CDJapan

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on CDJapan

  1. Noel Pabilonia
    Feb 4, 2023

    They attempted to make me pay more after

    They attempted to make me pay more after I paid fully! My credit card was canceled when they tried to take more money! Could you not purchase anything from them? I’m going to be a hassle in the future.. for them till they fulfill our commitment.

  2. Tanzye Gunnells
    Feb 2, 2023

    The seller does not have actual items

    The seller does not have actual items. There are no actual items, just pictures. In the beginning, they take payment for three days. After that, the seller will refund, with the note: thing out of inventory! It happened multiple times! Don’t waste time and money!

  3. Meghayu Dave
    Feb 1, 2023

    they're great

    Sometimes they’re great; however, try to get them to cancel an order. There are still seven days before they can ship it to you! In 7 days, you can’t make a cancellation! They provide you with a lecture about how automated shipping works, and they aren’t able to cancel. ​

  4. Romeo Codillero
    Feb 1, 2023

    I discovered this shop this year

    I discovered this shop this year. At first, I wasn’t convinced by the price, as in my country, many of these items are too high, and I wondered what the deal was. There isn’t any problem, the prices are very reasonable, and you will get a wide range of products you won’t find anywhere else. The products are well-packaged and delivered in perfect quality. They reward you with points to redeem for each purchase and offer rewards points to loyal customers. The proxy shopping method for products sold out worked excellently for difficult-to-locate items.

  5. Mike Antonopoulos
    Jan 27, 2023

    CDJapan took my money, and the support service isn't responding

    CDJapan took my money, and the support service isn’t responding. A brief history of the company. Last year, I placed an order through the website. A month later, CDJapan canceled the order. A week later, they reopened the order and authorized it. They executed an order and then shipped it a couple of days later. These are criminals.

  6. Mila Lanuza
    Jan 23, 2023

    I have to pay my money back from the bank... Scammers

    I ordered one month ago, 2 CDs through intermediaries… after 3threeweeks, they contacted me to say they will need 3-4 days… OK… OK… The 4th week of the month, as in today..they sent me an email informing me that they cannot ship items using the method I chose for shipping. What?! You’re laughing!? … After a month, they let me know this and secured my money and items !!?? They say they will not deliver unless I pay to double the postage cost and twice what the things are worth… Thank you to cdjapan that…never again! …. Do I have to pay my money back from the bank… Scammers

  7. Lamberto Maza
    Jan 21, 2023

    Customer service and relations with customers are the same

    A website that sells Japanese cultural objects that are created and designed. The quantity and quality of products are impressive, and everything is well documented. Information about the release of new items is made in near-real time. Customer service and relations with customers are the same.

  8. William Ryan
    Dec 19, 2022

    Easy to use the website

    CDJapan always provides what I’m looking for and will send emails informing me of what’s available so I can make a pre-order. Easy to use the website, choose the items you want to purchase in the future and receive correspondence about delivery and order.

  9. June Connell
    Dec 7, 2022

    Overall, a fantastic experience shopping.

    CD Japan is where I shop for figures and games, and CDs aren’t likely to get elsewhere. In addition to their extensive product range and outstanding customer service, they offer excellent prices and deliver points that can be redeemed to receive discounts. CD Japan is transparent regarding shipping notices and provides the best support for any issues. Overall, a fantastic experience shopping.

  10. Sue Kirkland
    Dec 4, 2022

    CD Japan offers excellent service, quality, price, and value.

    Excellent company. CD Japan is a company that is highly attentive to the requirements of its customers. They’ve performed things for me that no other company has done in any place I’ve been shopping. For instance, they have refunded the amount of two lost orders because they did not have the tracking number. A lot of packages have been lost within my own country. CD Japan offers excellent service, quality, price, and value. My preferred spot for shopping all over the world.

  11. Vohs Perkins
    Dec 1, 2022

    The worst experience

    The Nendoroid I received was damaged, with clearly visible marks on my hair. I wanted to get reimbursement b, but it was not possible because I “paid with a credit card” instead, they were able to give me 1,000 points to purchase an item that I paid 7000+ JPY in yen… The worst experience I’ve ever had…; been a faithful customer for many years and find it challenging to give them one point… however, there’s no way to fix it if they offer me the same experience… 🙁 1000 points isn’t enough to compensate for the damage caused…

  12. Graham Clark
    Sep 26, 2022

    There's so much to appreciate about CDJapan

    I have been using this site to purchase Japanese media for over a decade, and it’s always user-friendly and reliable. It’s the first source I look for for new merchandise from anime, music CDs, and video games. The proxy option, in which you post a link to a product, and they attempt to make the item for you, is simple to use! They usually have coupons on (Japanese) holidays, and their loyalty program gives you yen off your purchase, which has led to the value of ten dollars off specific orders when I’ve gotten their promotions! Sign up and inform them of your birthday to receive 300 yen coupons for your birthday each year! There’s so much to appreciate about CDJapan.

  13. Michael Ovitt
    May 26, 2022

    They are perfect

    This website was recently used to purchase some Japanese CD special editions.

    These CDs are often purchased on eBay at a substantial markup.

    Although I was concerned about some of the reviews, I was pleased with my order once it arrived.

    They are excellent and shipped quickly, even though they had expected delays from covid.

    They are perfect, and I will use the site again.

Write a review on CDJapan

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About CDJapan

CDJapan is the best site to buy Japanese CDs, DVDs, and Blu-rays. We have the largest selection of JPop, Japanese animation, music, movies, and game music releases, at incredible prices, straight from Japan.

[email protected]
https://www.cdjapan.co.jp
Japan