little premium to it for a small storm.

  5. Clive Bradshaw
    August 5th, 2022

    Compelling and well-done

    Compelling and well-done, there was a lengthy delay in receiving the exact collar we requested, and many calls had to be made before we received it—a friendly and accommodating person who put up the fence. However, there was it was difficult to get attention while we were anxious about specific concerns.

  6. Lanie Inglis
    August 4th, 2022

    I love the product

    The staff has been fantastic. My only complaint is that the installer and salesperson weren’t so knowledgeable about the new product I bought. The collars which connect to our app don’t work at all times and aren’t as effective as I have liked. That being said, I highly endorse this particular product. I love the product, and to my delight, it’s been easy to train my three dogs with some exceptions in the beginning…

  7. Sharon Esler
    August 3rd, 2022

    The positive is that the device works well

    The positive is that the device works well. The negative is that after a couple of weeks of the installation, I was required to contact the company to arrange for someone to return to remove the wire.

  8. Miguel Goncalves
    August 1st, 2022

    it worked perfectly

    We used an outdoor kennel for our pets. The contractor put up an invisible fence just 5 feet from the kennel. The dogs were hit with a zap, and we discovered the dogs huddled in the front when we got home.

    After we made the necessary adjustments, the fence was in place, it worked perfectly, and the dogs are now inside the yard.

  9. Jane Lawrence
    July 28th, 2022

    The installation was fantastic

    The installation was fantastic but completely terrified our dog as we showed him what to do to him. It was the opposite of what the book and other sources have advised us to teach him. The system was placed at the highest level instead of the tiniest.

  10. Faisal Batla
    July 8th, 2022

    We love this business and its owners

    We love this business and its owners. About a year ago, we purchased our fence for five acres or more with our two dogs. The installation went flawlessly. The training was also flawless. Now, several years later, when the dog was able to cut off his collar. I went to their company’s office today to get help and was promptly taken care of and provided with a new collar since it was in warranty.

  11. Jim Doyle
    June 24th, 2022

    I'm not sure if that it's the fault of the company

    I’m not sure if that it’s the fault of the company. However, the whole underground fence isn’t working for us. Our dog’s smaller size was so traumatized by the training that he would not move his muscles if the collar were put on. He won’t even go outside. Our older dog is more comfortable, but even though we set his collar set to the top setting, and occasionally he jumps and squeals back – he’ll take a walk to the lake.

  12. Arlo Dixon
    May 14th, 2022

    Ed was professional, responsive and knowledgeable

    Ed was professional, responsive, knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. He installed our electronic fence on a challenging lot and taught us how to train our dogs properly. Recommend!! We love their freedom, and they love the wall.

  13. Gladys Gray
    April 23rd, 2022

    We had an emergency

    It was a bit of an emergency. My invisible fence collar for my Blacklab had stopped working after ten years. I called Jennifer at Dogwatch to let her know my urgency as our Blacklab left the yard.

    Our black lab Samson is our family member, and we want him to be safe. Jennifer was able to meet me the same day to replace the collar receiver. The professional and quick service was terrific. Jennifer, thank you.

Write a review on DogWatch Hidden Fences

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About DogWatch Hidden Fences

DogWatch understands that your pet is a family member. Since 1990, we've created Hidden Dog Fence Systems for Pet Training Products. We do it because it's all we do. Our underground hidden fences cost less, are safer and more reliable than traditional dog fences, and offer safety and convenience features not available in other invisible dog fences. Our products provide freedom, safety, and peace of mind. They make pet ownership more fun and more accessible.

8007933436
[email protected]
https://www.dogwatch.com
10 Michigan Drive, Natick, MA 01760, United States