Century Medical & Dental Center – Brooklyn

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Century Medical & Dental Center – Brooklyn

  1. Kathryn Tappe
    September 15th, 2022

    STAY AWAY!

    STAY AWAY! THIS IS AN EPICENTER OF UNPROFESSIONALISM! I’m shocked I chose this dentist. I’ve never been more disappointed and unhappy. I also did not see the dental hygienist. I was 10 minutes late, and they had left. Dominique is the receptionist who believes that passive-aggressiveness is fun and that not being able to solve problems is her specialty.

  2. Jeffrey Schnering
    September 14th, 2022

    extremely satisfied with the visit

    I have visited a dermatologist and gynecologist at this location and am extremely satisfied with the visit. Both doctors were pleasant, straightforward, direct to the point, and highly personable. I felt at ease and taken by them. I’ve booked my next appointment with them and have seen improvements in my nails and skin. Thank you!

  3. Josie Mikelson
    September 13th, 2022

    The place is disrespectful for the time of others

    The place is disrespectful to the time of others. I made an appointment to visit the dentist at least one hour from where I reside. I made the appointment online and was notified via text message and email about my work scheduled today. When I went to the clinic, the receptionist informed me that the system was down for a week, and appointments online weren’t going through the system. The only way to get a doctor’s appointment was by calling them later to make an appointment for a different day. I asked them if they could come up with another option since I needed to alter my schedule to make the appointment on that particular date and time, but she stated there was no other alternative. I am highly disappointed by the service they provide, and they’re the lack of organization. It took me more than an hour to reach the location and just 5 minutes to be taken care of to be turned away at the entrance.

  4. Benjamin Froebel
    September 13th, 2022

    Amazing customer service!

    My experience as a customer there for over two years. They’re always excellent staff, welcoming and friendly. I’m not waiting extremely long. Dr. Dvorkina and Dr. Vozny are fantastic, and I highly recommend them. They’re professional and kind. You won’t find anyone more experienced than them. It isn’t easy to believe that they could be this great, keep me in mind by name, and remember my situation. Amazing customer service!

  5. Lloyd Welsh
    September 13th, 2022

    She is extremely caring and efficient.

    My doctor. Dvorkin and MA Patricia are an incredible team. I make appointments for 8 am because I must be at work immediately afterward. I’d seen exceptionally quickly and without waiting for a long time. My questions are addressed; she is an excellent listener and spends time explaining all the information I need. She is exceptionally caring and efficient.

  6. Ronald Arnold
    September 12th, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend anyone to go here.

    My first experience as a new patient. I called to set up an appointment for a consultation with Dr. Fathollahi. I was told she was available on Monday and Tuesday. I called back to make an appointment for Tuesday. However, I was informed that she wasn’t working on Tuesday, so I scheduled the meeting for a Saturday. On Wednesday, they contacted me to cancel my appointment on Saturday and told me they couldn’t be able to accommodate me for a second week. This isn’t too bad. However, I began by saying that I’m going to leave town and need to be seen by Tuesday. Their reply… there are no appointments. Poor communication and poor customer service! We will never return, and I wouldn’t recommend anyone to go here.

  7. Lavena Adams
    September 11th, 2022

    the staff were exceptionally friendly and welcoming

    My first time at this location, and they didn’t disappoint. Extremely well-maintained, and the staff was amiable and welcoming. I enjoyed a great appointment with my doctor and felt very at ease. It was easy to travel and is located just behind the Macy’s store so that you can see exactly where I went following my appointment.

  8. Laurie Anderson
    September 10th, 2022

    She was very friendly and professional

    I visited my local Century Medical and Dental Center in Downtown Brooklyn for an immigration exam. I attended my appointment to see Dr. Dvorkina. She was very friendly and professional. The nurse, for which I did not know the name, was also great. The staff was all above and above my expectations to me.
    I’ll return for any additional assistance from them.

  9. Tom Dobrinick
    September 10th, 2022

    The staff is always willing to assist

    Knowledgeable sensitive information… HIGHLY suggest the Livingston location! The moment I walked into the clinic, I was instantly at ease and confident that I would receive the best medical treatment. The staff is always willing to assist. Every time you leave extremely satisfied with all the experience.

  10. David Honaker
    September 8th, 2022

    The receptionists were warm, pleasant, friendly, and wonderful

    My first encounter with Century medical in Livingston was awe-inspiring from the beginning. The receptionists were warm, pleasant, friendly, and wonderful. The waiting room is spotless and comfortable. Dr. Kogan, My neurologist, instantly put me at ease. A doctor who is attentive and takes time to identify the best treatment. Locating the correct medical practice could be complicated; however, I wouldn’t be able to recommend this clinic and the doctor more highly. Thank you.

  11. Joyce Silverman
    September 7th, 2022

    They're all excellent!

    The web-based scheduling system here is a mess. However, the staff at the desk was amiable and accommodating. Everyone who worked with me made me feel comfortable and in excellent hands. Highly recommend this practice! If they’re busy or not on time, be patient with them. They’re all perfect!

  12. Anita Miner
    September 7th, 2022

    She is highly skilled and knowledgeable

    We have all been patients at Century Medical at Livingston for about two years, and Dr. Dvorkina has been our Family physician. She is highly skilled and knowledgeable, and always accommodating. She is also very friendly. Fantastic staff, well-organized reception, welcoming and warm staff. They are highly recommended! As a physician, I highly recommend this clinic for all your medical needs.

  13. Margarita Castro
    September 6th, 2022

    The staff is friendly and gives excellent service!

    Following knee surgeries, I required an establishment that could provide PT that was easy to access and offered appointments for new patients. I was fortunate to find this clinic through my provider network directory and get an appointment within minutes. The staff is friendly and gives excellent service! We look forward to the continued high quality of the care!

  14. Donald K Taylor
    September 6th, 2022

    It was a pleasant experience

    I went to the practice to discuss a recurring skin problem and was amazed by the quality of service provided by the staff. Dr. Vozny was helpful and comforting and helped me formulate plans to address my issues. I appreciate your help. I would recommend your services to anyone! It was a pleasant experience with no long wait times and a professional staff. 10/10

  15. Monica Quinn
    September 5th, 2022

    I would recommend to any and everyone!

    All of them were very kind and lovely. I’m glad I finally found Doctors, nurses and staff that treat me like a person and not like a number. I found it hard to find that quality of people and attention in NYC. Every single person that works here genuinely cares about their patients, it’s a great environment and I love it here! Thank you so much.

Write a review on Century Medical & Dental C...

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Century Medical & Dental Center – Brooklyn

Century Medical and Dental Center is a dynamic, modern multi-specialty clinic delivering high-quality individualized health care in multiple convenient locations in Brooklyn: Gravesend, Flatbush and in the center of Metrotech Downtown Brooklyn on Livingston Street. A collaborative clinic that gives busy individuals a personalized, measurable healthcare strategy to enhance their physical and mental performance. We offer an individualized approach to healthcare and lifestyle management which ensures our patients are able to reach peak performance of both body and mind. We have been providing quality service to our community for over 20 years. From small one-doctor office in 1997, we grew-up to the Multi-Specialty clinic with multiple locations in Brooklyn where we have over 60 highly qualified physicians, internal medicine doctors, physical therapy specialists and diagnostic center. The staff of the centers consists of the most experienced physicians - professors, associate professors, Phd., doctors highest category, well known in New York and other states. Our doctors are all board certified, excellent practitioners and responsible specialists that have been trained at some of the best medical schools. You can trust our experienced doctors to, evaluate your condition, prescribe the necessary medications, if required, and perform diagnostic testing, to identify the exact source and extent of your illness. We have become an integral part of the Downtown Brooklyn Community and our patients are not just patients, they are family. Come over to our Multi-Specialty Clinic and personally meet our experienced doctors and friendly staff, we look forward to your visit. In short, we are like your personal physicians, who are available all days of the week, with late open hours until 9 pm including holidays. We treat problems such as cuts and bruises, injuries, cold symptoms and chronic issues like diabetes, heart problems and high blood pressure. And we can perform diagnostics such as prostate exams, pap smears, physicals and immigration exams. Our clinic has only the latest state of the art equipment like an electrocardiogram, vascular imaging, holter monitoring, echocardiogram, ultrasound imaging, total body analysis, bone density, treadmill stress test and others. We speak Spanish, Russian and several other languages. For more information about the Century Medical & Dental Center, please contact our Downtown Brooklyn office by number (718) 522-3399 Century Medical & Dental Center 200 Livingston Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201 (718) 522-3399 https://www.centurymedicaldental.com https://centurymedicaldental.business.site/ Nearby Locations: Downtown Brooklyn | Clinton Hill | Gowanus | Cobble Hill | Columbia Street Waterfront District 11201, 11217 | 11238, 11205 | 11217 | 11231 Working Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 am - 9 pm Saturday: 8 am - 6 pm Sunday: 9 am - 5 pm Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

(718) 522-3399
[email protected]
https://www.centurymedicaldental.com
200 Livingston Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201