Rating (3.5)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

14 Reviews on Choq

  1. David Ramos
    1 rating
    Jul 29, 2023

    Scam all over

    Choq is run by scrupulous individuals, preying on people's lowest common denominator- fear, and anger. Fear mongering people to get upset by current "issues" in the world, driven to harm organic foods, vaccines, and various other "conspiracy theories".

    Igniting upset within ppl with their so called "infomercials", and then posting an add to buy choq formulas, which "magically" will "solve" all the stated problems...

    The formation of choq was (and still is) based in lies, deceit, tramping the competition, and utilizing a highly hyped up "influenster" using his fear mongering, anger inciting, cynical skills to promote the brand.

    Owner has taken no time to study the herbs or ingredients. The task of formulating choq's formulas was given to a hired chemist. Much money was thrown into acquiring the "sought after" organic symbol to populate their labels. A symbol which means nothing these days.

    All in all people are being duped by the very dangerous, and greedy forces running choq. I personally stay away and won't touch them with a 60 foot pole. All the best to those who do.

  2. Jeff Burch
    1 rating
    Jun 6, 2023

    They never replied

    I received an email from CHOQ concerning receiving a free Choq Lit Powder; however, when I called them up with my details, they advised me to utilize the code after I explained to them about the code and then showed (screenshot) them the email notification I got from using the coupon, they never replied to me.

  3. Dustin Janssen
    5 rating
    May 8, 2023

    Customer support

    Lyric, as well as the employees of Choq, have five stars for customer service. The Vitality stack for males is fantastic, and their customer support is more than adequate. Delivery issues have occurred during the past few months, and they've been above and beyond to ensure I receive my package each month.

  4. Andi Acuff
    4 rating
    May 7, 2023

    Additional energy

    I'm a 47-year-old male, retired U.S. Army, and still quite engaged. I'll have to take a break from testosterone and the Male Vitality Staq for a time, but I'm not sure whether I'm ready to go through with this at this point. I'm curious about my testosterone levels, but I haven't yet tested. I'm not entirely sure that it has given me additional energy. I love the natural ingredients as well as the top-rated USA firm as well.

  5. Cheryl Johnson
    5 rating
    May 6, 2023

    The results may differ

    The results may differ. However, I'm experiencing ED and have been taking the pills for three weeks. I've noticed a rise in the size of my bowels since one month ago when my shower was the only place I could achieve any growth. I'll keep buying the item, and even my doctor hasn't been able to help my symptoms this much. I might alter my order somewhat, as I currently use more than the stack for males.

    1. Herby
      Aug 9, 2023

      Dude?! Bowels!!?? Really?

  6. Harold Fischer
    4 rating
    May 6, 2023

    An incredible feeling

    I've noticed that I have greater energy levels than I've experienced for the past few years. ( I'm now 75 ) I am diabetic and have neuropathy in my feet due to back surgery. I have an incredible feeling of being physically active. The only time I've used this product is three weeks, and I plan to use it for a long time.

  7. Lexus Martinez
    3 rating
    Apr 15, 2023

    The company is trustworthy

    I've been using this product, but I can't say for sure. The company is trustworthy and has delivered the product in a prompt and promptly. There haven't been any significant benefits since I started. After a month of usage, I'll try studying and see what happens.

  8. Julie Boasi
    2 rating
    Jan 22, 2023

    I'm not sure which one is supposed to increase testosterone levels.

    It took longer to deliver the product. It doesn't provide any advice on the best or recommended dosage. I've only been taking it for about two weeks and haven't noticed any changes to my body yet. The powder isn't very delicious, so I might ask to stop this delivery. Additionally, I'm not sure which one is supposed to increase testosterone levels.

  9. Nikolett Simon
    5 rating
    Oct 21, 2022

    I highly recommend this professional company

    I've been listening to the Jesse Kelly show for a long time, and I have heard him speak about Choq products regularly. When he mentioned they had products specifically for women, I visited their website and discovered an item I thought could benefit me. I researched Irish Moss's advantages and began integrating Choq's Irish Moss into my supplement routine. I was fortunate to communicate via Bethany at Coq, who could assist me with my query and was beyond helpful and welcoming. I helped with the speed of response and quick response to my inquiry. I highly recommend this professional company for any supplement requirements.

  10. John Foulds
    5 rating
    Oct 21, 2022

    They are full of flavor

    Coq's Cacao cacao beans are the finest from Coq. They are full of flavor, and the pureness is astonishing! I've tested several other companies that claim to offer "organic pure cacao beans "; however, none of them comes as close as Choq's...

  11. Tracy Weaver
    3 rating
    Sep 22, 2022

    To be honest I haven’t noticed too much

    I haven't noticed any change in my energy levels or anything similar. I've felt more annoyed since I began using these supplements, but I'm not sure if that's an accident or an unintentional thing. I will finish my supply and observe what I feel when I stop taking it.

  12. Steve Sobey
    5 rating
    Jul 23, 2022

    It is the very first product that actually works

    This supplement is fantastic! It is the very first product that works. I was hoping to see no improvement in my performance until the 90 days were completed. I started to notice changes in my fitness performance after 2 to 3 weeks! I'm an older bodybuilder (69) and require all the help I can get so my body is fully healthy!

    I am grateful to my man Jesse Kelly for convincing me to test this product. I ultimately believe in everything he recommends, and I'm not kidding! He's the "Real Deal." I'm a client for the rest of my life! My appearance and physical health are my main priorities!

  13. Ray Edward
    5 rating
    Jul 4, 2022

    Customer service of high quality and speed

    I work as a traveler and have left the Men's Vitality Staq at home. I visited a few stores, but guess what? ...? There was nothing in the store about CHOQ products. I emailed CHOQ to find out what I could do in Chicago to buy something. Within two minutes, I found the option to text the company and call them. Lyric T, a representative for CHOQ, replied that she had responded to my email - 2 minutes had passed since I had sent the message! She assured me that I would not be uninvolved unless I got more of them to be shipped. A quick and friendly service that I appreciate. What other companies are trying to contact us one day? ...? Luckily, it was just three days, and I'm currently back with the company CHOQ.

  14. Derek Bleiler
    1 rating
    May 20, 2022

    Feeling tired and sick Choq

    I'm sick and tired to hear the same old choq and choq this. This page is supposed to raise awareness about IG. All I see is Coq. NO. This is not to make you money. You should limit your profit margins.

    You're a shill. You are out to make money and lots of it. You rip people off. People don't have money. You are giving them medication for all they have. If you are trying to help, consider paying for the medication.

    My family has 4 members. I make 15k per year, and have very little savings. You can have what I have, yet you still make millions. Take a look at their tax returns to see how profitable Choq is. Only the wealthy can provide for their families.

    Poor people can't survive if these elites, the pedowoods and pharmas keep them in debt. Now, choq, who claimed to be helping us, are sabotaging us for all we have. You are a shill.

Write a review on Choq

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Choq

CHOQ(TM), a new model, is a research-based and highly effective supplement with full disclosure labels. This helps you maximize your performance in all areas of life.

Phone502-467-3000
Websitehttps://choq.com
Location1620 Cobb International Blvd NW suite 5, Kennesaw, GA 30152, United States
total views 796 views