Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
8
2 Star
2
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Choq legit?

Choq has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Choq customer care?

You can contact Choq customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 502-467-3000

Where is Choq located?

Choq is located at address 1620 Cobb International Blvd NW suite 5, Kennesaw, GA 30152, United States.

20 Reviews on Choq

  1. John Stevenson
    1 rating

    False Advertisements

    Mar 22, 2024

    Sorry guys I don’t certainly have anything to check. I heard your product advertised for several months on radio and ordered it without any studies , just trusting what the ad stated. The bottle become introduced promptly and I take a tablet two times an afternoon commonly, from time to time neglect because I don’t take capsules normally however to this point I don’t absolutely sense any distinct. I’ll keep taking them tho and notice if I note some thing.

  2. Bruce Miebs
    1 rating

    Poor Customer Service

    Mar 22, 2024

    I have a subscription to the Male Vitality Stack for nearly a complete yr. I found out approximately your product via the Jesse Kelly Show. He has been announcing at the radio, that taking the Male Vitality Stack will growth your Testosterone by means of 20% in 90 days. I do admit that I have been feeling quite exact, so I requested my physician to test my Testosterone degree.

    Well, it came lower back amazingly LOW. It showed a 219, where 265 is taken into consideration low. Once I asked CHOQ approximately it (Lyric..Customer Service), I changed into told that they couldn't reply to my criticism. Just now, I see that CHOQ has billed me for every other month, even as refusing to speak to me. I am very disappointed.

  3. Ramzi Torbey
    1 rating

    Zero Effect

    Feb 19, 2024

    I've been taking the every day stack for about 10 days now and I actually have now not observed or felt any change in power, staying power, recognition or any of the marketed benefits. Has it no longer been long enough? I will replace if things alternate. Extremely disappointing considering the money spent. Perhaps it is my body or this stuff is completely fake. Thanks for taking my cash and not giving me anything in go back.

  4. Ben Johnson
    1 rating

    No Customer Service

    Feb 19, 2024

    I stopped doing enterprise with Choq because of negative customer service. My $143.00 order was lost inside the mail, and it become presumed that I had stolen my own mail. I needed to argue with them to even be stated. They most effective sent me a new order after I canceled my subscription and threatened a awful review. The new order didn’t go to my residence. They made me pick it up with an ID and signature. Now they’re asking me to come back again. I don’t do enterprise with people who treat me like a criminal.

  5. Danielle Porter
    2 rating

    Not Satisfied

    Feb 19, 2024

    When I at first located the order there has been a reduction of 35% added, but after I got my confirmation it wasn’t discounted and I cancelled the order, or so I notion. I changed into amazed to get the order in the mail a couple of days later. I wouldn’t mind getting this every month however I surely can’t manage to pay for it with out the cut price. If you may upload the cut price code and 35% off discount to my order then I will fortuitously preserve together with your merchandise.

  6. Bruce Miebs
    1 rating

    Subscription Issues

    Dec 24, 2023

    The subscription was not cancelled despite having said it specifically. Was charged at the time it was shipped. There's there is no way to stop the process. It's not clear the reason you charge when you've sent the package, but not receive an email prior to the time. This is not helpful in solving the issue. It is my responsibility to deal with the process of and charge for it.

  7. David Ramos
    1 rating

    Scam all over

    Jul 29, 2023

    Choq is run by scrupulous individuals, preying on people's lowest common denominator- fear, and anger. Fear mongering people to get upset by current "issues" in the world, driven to harm organic foods, vaccines, and various other "conspiracy theories".

    Igniting upset within ppl with their so called "infomercials", and then posting an add to buy choq formulas, which "magically" will "solve" all the stated problems...

    The formation of choq was (and still is) based in lies, deceit, tramping the competition, and utilizing a highly hyped up "influenster" using his fear mongering, anger inciting, cynical skills to promote the brand.

    Owner has taken no time to study the herbs or ingredients. The task of formulating choq's formulas was given to a hired chemist. Much money was thrown into acquiring the "sought after" organic symbol to populate their labels. A symbol which means nothing these days.

    All in all people are being duped by the very dangerous, and greedy forces running choq. I personally stay away and won't touch them with a 60 foot pole. All the best to those who do.

  8. Jeff Burch
    1 rating

    They never replied

    Jun 6, 2023

    I received an email from CHOQ concerning receiving a free Choq Lit Powder; however, when I called them up with my details, they advised me to utilize the code after I explained to them about the code and then showed (screenshot) them the email notification I got from using the coupon, they never replied to me.

  9. Dustin Janssen
    5 rating

    Customer support

    May 8, 2023

    Lyric, as well as the employees of Choq, have five stars for customer service. The Vitality stack for males is fantastic, and their customer support is more than adequate. Delivery issues have occurred during the past few months, and they've been above and beyond to ensure I receive my package each month.

  10. Andi Acuff
    4 rating

    Additional energy

    May 7, 2023

    I'm a 47-year-old male, retired U.S. Army, and still quite engaged. I'll have to take a break from testosterone and the Male Vitality Staq for a time, but I'm not sure whether I'm ready to go through with this at this point. I'm curious about my testosterone levels, but I haven't yet tested. I'm not entirely sure that it has given me additional energy. I love the natural ingredients as well as the top-rated USA firm as well.

  11. Cheryl Johnson
    5 rating

    The results may differ

    May 6, 2023

    The results may differ. However, I'm experiencing ED and have been taking the pills for three weeks. I've noticed a rise in the size of my bowels since one month ago when my shower was the only place I could achieve any growth. I'll keep buying the item, and even my doctor hasn't been able to help my symptoms this much. I might alter my order somewhat, as I currently use more than the stack for males.

    1. Herby
      Aug 9, 2023

      Dude?! Bowels!!?? Really?

  12. Harold Fischer
    4 rating

    An incredible feeling

    May 6, 2023

    I've noticed that I have greater energy levels than I've experienced for the past few years. ( I'm now 75 ) I am diabetic and have neuropathy in my feet due to back surgery. I have an incredible feeling of being physically active. The only time I've used this product is three weeks, and I plan to use it for a long time.

  13. Lexus Martinez
    3 rating

    The company is trustworthy

    Apr 15, 2023

    I've been using this product, but I can't say for sure. The company is trustworthy and has delivered the product in a prompt and promptly. There haven't been any significant benefits since I started. After a month of usage, I'll try studying and see what happens.

  14. Julie Boasi
    2 rating

    I'm not sure which one is supposed to increase testosterone levels.

    Jan 22, 2023

    It took longer to deliver the product. It doesn't provide any advice on the best or recommended dosage. I've only been taking it for about two weeks and haven't noticed any changes to my body yet. The powder isn't very delicious, so I might ask to stop this delivery. Additionally, I'm not sure which one is supposed to increase testosterone levels.

  15. Nikolett Simon
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this professional company

    Oct 21, 2022

    I've been listening to the Jesse Kelly show for a long time, and I have heard him speak about Choq products regularly. When he mentioned they had products specifically for women, I visited their website and discovered an item I thought could benefit me. I researched Irish Moss's advantages and began integrating Choq's Irish Moss into my supplement routine. I was fortunate to communicate via Bethany at Coq, who could assist me with my query and was beyond helpful and welcoming. I helped with the speed of response and quick response to my inquiry. I highly recommend this professional company for any supplement requirements.

  16. John Foulds
    5 rating

    They are full of flavor

    Oct 21, 2022

    Coq's Cacao cacao beans are the finest from Coq. They are full of flavor, and the pureness is astonishing! I've tested several other companies that claim to offer "organic pure cacao beans "; however, none of them comes as close as Choq's...

  17. Tracy Weaver
    3 rating

    To be honest I haven’t noticed too much

    Sep 22, 2022

    I haven't noticed any change in my energy levels or anything similar. I've felt more annoyed since I began using these supplements, but I'm not sure if that's an accident or an unintentional thing. I will finish my supply and observe what I feel when I stop taking it.

  18. Steve Sobey
    5 rating

    It is the very first product that actually works

    Jul 23, 2022

    This supplement is fantastic! It is the very first product that works. I was hoping to see no improvement in my performance until the 90 days were completed. I started to notice changes in my fitness performance after 2 to 3 weeks! I'm an older bodybuilder (69) and require all the help I can get so my body is fully healthy!

    I am grateful to my man Jesse Kelly for convincing me to test this product. I ultimately believe in everything he recommends, and I'm not kidding! He's the "Real Deal." I'm a client for the rest of my life! My appearance and physical health are my main priorities!

  19. Ray Edward
    5 rating

    Customer service of high quality and speed

    Jul 4, 2022

    I work as a traveler and have left the Men's Vitality Staq at home. I visited a few stores, but guess what? ...? There was nothing in the store about CHOQ products. I emailed CHOQ to find out what I could do in Chicago to buy something. Within two minutes, I found the option to text the company and call them. Lyric T, a representative for CHOQ, replied that she had responded to my email - 2 minutes had passed since I had sent the message! She assured me that I would not be uninvolved unless I got more of them to be shipped. A quick and friendly service that I appreciate. What other companies are trying to contact us one day? ...? Luckily, it was just three days, and I'm currently back with the company CHOQ.

  20. Derek Bleiler
    1 rating

    Feeling tired and sick Choq

    May 20, 2022

    I'm sick and tired to hear the same old choq and choq this. This page is supposed to raise awareness about IG. All I see is Coq. NO. This is not to make you money. You should limit your profit margins.

    You're a shill. You are out to make money and lots of it. You rip people off. People don't have money. You are giving them medication for all they have. If you are trying to help, consider paying for the medication.

    My family has 4 members. I make 15k per year, and have very little savings. You can have what I have, yet you still make millions. Take a look at their tax returns to see how profitable Choq is. Only the wealthy can provide for their families.

    Poor people can't survive if these elites, the pedowoods and pharmas keep them in debt. Now, choq, who claimed to be helping us, are sabotaging us for all we have. You are a shill.

Write a review on Choq

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Choq?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Choq

CHOQ(TM), a new model, is a research-based and highly effective supplement with full disclosure labels. This helps you maximize your performance in all areas of life.

502-467-3000
https://choq.com
1620 Cobb International Blvd NW suite 5, Kennesaw, GA 30152, United States
1125 views