Click Here Digital

Click Here Digital

8 Reviews
(4.9)
8 Reviews

Click Here Digital

reviews(4.9)
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Click Here Digital legit?

Click Here Digital has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Click Here Digital customer care?

You can contact Click Here Digital customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 225 383 0333

Where is Click Here Digital located?

Click Here Digital is located at address 9255 Interline Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70809, United States.

8 Reviews on Click Here Digital

  1. Rose Howlett
    5 rating

    Always Around When I Need

    Jan 26, 2024

    The people of Click Here Publishing are always willing to assist any time of the anytime of the day or night. They're a great fit with our Team as well as our goals for the company. They always provide us with the most up-to-date information on Customer Service and Marketing. They go beyond to meet our requirements meeting our budgets and deadlines by providing us with personal focus and care. Thank you for everything you've done!

  2. Ellen Gaffield
    5 rating

    An excellent digital marketing firm

    Jun 5, 2023

    Click Here Digital is an excellent digital marketing firm that provides top-quality services. From the beginning until the end, their staff was able to go above and beyond to make sure our website was fully optimized and maximizing its potential. Their website design and development knowledge, search engine optimization, and social media management took our business to the highest level. Communication was prompt and professional. They spent time comprehending our brand and customizing their offerings to meet our needs. We could not be more pleased about the outcome, and We would suggest Here Digital to anyone looking to improve their online image. Five stars everywhere!

  3. Korina Petrozzi
    5 rating

    Exceptional customer service

    May 5, 2023

    The people of Click Here Publishing are always willing to help you, any time, day or night. They're an excellent fit for our Team as well as our goals for the company. We are always provided with the latest information in marketing and exceptional customer service. They go beyond to meet our requirements meeting our budgets and deadlines with a personal concern and attention to detail. Thank you for everything you've done!

  4. Charles Grymko
    4 rating

    The friendly and prompt staff

    Jan 22, 2023

    I was hesitant to get a new website because I did not want to endure the stress of trying to change my site quickly. After deciding that it needed to be done, Click Here Publishing has proven me right in all my assumptions. The friendly and prompt staff, and rapid updates to my website, have convinced me to become a subscriber. I appreciate how Click Here Publishing treats my team and me.

  5. Matthew Hodges
    5 rating

    I am grateful

    Sep 21, 2022

    The products I purchase are tailored to my requirements and budget. They have individualized customer service. I am grateful that Clickherepublishing is a local business with "real" people" who respond quickly to me by text, phone, and email. The owner even offered to write my proposal.

  6. James Karadin
    5 rating

    Click Here Publishing is awesome

    Jul 23, 2022

    Thank you, guys! The staff of Click Here Publishing Click Here Publishing is fantastic. They're incredibly efficient and easy to deal with.

    They are concerned about how your company's image is presented and will take the time to hear your thoughts to ensure their work is what you're looking for.

    They certainly have brought more visitors to my site and helped me create more sales from the internet.

  7. Dawn Decandia
    5 rating

    High-Touch, Attention to Detail

    Jul 12, 2022

    25 years of expertise in digital is a significant amount of time. Click Here Digital is valued for their focus on precision, advanced technology, and sophisticated target-based advertising. They truly get to know the inside of your business. They will never try to sell an item you don't really need and will remain professional and friendly. It's a true gem in the industry!

  8. Melissa Aymami
    5 rating

    Helpful staff

    Jun 14, 2022

    After years of constant problems with the previous companies who provided our site, We were privileged to find the folks from Click Here Publishing.

    There was always a possibility of exchange of ideas and dismissing others.

    Despite the complete redesign of the site, CHP was understanding and was able to give us exactly what we needed.

    CHP's staff were highly adept in marketing strategies and how to make our site stand out from our competition.

    I am looking forward to having a working relationship on our website with CHP in the future, and I suggest everyone use CHP to design their websites!

    We want to extend a huge THANK YOU to Choices of Louisiana, Inc to the helpful staff at Click Here Publishing!

Write a review on Click Here Digital

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Click Here Digital?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Click Here Digital?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Click Here Digital

Click Here Digital is a full-service digital marketing business with more than two decades of award-winning experience. We are strategic consultants offering our customers the most cutting-edge digital marketing strategies.

225 383 0333
https://www.clickheredigital.com
9255 Interline Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70809, United States
61 views