College Prep Master

(5.0)
8 Reviews
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
8

8 Reviews on College Prep Master

  1. Holly Darby
    Jan 1, 2023

    I would highly recommend them

    I'm incredibly content to be in the care College Prep Master who will assist my children in applying to schools. They help my children to make informed decisions about their career and college options. Three acquaintances have their service, and all were accepted into the top schools that offer excellent scholarships, like Harvard, Boston College, University of Miami, and others. Now, my son is in the same boat and is loving the process. My children feel extremely secure having an expert who can guide them through simple tasks like making a resume, writing essays, and filling in every application with the proper method and on time. I can say that the staff of College Prep Master is brilliant, and I would highly recommend them to all parents. Give them a chance to show you the services they offer.

  2. Alicia Perez
    Dec 23, 2022

    Gabriel was a fantastic

    Gabriel was a fantastic help with the college application for our child. He wasn't sure of the field of study he wanted to pursue, and Gabriel assisted him all through deciding on a career route. The firm also provided exceptional and expert assistance for his SAT study in all subjects that required attention. We are incredibly pleased to work with the College Prep Masters!

  3. Rose Regina
    Dec 19, 2022

    I can't stress enough how crucial that you find the right coach in high school.

    I can't stress enough how crucial that you find the right coach in high school. We have worked with Gabriel and his staff for over three years to coach my daughter. We've seen a dramatic improvement in her maturity, and she's now determined to get into the top schools with the help of Gabriel's suggestions. He has helped her get into suitable classes, clubs, and test preparation; now, she is preparing her college applications. She was able to apply early to various schools and was one of the very first students in their high school to complete the application process. This gave her an extra boost of confidence. We are delighted with the excellent advice that College Prep Master has given us.

  4. Margaret Hogan
    Dec 9, 2022

    Thanks so much!

    Gabriel has been a great help to our twin boys. We recently relocated to Florida and were behind in the college admissions process. Gabriel worked with our children, who are ahead of schedule, in submitting college applications. Thanks so much!

  5. Priscilla Gotay
    Dec 3, 2022

    I'm delighted to be in the care of the College Prep Master

    I'm delighted to be in the care of the College Prep Master, who will assist my children in applying to the school. They help my kids make the right career choices and college options. Our daughter and three acquaintances have their service, and all were accepted to the top universities that offer excellent scholarships, like Harvard, Boston College, University of Miami, and others. My son is currently in the same boat and is loving this process. My children feel at ease having an expert who can guide them through the simple tasks of creating a resume, filling out the essay, and filling out each application correctly and on time. I'm able to say that the staff of College Prep Master is brilliant, and I would recommend them to all parents. I would suggest that you give them a chance to share with you the services they offer.

  6. Alexander Bopp
    Sep 26, 2022

    Professionalism, expertise, and tact in dealing with students

    Professionalism, expertise, and tact in dealing with students. Individual monitoring of tasks using task calendars that assisted my son through the application. At the close of September, he completed all of the applications.

  7. Donna Brown
    Jul 14, 2022

    Gabriel and his staff have been excellent

    Gabriel and his staff have been excellent in helping me navigate the complex process of applying for college. He always makes sure that I have the best application I can.

  8. Roman Kaem
    May 20, 2022

    Gabriel was a great support

    Gabriel was a great support for our son's college applications. Gabriel helped him to choose a career path and was unsure about what he wanted to study.

    His support team provided exceptional and skilled assistance for his SAT exams in all areas that required focus. We are extremely pleased with College Prep Masters Master!

Write a review on College Prep Master

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About College Prep Master

We assist students in every stage of college acceptance, advising them as they go. We offer college admission coaching, test preparation tutoring, and school support tutoring. Our students have been accepted to top universities like Harvard, Columbia, and UPenn. Miami, UF, and FIU, among others.

786 502 0001
http://collegeprepmaster.com
1111 Crandon Blvd suite a 507, Key Biscayne, FL 33149, United States
1 view