Derek Gough Associates Ltd

Derek Gough Associates Ltd

9 Reviews
(4.6)
9 Reviews

Derek Gough Associates Ltd

reviews(4.6)
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
0
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Derek Gough Associates Ltd legit?

Derek Gough Associates Ltd has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Derek Gough Associates Ltd customer care?

You can contact Derek Gough Associates Ltd customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 156 583 1999

Where is Derek Gough Associates Ltd located?

Derek Gough Associates Ltd is located at address Mere, Knutsford WA16 0PY, UK.

9 Reviews on Derek Gough Associates Ltd

  1. Dritan Caka
    5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    Mar 22, 2024

    I've been the use of Derek Gough Associates Ltd a number of times now pricing up a number of extensions and Refurbishments. Their provider and turnaround had been extremely good. A large shout out is going to the institution for such first rate work. Very professional and skilled personnel. I am more than happy to endorse them to both prospective customers or developers trying to use their services. Highly Recommended.

  2. Kayla Rutter
    5 rating

    Satisfied with the quality of service

    Jun 1, 2023

    We've used DGA services to bid for several of our contracts in the past, ranging from luxurious refurbishments to smaller loft conversions and extensions. We've been satisfied with the quality of service. Philippa and her team are competent and very precise! It is one of the top QSs we've ever worked with!

  3. Jolhan Legault
    5 rating

    Incredibly happy

    Apr 14, 2023

    It's always a joy working with DGA. They have always had our clients' best interests in mind and are a fantastic team to manage. I highly recommend them to all and am incredibly happy they are a part of our venture.

  4. Taylor Clayton
    5 rating

    We highly recommend it.

    Jan 21, 2023

    We have worked with Derek Gough Associates for various estimation projects in tenders. They have been to be great to work with, and they provide superior-quality work. We highly recommend it.

  5. Pearl Nicholas
    2 rating

    However, there haven't been any actions

    Sep 23, 2022

    DGA hasn't performed its primary function: tender early stage and saves clients money. There hasn't been any friction. However, there haven't been any actions. We were informed that all essential building elements would be offered for tender, but no tenders have been submitted competitively. It's not a massive project. However, we are not convinced that DGA has performed its duties as QS's and has been unable to add worth to the building.

  6. Brent Chambers
    5 rating

    Efficient, and professional service from beginning to end

    Jul 21, 2022

    A special thanks go to Michael Pickering, who provided an excellent, efficient, and professional service from beginning to end.

    The first project I required pricing from them wasn't the easiest, but it wasn't difficult for them. Contacts and emails were quickly responded to, and we were updated throughout.

    We will be working with Derek Gough again and looking at a long-term working relationship with Derek Gough.

  7. Connie Danielson
    4 rating

    Thank you to all the team

    Jul 11, 2022

    At the beginning of our relationship with each other, however, this company has displayed rapid turnaround times on orders and high-quality analysis. Thank you to all the team.

  8. Luam Tesfai
    5 rating

    Very professional attire

    Jul 5, 2022

    I worked in conjunction with Michael Pickering - I found him professional and friendly After some communication issues with the contractor, it was a smoother process. I'm sure he fought for us - informing us of the progress we were experiencing and keeping our builder on track. I learned a lot from them.

  9. Martin Silcock
    5 rating

    Smoother process

    Jun 9, 2022

    We worked together with Michael Pickering - I found his professionalism and friendliness. After some teething issues with the contractor, it was a smoother process.

    I think he was a strong advocate for us - informing us of how much progress was made as well as keeping our builder on track. I learned a lot from them.

Write a review on Derek Gough Associates Ltd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Derek Gough Associates Ltd?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Derek Gough Associates Ltd

DGA is a specialist practice specializing in the analysis and management of construction and contract costs for individuals and businesses.

156 583 1999
https://www.dgough.co.uk
Mere, Knutsford WA16 0PY, UK
64 views