Takecareof.com

75 Reviews

75 Reviews on Takecareof.com

  1. Brooke Sanchez
    Jan 4, 2023

    Efficient and Effective

    Care/of has made taking my daily probiotics and digestive enzymes a breeze. Not only are they convenient, but they’ve also made a noticeable difference in my gut health. While I haven’t tried their other supplements, I highly recommend their gut health offerings. The quiz for personalized recommendations is also a great feature. After using their products for four months alongside other healthy lifestyle changes, I’ve noticed improvements in focus, fewer aches, less bloating, and an overall better mood. While I can’t say for sure that the vitamins are the sole cause of these changes, they’ve been a positive addition to my routine. Overall, Care/of makes it easy to prioritize my own self-care.

  2. Wendy Pomfrett
    Nov 6, 2022

    They are very accommodating

    They are very accommodating when it comes to shipping. If I begin the delivery process late, I could put off the delivery of my subsequent order. The range of products is excellent; all have a detailed explanation of how it functions and aids your body. Biodegradable packaging is fantastic! I love the app and reminders to make sure I take my supplements.

  3. Stuart Elliott
    Nov 6, 2022

    I enjoy the supplements

    I enjoy the supplements. However, improvements must be made to the ordering process. I’m waiting for the second of my supplements, and I haven’t had them for four days. I also contacted them asking a question about billing and didn’t get an answer for several days.

  4. Steven Dance
    Nov 6, 2022

    I haven't received my brand new month's box yet

    I haven’t received my new month’s box yet, and it’s been over one week. It’s a little frustrating that they arrive late each time. This affects the level of these vitamins in my body, so I feel like my progress could be less.

  5. Alison Chaplain
    Nov 4, 2022

    There's a different issue

    I like the convenience of having all my vitamins and supplements in one place. It helps me get my mornings started and travel significantly more straightforwardly. However, I’ve experienced NUMEROUS problems that all go into quality control. My packets of pills were missing, and forgetting to mail my short sticks two or three times in the past. Customer service has been fantastic; however, it is incredibly annoying to be contacted repeatedly. There’s a different issue that I’m awaiting an answer on. I used to suggest taking care of all my friends; however, now I’m convinced I need to let them know about my experiences.

  6. Alan Goldie
    Nov 3, 2022

    Overall, I'm satisfied with the overall experience

    Overall, I’m satisfied with the overall experience. However, the two most recent orders were delayed up to seven days before the order was even sent. I’m okay with paying as much as possible to get an account, but if the order isn’t timely, it’s not worth the cost. You can buy it from Amazon.

  7. Jeff Bylett
    Nov 2, 2022

    the boxes have not been delivered at the right time

    It’s a convenient and excellent service. But the boxes have not been delivered at the right time. This month, I was a day later than last, right before I stepped onto the plane. This is too much stress to be taking a vitamin. When I contact customer support, they tell me there’s a new supplier …. which isn’t my issue. It could appear there. When I inquired about what I could do to cancel, I was provided with a link. Customer service is not concerned as well as empathy and retention. I gave it a score of average since that’s all it was. An average service that is convenient in the right way when it’s working correctly.

  8. Gillian Bagshaw
    Nov 1, 2022

    I do receive a response from customer support

    I wouldn’t say I like the fact that I cannot contact an agent from customer service immediately to address my issue or answer my questions. The addition of a chat function will significantly enhance my experience. Also, it’s unclear whether the reward, discount, and billing systems are interconnected. When I claim tips, I do not notice the correct price adjustment when I get billed, causing me to contact customer service to fix it constantly. When I receive a customer support response, it’s always prompt and helpful.

  9. Phil Howard
    Oct 28, 2022

    I'm sure the vitamins have been beneficial to me

    I’m sure the vitamins have been beneficial to me. I’m currently on my three boxes. I’m feeling more relaxed, and that’s what I was seeking. I’m also sleeping through the night. I haven’t given feedback until I’ve tested these. They helped me.

  10. Jenny Haygarth
    Oct 26, 2022

    I am awestruck by the products

    I am awestruck by the products. I would like it to be less expensive. However, they are still great products. I prefer the app to have more interactive options, making it easy to modify the number of gut sticks I could get per order. It took me a while to find out how to do what was available on the website, not in the app.

  11. Sally Walton
    Oct 22, 2022

    I haven't been disappointed to date

    Earning carrots is a massive motivation for me to earn discounts, making the treatment the cost. I haven’t been disappointed with it to date. I loved answering some questions regarding my lifestyle and areas I would like to focus on making improvements, and it gave me the recommended supplements and vitamins. Being able to leave out or include other powders or vitamins was very enjoyable, and I enjoyed learning about the research for each vitamin.

  12. Tess Warburton
    Oct 20, 2022

    The app is fantastic

    I like that I can set goals, and Care/of will take “care” of letting us know what we require. The app is fantastic, although I would love it if we could label our packs and keep track of them this way.

  13. Robert Griffiths
    Oct 18, 2022

    I enjoy getting all my vitamins in one place

    I enjoy getting all my vitamins in one place. However, they are expensive for each vitamin, compared to similar supplements available at the store, and then arranging them for me during the entire week.

  14. Claire Daniels
    Oct 17, 2022

    I didn't receive the full amount I wanted

    The first order went great… the second one was not so great. I altered my order and received the same items I ordered earlier. After I emailed, they sent me half of the original order. I didn’t receive the total amount I wanted.

  15. Chris Savage
    Oct 15, 2022

    I'm very pleased with the product

    I’m happy with the product. I believe the quality of the product is excellent and it works perfectly. I’ve experienced issues receiving my 3rd package; it wasn’t delivered on time and wasn’t sent on time. I’ve been missing vitamins for more than one week and have no confirmation of when they’ll be given. I’ve had customized vitamins from other companies, which arrived quickly before I ran out. I’ve also contacted customer service, and they advised me to follow my shipment if I could control the time they would arrive. I’m generated with customer service, but it’s not about the item.

  16. Betty Mosschops
    Oct 13, 2022

    I've been experiencing issues

    I’ve been experiencing issues with the automatic shipment of my vitamins. This is the second month of being without them – the first month was ten days long, and this month has been only four days, and my package isn’t near being there. The company has changed my shipping date for the next month, which is good because it means the issue can be fixed. It’s made me realize how much I rely on supplements to feel healthy.

  17. John Newman
    Oct 9, 2022

    Too many negative issues for me

    In the beginning, I thought this was an excellent idea. Now I do not. Check out the cancellation policy carefully. The company advises customers not to request cancellation if they have already placed an order. The day before the next shipment date, you can make changes within 24 hours. You can withdraw your payment to pay to be refunded before shipping. This month, an email was sent informing you that the production was not up to date. The shipment was two weeks behind.

    I wanted to cancel my order and pay back my money. The shipment was sent to the wrong address, and there was no explanation. I did not receive a response, nor did anyone pick up the phone. The message advises looking for answers online. The packages aren’t easy to open, making it challenging to determine the identical one. Prepare yourself to be able to run out of the plan you have in place if this is the way they conduct their business.

  18. Mark Strevett
    Oct 8, 2022

    This isn't a good thing for me

    I was impressed by the idea and the company initially; the company, however, it appears that it became too large too fast. My last order came a week late, and I’m now receiving my vitamins in bottles instead of individual packs. This isn’t a good thing for me. I can find the same thing at an area store for a fraction of the price. I’m close to going all-in on canceling.

  19. Colin Venner
    Oct 8, 2022

    I was thrilled with my product

    I was thrilled with my product since it was simple and adorable. I consume three vitamins: Zinc, Cranberry, and Ashwagandha. I noticed an unusual feeling, and afterward, I felt sick. Each when I take my supplements, I throw up. Perhaps I’m allergic to one, or maybe it’s because of the coating I’mconsideringf putting it into smoothies without capsules and trying to see if that helps.

  20. Jeff Matthews
    Oct 7, 2022

    I'll also have to take the pills twice, which is not ideal

    I’d rather receive the pills in bottles. I have a poor memory; if I don’t keep them in my day or week’s pill containers, I’ll forget to take them. I’ll also have to take the pills twice, which is not ideal. I would say that they are superior to the generic ones on the shelves at the supermarket.

  21. Simon Austin
    Oct 5, 2022

    It's an incredibly frustrating app! a highly

    I am a massive fan of the products and how they are treated. I love the way they’re wrapped and recyclable. I am not a fan of the app, which never opens on the initial attempt. It takes a minimum of two attempts to make it work, and it comes up with messages saying it can’t connect to things. Communication and contact aren’t quick and straightforward, as it is challenging to access numerous listed items. It’s an incredibly frustrating app! a highly

  22. Ellie Graham
    Oct 5, 2022

    I'm not sure whether the price difference is worth it.

    The new prenatal formula has been complicated for me to take, particularly now that I’m pregnant and suffer from various food sensitivities and smells. The procedure has a strong smell, and taking an extra pill isn’t easy in a situation like that. I’m pleased that the price is lower. However, I’m not sure whether the price difference is worth it.

  23. Dave Edwards
    Oct 4, 2022

    I am still waiting on my order

    I am still waiting on my order. I’ve received no confirmation. Therefore, I am unsure whether it’s shipped. When I contacted them, I was told they’d respond to my message within 2 to 4 business days. It’s frustrating that I’ve already paid for my purchases and was never informed that delivery would take this time.

  24. Rosemarie Bailey
    Oct 4, 2022

    I'm primarily giving two stars because of my disappointment

    I’m primarily giving two stars because of my disappointment with my deliveries. It’s been almost two months since receiving my last package because it’s always getting lost. I’ve contacted them several times, and they did give me a free packet. However, I haven’t yet received it, and I’m also missing 35 percent off my next order. Ultimately, I would like to begin somewhere and get my vitamins for over two months. I’ve also told several friends about it.

  25. Andrew Oliver
    Oct 3, 2022

    I can only give three stars

    I can only give it three stars. Care Of took the time to assist me, but it took a while. Texting or emailing back and forth isn’t what I would call the customer care I receive. I want to talk to someone and have it resolved and over with. If there is no lag in communication, it’s all understood instantly. It is advisable to contact and talk with the representative. I’m 58, and I’m not an advocate of texts or emailing when it comes to this. I spent too much time, and I believe that a phone call would have been faster in solving my problem.

  26. Veronica Wooster
    Oct 1, 2022

    The recommended vitamins didn't assist me at all

    The recommended vitamins didn’t assist me at all. I was forced to add more, in addition to the fact that there were no recommendations on the ideal times to take the vitamins. It was tough to get started. But I am awestruck by these vitamins and how they make the body feel. I appreciate how beneficial they are for my health levels. They are fantastic products, and I enjoy having them, especially at such a reasonable price.

  27. Mike Saunders
    Sep 25, 2022

    I am a huge fan

    I am a massive fan of the test to help me choose the best vitamin for my needs. My digestion and energy levels have improved due to the variety of vitamins I’m taking. I also like the biodegradable containers that the vitamins are packaged in. This makes things more straightforward, and I have found it economical.

  28. Leslie Maxim
    Sep 21, 2022

    It's convenient for travel but too expensive!

    It’s convenient for travel but too expensive! My 3rd purchase was 10 dollars more than the 2nd one, using identical products, and I’m not quite sure why. However, it’s not worth the $50 per month when I could buy a bottle for more than 90 for less.

  29. Andrew Watson
    Sep 20, 2022

    shipping costs of $8 is absurd

    The fact that I’m being asked to purchase additional vitamins that I don’t need to use to avoid being charged shipping costs of $8 is absurd.

  30. Alan Clifton
    Sep 18, 2022

    The package is definitely something

    The product is distinct as each pouch contains the day’s items and assists in daily consumption. There is an improvement to be made in the costs associated with international shipping. Fees for handling to consumers can be reduced if three or a few months’ supplies can be sent in one box with one handling cost. USD is increasing, and that’s the most frightening aspect of long-term subscriptions.

  31. Charlotte Bevan
    Sep 17, 2022

    I am awestruck by this service

    I am amazed by this service and the information provided in the application. It’s straightforward, helpful, and scientifically based. The packaging is cute and complete. I love personalization and tracking because they keep the user accountable.

  32. Marcus Grist
    Sep 16, 2022

    I like the ease of personalizing

    I like the ease of personalizing my order and the recommendation from the company for the supplements and vitamins I should use regularly. It makes my life less stressful than taking bottles from one to the next and not knowing if the accessories yoIake are good for me.

  33. Peter Davies
    Sep 13, 2022

    Great experience!

    Great experience! The app will remind you that you take vitamins and are rewarded for doing it! It’s so convenient to have everything you require delivered instead of the 6+ bottles sitting on your counter daily. I am glad to be able to grab it when I go out of the door early in the morning.

  34. Bob Smith
    Sep 11, 2022

    You guys charge me

    You guys charge me, and I don’t get my vitamins. When I contacted you to inform you of this, you ignored me and won’t refund my money. Also, I don’t appreciate your company and always tell people not to use your services. Thanks

  35. Graham Wright
    Sep 6, 2022

    the idea of missing a week at a time is not a good sign.

    I love vitamins and how simple it is to carry with me. However, what I dislike is the fact that the shipping has been delayed. I’ve been out for a week and still haven’t received my next shipment because they’re “a little behind.” A majority of them, I believe, is because of a reason, and keeping a consistent schedule is essential, so the idea of missing a week at a time is not a good sign.

  36. Geoff Palmer
    Sep 3, 2022

    I'm still not getting the vitamins either

    My vitamins were lost in their warehouse before being delivered to me, but the customer service department was quick to get my request for a new package. However, I’m still not getting the vitamins either. The processing times are prolonged, and customer service is in a hurry to get back.

  37. David Marlow
    Sep 1, 2022

    I did not get my calcium pills for the month

    I love receiving my vitamins from Care/of! The fact that it is personalized is just adorable! However, I’m giving it three stars because the collagen amount isn’t ideal for covering the entire month. Also, they were out of Calcium pills, so I did not get my calcium pills for the month. Overall, Care/of is an excellent subscription box to join!

  38. Daniela Pricopie
    Aug 28, 2022

    I am a massive fan

    I am a massive fan of taking care of my body and the vitamins I receive! It’s so simple to track and take care of. I love the ability to donate to an acre of trees using my points and that their containers are recyclable! There is one issue, however: my brand new Month of Vitamins arrived just a week after I had run out. It put me off my routine and affected my energy levels and the general physical state of my body towards the final day of each week. It could be a psychological issue, however. However, er still appreciate getting my new product before the month prior expires.

  39. Vivienne Phillips
    Aug 27, 2022

    I will always be grateful

    My energy levels were low, and my skin was awful that I thought I might be suffering from monkeypox! My daughter enrolled me to receive care, and within two weeks, I could see an improvement in my energy levels, and after one month, my skin was spotless! I’m happy not to have vitamin bottles in plastic that take up a lot of space. Up my living space. Making a smaller carbon footprint is essential for me. I can support many environmental causes by simply tracking the vitamins I consume daily and saving my points or aka points. There are plenty of things apart from which I could keep using. I was blessed to have the right combination of vitamins for me, but if it if not been so, I would have had a lot of options. I can alter my supplements anytime, with high-quality ingredients, a well-designed service, and a user-friendly app. I will always be grateful for the care/because it has transformed my life for the better.

  40. Martin Perry
    Aug 25, 2022

    Absolutely recommend!

    After taking these vitamins, I felt much healthier emotionally and physically. I like that you can experiment with different types of vitamins every month and mix and mix! Recommend!

  41. Claire Tinker
    Aug 23, 2022

    I had my first shipment

    I had my first shipment (after two months, which is just because of COVID). However, I was billed again for the repeating plan. I emailed them, and I haven’t received a reply. I like the idea of this and would love to continue with it. However, I do not want to get twice charged for my plan as I received my first purchase.

  42. Jayne Downes
    Aug 22, 2022

    the prices are high

    The product is of good quality. However, the prices are high, and the fulfillment experience is a nightmare. Last month’s box arrived two weeks overdue. I had to call Care/of to inquire if the orders were being shipped, after which I waited for more than two days to receive an email reply. They did offer a part refund; however, being a busy professional, I cannot contact online retailers to discover why my purchases aren’t shipping and if they’ll even be shipped.

  43. Kirsten Pryde
    Aug 19, 2022

    It's also not practical for me

    It would be much better if they would always be able to deliver promptly and made it a top priority to allow Android users to use their application. Having my wife and I maintain two subscriptions for two different accounts is also not practical.

  44. Neil Turner
    Aug 18, 2022

    Overall, I'm very disappointed in this company.

    The products are excellent. However, delivery, as well as customer support, are poor. I attempted to hold off my delivery twice, but neither of them worked, meaning I was left with a lot of product. When I tried again, the second time attempted to hold off my shipment, I wrote to customer service, but I never got a response, and I never received my package and have never received any refund. Overall, I’m very disappointed in this company.

  45. Sian Baker
    Aug 14, 2022

    Honestly I feel like this company lacks

    In all honesty, I think the company isn’t up to par in shipping orders on time. We’re given a time of when the next shipment is scheduled will arrive, so there shouldn’t be any delay in taking my vitamins, but this is the second month that they haven’t sent my order out by the expected date of arrival yet they have shipped it three or four days after I should’ve received it.

  46. John Toal
    Aug 12, 2022

    Poor customer service

    Vitamins. Poor customer service. My shipment was not delivered. I waited for a few days, per their website. Contacted customer service via email. They took five days to reply. I verified my address with the agent and requested a new one, as they promised to deliver it immediately. A couple of weeks later, the replacement order is sitting within the “processing” queue. I’ve decided to cancel my membership with them. It’s better to get your vitamins from a different source.

  47. Angela Farley
    Aug 11, 2022

    Care/Of's packaging is the most adorable

    Care/Of’s packaging is the most adorable, high-quality vitamins and fantastic discounts through their points system. The only issue I’ve encountered with Care/Of is that their website is a bit difficult to navigate when it comes to changing the shipping address or name, canceling orders, and including discount coupons.

  48. Jake Wilson
    Aug 9, 2022

    Overall, a great experience!

    I like the convenience of taking vitamins and having the option to pick my vitamins according to my needs. The daily reminders from the app are very appreciated! The second delivery came slightly late, which meant I was a couple of days without vitamins; however, this could be a shipping or postal issue. Overall, a great experience!

  49. Sharon Curry
    Aug 8, 2022

    I feel that the price is too high for every month

    I am awestruck by the ease of use of your service, but I would like it to be more affordable. I feel that the price is too high for every month. The initial coupon code I used brought my bill down to $28, which I think is an affordable price for the service.

  50. John Badlan
    Aug 5, 2022

    They are the most transparent

    I was beginning my journey to supplement with vitamins and supplements when I realized I’d hit a massive obstacle. It’s impossible to trust anything in the store! Then I found Care/of. Even though they didn’t offer the personalized test (other similar services don’t), They are the most transparent, honest, and open service. I found everything I wanted to know about sourcing/sustainability, and their rigorous 3rd party testing gives me confidence in what I’m putting in my body. It’s no longer a hassle to sort through pill boxes or figure out if something is right for me!

  51. Colin Jackson
    Aug 3, 2022

    it's not delivered when I need it for the next month.

    I think this app has simplified the process of navigating a complex and confusing one. I like the app for tracking and its ease of use. It also feels like there’s an actual difference after two months. My only issue is that I’m in Canada and therefore paying USD, but it’s not delivered when I need it for the next month.

  52. Sara Hewett
    Aug 2, 2022

    I'm extremely satisfied

    I love the Care/of Vitamins app! I often do not remember taking a single multivitamin every day, and having my choices of vitamins in a packet and the app to keep me accountable is fantastic! It’s now a routine when I wake up and grab my vitamin packet each day. I haven’t missed a day for three months. And I feel great at the energy level with no brain fog! It’s a great product! Sleep supplement is impressive in that it doesn’t make me feel numb but relaxes me, and I get to sleep ad then wake up feeling refreshed without that hangover. I’m extrdelightedh the Care/of the supplement! Everyone should take it!

  53. Jean Willetts
    Jul 28, 2022

    I don't appreciate that Care/of

    I am a fan of the product. However, I don’t appreciate that Care/will send emails on issues of politics. What I’ve experienced with this service is 5/5. The expexperienceth certain emails I got from the Care/of the company is zero/5. It’s a vitamin-based company. Stay with the vitamins.

  54. Matt Watson
    Jul 27, 2022

    My only issue is that it's expensive

    My only issue is that it’s expensive, but they claim to provide top-quality ingredients and that you can alter the plan each month. Yes, it’s useful. But, for the price, I’d get better value by buying my bottles, but I’m sure I’m not going to buy for granted that I need to go through many bottles. If you’re lazy, this price could make sense. In other words, I’ve had no issues with the service or application. This app prompts me to use my pills daily, giving me points I can redeem to repurchase various products, such as cash on every box I purchase.

  55. Helen Church
    Jul 25, 2022

    I am more energetic and healthy after taking my vitamins

    I am more energetic and healthy after taking my vitamins. I’m 33, and I started to feel exhausted towards the end of the day. Then, skin breakouts appeared suddenly. The pills themselves and their design have made me enthralled with them. My only concern is Proposition 65 written on them to warn of the presence of chemicals that can cause congenital disabilities, cancer, or any other reproductive harm the product could cause.

  56. Melba Watts
    Jul 25, 2022

    I am awestruck

    I am awestruck by the individualization provided by Care For You allows for. From the questionnaire to the individual plan, the possibility to pick and alter the schedule as needed provides an excellent resource to help get our health back in order!

  57. Heather Dauccia
    Jul 25, 2022

    A terrible company

    A terrible company charged me for a subscription for an account I could not log in to because it wasn’t correctly configured. They set up enough to bill me again for 60$ for an unknown reason.

  58. Katherine Taylor
    Jul 24, 2022

    I am in love with the vitamins

    I am in love with the vitamins. I’m convinced they’re of top quality and truly impact my overall health after only one month of usage! My only issue is that the packaging, though biodegradable, is also eco-friendly. There is no easy method of recycling. I would like to have the option of choosing an alternative packaging that is less wasteful. Maybe glass bottles that could be refillable!

  59. Becci Bond
    Jul 23, 2022

    Fantastic that it's customizable

    Fantastic that it’s customizable and comes prepacked with different multipacks. It’s not too expensive, but I would like to see it reduced a bit. Making it more affordable for the number of users would be fantastic!

  60. Sue Clough
    Jul 22, 2022

    I don't know whether they're making a difference or not

    I don’t know whether they’re making a difference or not. It’s great that they autoship, and I love the app for helping you keep track of your purchases. I believe that the “what it helps with!” can be a little confusing, and maybe I’m being different.

  61. Donna Woods
    Jul 20, 2022

    The app doesn't always keep track of my actual daily check-ins

    The app doesn’t always keep track of my actual daily check-ins. This is why it resets my rewards. It has happened to me a few times in the past few months, and I can now correct it.

  62. Richard Robinski
    Jul 20, 2022

    I love how easy it is to carry my multivitamin kit

    I love how easy it is to carry my multivitamin kit. It’s convenient and easy to keep in mind. I’ve felt great since I started taking the pills.

  63. Robin Stirling
    Jul 19, 2022

    I'm so happy

    I’m so happy that I’m taking my vitamins each day, and the boxes are so handy that I can just put them in my bag whenever I’m traveling. The reminder for tracking is handy on weekends when my routine may be slightly off. It’s also an excellent reminder to get my vitamins in every day without needing to think about it or remember (I have a horrible memory, and I quickly forget whether I had taken the vitamins or not right after).

  64. Kevin Cooper
    Jul 18, 2022

    I genuinely enjoy the whole care/of experience

    I genuinely enjoy the whole care/of experience. I don’t have to think about my supplements, and knowing they are high quality gives me some time and confidence that they are safe and healthy for me and my body. My only complaint, and hence the rating of 4 stars, is that the shipping process can take some time, and I’ll have to go without supplements for a couple of weeks or so because my latest package arrived too late.

  65. Samuel Richardson
    Jul 16, 2022

    First delivery never arrived

    The first delivery never arrived. They have sent me a fresh delivery. My daily pills are split randomly into two packs. You would think that they’d place two drugs in each group (AM/PM); however, It’s just two randomly distributed packs. For instance, the dosage of fish oil is two tablets. Therefore, I must open each box in the morning and set them aside if I need to divide the dosage (for more digestibility).

    Additionally, those pills that are meant to help in sleep (Magnesium) are in with other vitamins. It’s been the same for me. Magnesium in the morning for the past month, and I’m always trying to figure out why I need to nap. It’s a great idea, but horrible shipping and packaging considering this is supposed to be a simple process. Please don’t bother; I’d prefer to purchase in bulk and then include them in my daily vitamins, which are SO MUCHmuchr anyway.

  66. RIchard Fortune
    Jul 15, 2022

    the prescribed supplements

    I’m not sure if this is me; however, I’ve observed that taking my vitamins regularly does not seem to make any significant difference. I was hoping the Care/Of brand could be different as they customize everything. I appreciate the many choices you can choose from and how easy ordering it is; however, I can’t feel any foreign taking the prescribed supplements.

  67. Keith Fitzpatrick
    Jul 12, 2022

    the product and service are excellent

    There have been bumps along the logistics process, but the product and service are excellent. Every node is met with care and consideration. When I take supplements, I feel the changes in my body whenever I consume these supplements. My digestion has improved dramatically! I’ve had omegas and probiotics before, but this mix of accessories is just right, as it makes my entire body content.

  68. Ayodeji Osinowo
    Jul 11, 2022

    In general, the treatment is excellent

    In general, the treatment is excellent. It is easy to scroll through the app to see vitamin options, and research options are simple and efficient. I took the star off since the app sometimes malfunctions and may cause a problem with the order. Service is helpful, but it takes some time to respond to a ticket; however, the text option is excellent for knowing when they’ll respond (instead of an email that might not grab my attention immediately).

  69. Janet Woodward
    Jul 6, 2022

    Love the ease and selection of ordering

    I love the convenience and choice of my vitamins from one location. I would rate it five stars for a review. However, my order was delayed and hasn’t been delivered, so I could not get my vitamins today, and the ETA is only three days from now. 🙁

  70. Andrew Mccaughey
    Jul 4, 2022

    This is by far the worst business

    This is the worst business I’ve ever entrusted my money to. They’ve entirely messed up 4 of the six orders I’ve received from them. The appealing packaging and promises of convenience lure you in, but this is where the trouble begins.

  71. John Ellis
    Jul 2, 2022

    I love that you can customize things to suit your preferences

    I love that you can customize things to suit your preferences. I also believe the extra Vitamin C I’m taking will help combat some of the germs from daycare that my son has brought home. My only issue is that you should have free shipping. Most subscription providers provide free shipping; it’s almost a standard. It costs $8 to ship an enormous amount, and the shipping time is so lengthy for the product to arrive that I’m deficient in vitamins for a couple of days to a few weeks. This is why I’m considering cutting my subscription to a monthly basis.

  72. Louise Easton
    Jul 2, 2022

    They're now scheduled to be delivered

    My vitamins were to arrive in time for my trip (on the 15th of July) to allow me to take them during my absence, and they weren’t( They’re now scheduled to be delivered, and I’m without any vitamins.

  73. Linda Killeen
    Jul 1, 2022

    The questionnaire was easy and helpful

    I’ve been experiencing numerous problems with my stomach and fatigue issues. Doing not want to take the traditional route, so I decided to give this a shot. The questionnaire was easy and helpful. One week after I started my customized vitamins and focus blend, I have more energy, and the powder for my gut has changed the game for me!

  74. Matt Johnston
    May 13, 2022

    highly recommended

    Overall, I had a great experience. The dress was perfect and fit perfectly. It was a concern that it might not ship on time. However, the revelry team kept in touch with me and sent it a bit earlier than expected.

    They were highly affordable for the quality of the dresses. There were many options for styles and colors that could be customized to suit any person’s needs. Revelry is highly recommended!

  75. Parker
    Apr 20, 2022

    Terrible shipping, poor product

    Regular deliveries are one of the main reasons why you sign up for a subscription. I was a subscriber for three months, and each of my deliveries was days to weeks late. I never had the opportunity to take vitamins on a consistent basis.

    I switched to a service that delivered more reliably. The product of a competitor has also helped me feel more energetic and well. I didn’t notice any difference in my vitamin intake from Care/Of.

Write a review on Takecareof.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Takecareof.com

Each month, get vitamins and supplements to help you achieve your health goals.

8772273631
[email protected]
https://takecareof.com
75 Varick St, New York, NY 10013, United States