College Prep Master

College Prep Master

12 Reviews
(5.0)
12 Reviews

College Prep Master

reviews(5.0)
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is College Prep Master legit?

College Prep Master has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach College Prep Master customer care?

You can contact College Prep Master customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 786 502 0001

Where is College Prep Master located?

College Prep Master is located at address 1111 Crandon Blvd suite a 507, Key Biscayne, FL 33149, United States.

12 Reviews on College Prep Master

  1. Diaz Cowley
    5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Mar 26, 2024

    Thank you men a lot for all you and your fantastic tutors have accomplished and continue doing for Gaby Cowley and also quick observe with Isa Cowley. We are so thankful to have located a enterprise like yours who appeared to fulfill Gaby's needs so nicely and with such accommodation to all our needs. We are so grateful for the session reviews we get hold of always. They deliver us a genuinely outstanding glimpse at all the methods she's being prepared. Truly terrific. We'll sincerely propose you to everybody wanting your offerings.

  2. Perez Duque
    5 rating

    Dedicated and Professional

    Mar 26, 2024

    Our daughter has begun high faculty standardized testing tutoring classes with College Prep Master and we adore the first-rate of the tutors and their approach. We additionally like that despite the fact that they are a college prep focused corporation, they've tailored their presenting to the thoughts of a 13/14 year vintage girl with staying power and professionalism. We look forward to preserve getting ready her and our different youngsters with them as they progress in their research.

  3. Cata Espinosa
    5 rating

    Creating A Good Essay

    Feb 8, 2024

    The software takes under consideration all and sundry`s person wishes. They took under consideration my dreams and recommended thoughts to make them higher. Regarding the system of selection for the university, they helped the selection by using recommending vital factors for every college to have in mind, as well as developing a good essay while making use of. Gabriel and his team are very professional and remarkable clear in relation to explaining and advising us

  4. Laura Balducci
    5 rating

    The tutor has been highly active

    Jun 5, 2023

    I've had a lot of assistance throughout applying for college, particularly in deciding which one is the right match for me. I'm a junior and have received help with my test preparation, long college list, and resume. The tutor has been highly active, and I'm already far ahead of other students in my college.

  5. Holly Darby
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend them

    Jan 1, 2023

    I'm incredibly content to be in the care College Prep Master who will assist my children in applying to schools. They help my children to make informed decisions about their career and college options. Three acquaintances have their service, and all were accepted into the top schools that offer excellent scholarships, like Harvard, Boston College, University of Miami, and others. Now, my son is in the same boat and is loving the process. My children feel extremely secure having an expert who can guide them through simple tasks like making a resume, writing essays, and filling in every application with the proper method and on time. I can say that the staff of College Prep Master is brilliant, and I would highly recommend them to all parents. Give them a chance to show you the services they offer.

  6. Alicia Perez
    5 rating

    Gabriel was a fantastic

    Dec 23, 2022

    Gabriel was a fantastic help with the college application for our child. He wasn't sure of the field of study he wanted to pursue, and Gabriel assisted him all through deciding on a career route. The firm also provided exceptional and expert assistance for his SAT study in all subjects that required attention. We are incredibly pleased to work with the College Prep Masters!

  7. Rose Regina
    5 rating

    I can't stress enough how crucial that you find the right coach in high school.

    Dec 19, 2022

    I can't stress enough how crucial that you find the right coach in high school. We have worked with Gabriel and his staff for over three years to coach my daughter. We've seen a dramatic improvement in her maturity, and she's now determined to get into the top schools with the help of Gabriel's suggestions. He has helped her get into suitable classes, clubs, and test preparation; now, she is preparing her college applications. She was able to apply early to various schools and was one of the very first students in their high school to complete the application process. This gave her an extra boost of confidence. We are delighted with the excellent advice that College Prep Master has given us.

  8. Margaret Hogan
    5 rating

    Thanks so much!

    Dec 9, 2022

    Gabriel has been a great help to our twin boys. We recently relocated to Florida and were behind in the college admissions process. Gabriel worked with our children, who are ahead of schedule, in submitting college applications. Thanks so much!

  9. Priscilla Gotay
    5 rating

    I'm delighted to be in the care of the College Prep Master

    Dec 3, 2022

    I'm delighted to be in the care of the College Prep Master, who will assist my children in applying to the school. They help my kids make the right career choices and college options. Our daughter and three acquaintances have their service, and all were accepted to the top universities that offer excellent scholarships, like Harvard, Boston College, University of Miami, and others. My son is currently in the same boat and is loving this process. My children feel at ease having an expert who can guide them through the simple tasks of creating a resume, filling out the essay, and filling out each application correctly and on time. I'm able to say that the staff of College Prep Master is brilliant, and I would recommend them to all parents. I would suggest that you give them a chance to share with you the services they offer.

  10. Alexander Bopp
    5 rating

    Professionalism, expertise, and tact in dealing with students

    Sep 26, 2022

    Professionalism, expertise, and tact in dealing with students. Individual monitoring of tasks using task calendars that assisted my son through the application. At the close of September, he completed all of the applications.

  11. Donna Brown
    5 rating

    Gabriel and his staff have been excellent

    Jul 14, 2022

    Gabriel and his staff have been excellent in helping me navigate the complex process of applying for college. He always makes sure that I have the best application I can.

  12. Roman Kaem
    5 rating

    Gabriel was a great support

    May 20, 2022

    Gabriel was a great support for our son's college applications. Gabriel helped him to choose a career path and was unsure about what he wanted to study.

    His support team provided exceptional and skilled assistance for his SAT exams in all areas that required focus. We are extremely pleased with College Prep Masters Master!

Write a review on College Prep Master

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own College Prep Master?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own College Prep Master?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About College Prep Master

We assist students in every stage of college acceptance, advising them as they go. We offer college admission coaching, test preparation tutoring, and school support tutoring. Our students have been accepted to top universities like Harvard, Columbia, and UPenn. Miami, UF, and FIU, among others.

786 502 0001
http://collegeprepmaster.com
1111 Crandon Blvd suite a 507, Key Biscayne, FL 33149, United States
67 views