Coachbit

29 Reviews

29 Reviews on Coachbit

  1. Armando Salamanca
    September 26th, 2022

    Experience with Coachbit is awe-inspiring

    Experience with Coachbit is awe-inspiring. Thank you, Coach Ayesha, who has always helped me navigate the maze of disciplined. I am a 20-year-old student who finds studying online and managing time and projects challenging. I would have discovered the coach a bit sooner. Coach Ayesha has assisted me in establishing some excellent habits that impact the day-to-day routines that I used to ignore and practices that I had no idea I needed until recently. It’s a great feeling to tell you that I enjoy controlling my life and time. I have a set bedtime and get up early each morning (it’s an absolute miracle). Thanks to the knowledge she gave me, I am in control of myself, my day, and my time.

  2. Susan Markham
    August 3rd, 2022

    There is so much value to this service

    I would love to have something like this when I was growing up. A real-life personal coach that I could chat with every day. To discuss and discuss ideas with and assist in understanding life at a young age.

    There is so much value to this service that can aid young people in navigating an uncertain and confusing world. THANK YOU, COACH BIT!!!

  3. Maria Fingerle
    August 3rd, 2022

    Progression steady and meaningful which adds to

    Our son is always looking eagerly for his next check-in with his coach Justin. He truly appreciates the information Justin imparts to him in their daily sessions and will take it to heart. The routine and consistency are always challenging for him.

    We’re huge supporters! However, we’ve seen constant and consistent improvement month after month. Without constant reminders, these result from our son’s determination and motivation, which is excellent for us all.

  4. Susan Odenthal
    August 3rd, 2022

    Amy is extremely helpful

    Amy is accommodating. She is quick to respond and will go the extra mile to locate and provide me with pertinent details. I can’t wait to get the Coach’s app to simplify coaching.

  5. Carol Stephens
    August 3rd, 2022

    I've noticed small changes

    I’ve noticed small changes, but I’m hoping she will improve and be capable of applying the lessons she has learned. The reason why it’s not entirely five is that I need to observe more of the behaviors she’s developed.

  6. Paul Arden
    August 1st, 2022

    Not for High School Students

    I was hoping that my freshman could improve his academic performance. This program could be great for elementary or early middle school children. But the low pace and insignificant habits are not suitable for high school students to gain from it.

    I used the program for three months, and unfortunately, my son has not improved and ended up in jail for not completing homework on time.

  7. Bill Larkey
    July 31st, 2022

    I had a conversation with a Coachbit "representative" in the beginning

    I had a conversation with a Coachbit “representative” in the beginning. He was accommodating, knowledgeable, and convincing. I explained that my son suffered from ADHD and ODD and shared our current struggles. She assured me that they’d helped many teenagers like his.

    THIS IS NOT FOR THOSE KIDS!!! It’s an app. It’s not a chat. There is no responsibility. I was instructed to let him handle it by himself. Once I stopped trying to make him aware, he did not connect with the coach.

    It seems like calling him back might have been appropriate, but this type of online communication is not working! Perhaps a Zoom call every week and then the app, but this didn’t aid my son in any way. He wasn’t motivated to be active and did not develop any good habits because of it.

  8. Kathryn Chance
    July 29th, 2022

    Coaching is incredible!

    Coaching is incredible! and well organized. Communication with parents regularly allows us to be involved and assist our teenagers. We have discussions about the small adjustments at mealtime and have wonderful discussions about how we can improve.

    Our teenager is excited about every call without having to remind him. Ludovic is regaling his buddies regarding his trainer Nathaniel along with his UK accent. He started just two weeks ago, and we’re excited to see what the future holds for him.

  9. Theresa Cichocki
    July 28th, 2022

    I highly recommend Jiten.

    My son benefits from his time with Jiten. He is energizing and entertaining. Jiten also gives an individual touch and has established a strong connection with Jonathan. We’ve worked with Jiten since the beginning of August for eight months! I highly recommend Jiten.

  10. Jennie Elliott
    July 28th, 2022

    I'm very dissatisfied

    I’m not happy that my daughter was given less than a week’s notice of her coach departing. I had been using the service for about three months, and my daughter developed an alliance with her coach.
    I had suggested the program to other people.

    I don’t know how much it can make my daughter feel to have just spoken to someone and then have it taken away suddenly. I noticed a significant improvement in her life for the good.

    In her own words, she said she wouldn’t like an additional coach because she’s already built trust only to have it removed so abruptly.

    I can understand the issue of the coach wanting to continue her career and quitting the company, but it’s not the problem. The point is the lack of transparency from Mike, who claims that the coaches remain consistent over the long term and never change, so the child is compatible with their coach.

    My daughter was forced to speak with her school counselor to seek help with this abrupt shift. I specifically requested that she be placed with one who would be able to remain consistent in her program. This did not happen. Now, her anxiety is getting worse, and she has a complete setback. Sorry but it’s not cutting it.

    I would instead not have signed up. This is a reminder to other people. I was reimbursed, but how will this affect my daughter’s mental wellbeing? I need to help her believe again after such a disappointing experience. I’ve received several calls to begin the program from Mike all day and night, but I have not yet heard from him on this matter. What’s the issue right now?

  11. Curtis Dybdahl
    July 26th, 2022

    Perfect choice for my teenager son!

    I searched for Coachbit assistance for the needs of my son. He is 16 years old to help him build more habit-forming skills to ensure his success academically as well as in his life (even before the time his frontal lobe has wholly developed).

    Coachbit identified a great teacher for our son — Coach Peach, who is athletic and academic, and quickly built an excellent relationship with him. He provides constructive feedback to me (and I am sure that I’m benefiting from his coaching) and is open to candid feedback to determine the most effective method in my son’s life.

    My son has enjoyed using the app’s interface, uploaded videos to reinforce the learning points, and is doing the morning routines they’ve worked to establish. I am sure that the support I have received is working because getting similar advice or information from parents has been just as significant as listening to the adults in the Peanuts animated series.

    It’s just noise, but it has no significance. When Coach Peach can explain the information, it is logical and is worth a shot!

  12. Carol Davis
    July 26th, 2022

    Overall, I had a fantastic time using this service

    Overall, I had a fantastic time using this service. In my everyday life, it relieved me of stress. It’s a great way to increase your knowledge, both in terms of learning and keeping track of your time. I thoroughly enjoyed my time

  13. Kayrie Onyeji
    July 25th, 2022

    The constant communication with his coach LaTia has been awe-inspiring

    Matthew was diagnosed with CoachBit in December after returning to school following the pandemic. Matthew was suffering from anxieties and attacks of panic while at school. While we weren’t sure if this was the right choice, we decided to take the chance because no other treatment was working.

    Although the changes didn’t occur overnight, the past few weeks have brought a fresh breath. We were receiving calls and emails concerning his outbursts during school from his entire counselors and teachers in 6th grade to receiving messages and emails from us to inform us how he’s faring.

    He’s calmer and hasn’t faced any problems over the past few weeks. The constant communication with his coach LaTia has been awe-inspiring, and I’m incredibly grateful that we chose to try this. I’m excited to see how he progresses in the coming weeks.

  14. Donald Ward
    July 25th, 2022

    This is a massive achievement for her!

    My daughter is adhering to your morning routine! This is a massive achievement for her!! There were no prior routines to add structure to her practice.

    Mom is thrilled. The grades of her class have increased, and she scored 100 in her midterm! Alongside my dad, psychiatrist, psychologist, as well as college and high school ADHD specialists, nobody could talk to her till today. Keep it up.

  15. Marilyn Graber
    July 24th, 2022

    Micah has been an excellent coach

    Micah has been an excellent coach who is exceptionally skilled, accommodating, and patient. From the beginning, he’s helped me become more organized and more content with my work and life, and I am now confident about the next steps. I can’t recommend it enough. Thank you for everything.

  16. Ella Geller
    July 23rd, 2022

    great experiences

    Also, I haven’t received an answer from Coachbit. I received several emails from Coachbit following my sign-up. However, there was no answer to any of my questions directly or responses to my son’s application following the directions and no response to an email direct to Coachbit’s CEO, and no answer regarding the possibility of a refund.

    I’ve filed a complaint against the charges. I was optimistic about this type of support for my son, but I’m unsure if I can believe it following this. Many have had great experiences, so I’m confident what’s wrong.

  17. Phillip Courson
    July 22nd, 2022

    Coaches have amazing relationships with their students

    Coachbit has transformed the lives of a lot of people! The routines and habits Coachbit impart to their students are positively life-changing!! Coaches have excellent relationships with their students and are genuinely committed to improving their coaches’ lives.

  18. Ruth Royster
    July 21st, 2022

    I was somewhat hesitant initially

    I was somewhat hesitant initially. My son required assistance, but I was unsure whether he would accept the program. It’s been several weeks. We’re getting positive outcomes. He’s putting together an early morning routine, and it’s incredible to observe. The coach Tishan is a phenomenal coach!

  19. Anne Nagnadno
    July 21st, 2022

    My daughter has thoroughly enjoyed the sessions

    My daughter has thoroughly enjoyed the sessions she has had with Kimberly. She is always logged in to the sessions every day without reminder.

    The tools she’s received have allowed her to become more reflective and take a closer look at her routines of thinking and behaviours and how they affect how she lives her life. She’s been using terms such as “growth mindset” which blows me out of the water. These are tools that they do not get at school. Thanks Coachbit!

  20. Noah Jones
    July 20th, 2022

    I'm incredibly thankful to have had a fantastic coach!

    I’m incredibly thankful to have had a fantastic coach! Since the beginning from the beginning, Coach Brittany has been nothing short of friendly, accommodating, and a great coach overall.

    The training may be a little slower than what I’m used to when I was in school, but that’s probably one of the reasons it became more of a pleasure to master new skills and more of a thing to be looking forward to every day.

  21. Julie Kelley
    July 19th, 2022

    We've had good outcomes to date from Coach Rami

    We’ve had good outcomes to date from Coach Rami. She’s helpful, a good communicator, open to feedback, and has assisted our teen. We’ve only been using the program for a couple of months, and the small actions are already adding. I would like to see them continue.

  22. Donald Verley
    July 14th, 2022

    Amy is extremely helpful

    I am eagerly awaiting the Coach’s app to simplify coaching. Amy is accommodating. Quickly responding and willing to go that extra step to search for and share pertinent details.

  23. Karen Brightwell
    July 10th, 2022

    Gaia is awesome!

    Gaia is awesome!! She emails me following each training session she conducts with my daughter.

    She informs me of what she has covered.

    My time working with Gaia and Coachbit has been awe-inspiring so far.

    I am excited to see the things my daughter can be able to accomplish in the coming years.

  24. John Seabrook
    July 7th, 2022

    Riordan is the absolute most effective.

    Riordan is precisely the person your child will need in times of struggle or has hit an obstacle in the road. He’s not just a tutor; he’s an educator and a positive influence who allows your child to speak and listen to their voice before giving their life skills.

    Riordan is the absolute most effective. He has lots of knowledge and experience. He knows how to engage children so they feel comfortable and eager to collaborate with him.

  25. Barbie Broussard
    July 5th, 2022

    Students at colleges can gain too!

    The student I taught in college has dramatically benefitted from Coachbit. He was struggling with his study skills, procrastination, and some self-doubt.

    However, after receiving help from Kate at Coachbit, he enjoys success. He enrolled in a larger University this year, and his marks are higher than they’ve ever been.

    He’s now confident in himself, and it’s evident that he’s determined to be the perfect person he can be!

  26. Gerald Cohen
    July 4th, 2022

    Dean Is an incredible coach!

    We began working with Dean just a few months ago. Dean is helping us support our difficult 18-year-old son. Dean has been awe-inspiring in helping him get rid of his abs, and we have noticed a change.

    After COVID, our son stopped being interested in various activities and became more than passive.

    Apart from what he’s doing with our child, the reports he provides us are extremely informative and informative, both regarding our son and on a general level.

  27. Shirlee Packer
    July 3rd, 2022

    I love reading his emails.

    It’s beneficial, and I’m able to see the improvements in my son. Additionally, the fact that he hasn’t protested in any way means that you can see the advantages also. Dean has been fantastic in keeping in touch with us regularly and keeping us up to date. I love reading his emails.

  28. Kathleen Tener
    June 10th, 2022

    My son has started using Coachbit and is thoroughly enjoying it

    My son has started using Coachbit and is thoroughly enjoying it. I’ve seen a difference in his attitude toward school and everyday life. The coach is fantastic and puts the effort and time into assisting my son. Additionally, I am always up to date. I would highly recommend Coachbit.

  29. Anonymous
    May 21st, 2022

    Tools to personal growth

    Kimberly has been a great mentor to my daughter. Without a reminder, she logs on to her daily sessions every day.

    She has learned to be more reflective about her life and examine her thoughts, habits, and behavior and how they affect her ability to move through it.

    Thank you, Coachbit! I am blown away by her phrases, such as “growth mindset.” These are tools that they don’t have in school.

Write a review on Coachbit

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Coachbit

Academic coaching for teens and children. Coachbit helps students develop the skills and habits to help them succeed in school and life.

[email protected]
https://coachbit.com
251 Little Falls Drive, Wilmington, DE 19808, United States