CCM

CCM

12 Reviews
(4.1)
12 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is CCM legit?

CCM has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach CCM customer care?

You can contact CCM customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is CCM located?

CCM is located at address United States.

12 Reviews on CCM

  1. Leah Ahlborg
    1 rating

    Extremely disappointed

    Feb 24, 2024

    Extremely disappointed. Ordered a jacket on January 17th….. By February 21st they stated the order turned into nevertheless In method and it’s now February 24th and have not heard a phrase. I’ve known as and is going to voicemail, no call back together with emails being despatched and have no longer heard returned. Avoid this agency as they prove they don’t care about the client. Good bye Ccm.

  2. Vicki Hargis
    1 rating

    I was unable even to receive the same thing

    Mar 29, 2023

    I purchased a pair of Jetspeed FT470 skates before hockey season. Because my covid didn't play for two seasons of hockey, there were about 15 skates in a couple of skates I paid 500.00 for. I sent pictures, the receipt, and an explanation to Ccm, but they made use of it as a reason to claim a 90-day purchase policy. I contacted Ccm and asked them about their policy. The issue was if you bought an item in May but never used the skates until hockey season, which replaces the skate if a problem was not used. The 90 days have passed. I asked since my skates were not used.
    The r from CCM iCCM is that they are not responsible if you bought them for 90 days. So what should a buyer do differently to prevent the defect from becoming apparent until they are used to it? CCM is saying that they are not responsible. It's been 90 days since the last time. The customer's mind is nothing but a sham. We have a rule of thumb, and it's our fault that we created a defective boot and offered you a 500-1000 skate, pending the outcome. We've got your money back now, regretfully. Please do not buy from this company because they show they don't care for the customer. Because I would not do anything differently for my skating. After seeing the skates, the right thing to do was to be sorry for the item you bought. We will refund you for a brand replacement pair at the same price. I was unable even to receive the same thing. Goodbye Ccm.

  3. Susan Nicol
    5 rating

    I'm a happy camper once more

    Mar 26, 2023

    The other day I woke up and found that my Facebook profile was in German! I didn't know how to change it to English, so I searched the internet and came across CCM. Fantastic help! I was able to return it to English within a couple of clicks. I'm a happy camper once more! Many Thank you for resolving this issue for me!!

  4. Diane Bishop
    5 rating

    It was truly incredible

    Mar 25, 2023

    This is amazing! It was a great help in cleaning up my PC, and after reconnecting all the pins, the CPU would begin to run, but there was no output on the screen. I thought, "damn, man, I screwed up," Then I googled and found the solution. It was truly incredible. Another fan has been added to your base of fans. Thanks a lot.

  5. Tracy Belcher
    5 rating

    The problem was solved immediately

    Mar 23, 2023

    Thank you for the advice for resolving my issue. I could not get a response from my keyboard or monitor after I upgraded my network router and modem. The problem was solved immediately after I followed your recommendations! I'm now able to sleep! Thank you!!

  6. Neil Rubenstein
    5 rating

    The option does not appear to verify the account.

    Mar 22, 2023

    My account on Facebook is locked, and it isn't getting unlocked since After Getting Started, the option does not appear to verify the account. I request you resolve the issue as soon as possible.

  7. Rody Bakker
    5 rating

    I had issues having issues with Zen

    Jan 21, 2023

    I had issues having issues with Zen. After folding Baz's instructions. I can download the music and pictures onto my PC now.

  8. John Ringstad
    4 rating

    The guys you have are the best

    Sep 23, 2022

    The guys you have are the best. I had dropped it and completely messed it up. I could not determine what was wrong. I thought it was something to do with my HDMI cord, but it worked on the DVD player. I didn't realize you needed to change the default settings. The brand new PlayStation did the same thing on my previous TV. I appreciate your help.

  9. Cheryl Barrios
    3 rating

    The same issue happened to me

    Jul 21, 2022

    A similar incident happened to me. It was on, but the screen wouldn't come on. I removed it from the batteries for a few minutes before putting it back on, and it was working fine. When I went to bed, I attempted to turn it off. It asked me to switch it off, but it was stuck there after I updated the program.

    The same issue happened to me. I shut off the device, after which I turned it on to test it, and it refused to switch anymore. I followed the same process, and it did not work. I'll wait before turning it on without the battery to determine what happens.

  10. Gina Gauthreaux
    5 rating

    This solved my issue 100%.

    Jul 12, 2022

    First, my search resulted in me finding this website, which means that someone who isn't an expert in keywords found the page! That means the questions and answers are in everyday language. This is something that is often ignored and not appreciated. This solved my issue 100%.

  11. Betsy Weems
    5 rating

    It was not working

    Jul 11, 2022

    In essence, I have an Ethernet cable that connects to my computer. However, it was not working. My PC said firewalls were probably the cause, but it proved to be the driver.

  12. Safaa Hussein
    5 rating

    Excellent solution!

    Jun 3, 2022

    Laptop Mic Dead After Upgrade. I recently upgraded my hard drive and RAM, after which I loaded a new version of Windows 10 on my laptop.

    The microphone was not working. I followed these steps, and the troubleshooter suggested two microphones. (!?).

    I chose the second mic, set it as the default, and started the troubleshooter, and it was there! I can record once again! Excellent solution!

Write a review on CCM

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own CCM?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About CCM

CCM is a no-cost reliable, safe, and secure resource for tech news, How-Tos applications, forums, and downloads.

https://ccm.net
United States
57 views