Capital Locksmith

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Capital Locksmith

  1. Sara Lawrentiew
    Jan 2, 2023

    poor customer service

    Hardware/Locksmith shop that has a limited inventory and poor customer service. They keep in business by charging the first (and just) time customers between 200 percent and 300% of for the same amount elsewhere. I’m just a few blocks away; however, following my previous experiences, I”ll travel across to the other side of town before I visit again.

  2. Bryan E Parker
    Jan 1, 2023

    Don't be a supporter of this scumbag.

    I must walk past this spot to return home from the metro. The owner/main cat calls me, walks me down Georgia Ave, and watches me as I enter my home. I’m not surprised that he does this to females and women, but it’s disturbing that he can get off with this. Don’t be a supporter of this scumbag.

  3. Katie Gummow
    Dec 29, 2022

    STAY AWAY !

    STAY AWAY! Since I was new to the D.C. area, I made the mistake of visiting this tiny, dark, and dirty store to make my purchase. Exler did not seem to be looking forward to my purchase. He was walking past me and straight to my African-American teenage daughter. He began talking about his car. Wouldn’t she want to take the ride? I thought he was joking at first. When I asked him for an explanation, he became more unfriendly and arrogant. As I left, I said that I would pray for him. I’m grateful I didn’t have to go to prison the next day. IF YOU’RE LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS DON, DON’T BE THERE!

  4. Mary Linson
    Dec 28, 2022

    The company did not mention it initially

    I called this number on a Sunday morning to request an emergency lock change on a secure door at my home as I was robbed the night prior. They charged me $800, which is ridiculous, and I was denied twice in 24 hours. The company did not mention it initially, but the man kept telling me they needed parts or something. These individuals are out and about criminals.

  5. Leigh M Massey
    Dec 25, 2022

    Overpriced

    Overpriced and not clear and upfront about the price or the service that will be offered! If you’re willing to pay $190 to 210 for the privilege of locking the keys to your car for 5 minutes. Across the street from their headquarters, you’re welcome to join me. I wouldn’t endorse the following “company.”

  6. Michelle Phelan
    Dec 22, 2022

    Kevin was great and prompt

    Kevin was great and prompt. The service was excellent, and he was incredibly fast. Kevin kept the place tidy, and his charges were very competitive. I will recommend Kevin of Capital Locksmiths – thank you for everything!

  7. Jennifer Weiss
    Dec 17, 2022

    The service was terrible

    The service was terrible. I think there is no way this review has the same man who arrived about an hour and a half late to my home and did half the work because he did not have the tools required. When I asked him if he could come back the following day to complete the job, he said, “yes, but you know that will be an extra service fee.” Are you kidding?! If he hadn’t already begun deconstructing my locks, I’d have removed him from my home.

  8. Linda Mummert
    Sep 24, 2022

    It's impossible to ask for better!

    It’s impossible to ask for better! The guy is highly professional and knows exactly the ropes! He showed up at my home precisely on time, had the good sense to charge me the amount agreed upon (provided on the phone before work), and didn’t try to sell me something or overcharge me like locksmiths typically do.

  9. India Wyche
    Jul 13, 2022

    great service working with Capital Locksmith

    After reprogramming my car key fob, I had an excellent service working with Capital Locksmith. They were extremely accommodating and gave me an extensive explanation. I definitely would suggest their service!

  10. Sharif Azad
    Jul 1, 2022

    I definitely would suggest their service!

    After reprogramming my car key fob, I had an excellent encounter dealing with Capital Locksmith. They were accommodating and gave me an extensive explanation. I definitely would suggest their service!

  11. Mable Weiss
    Jun 11, 2022

    helped me with excellent service

    The commercial services they provide are excellent. I’ve had experience dealing with locksmiths because I am a business owner, and often.. security isn’t always easy and I arranged the appointment of one locksmith. Who came to my store and helped me with excellent service.

    I typically prefer having experts to my store at times after hours so that they don’t impact the experience of customers and the time spent at my shop.

    It was great that he was able to understand my personal opinions and worked the quiet and with patience to exceed my expectations. Thank you for this!

Write a review on Capital Locksmith

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Capital Locksmith

Capital Locksmith team is always ready to assist you with any locksmith-related issues 24/7 and 7 days a week, and all year. No matter if you need help from a car, residential or commercial locksmith, Capital Locksmith can provide the services you need. Capital Locksmith is proud to be a licensed and bonded locksmith business in Seattle and guarantees you the best service. We protect your home and assist you when you require help at the lowest cost.

206 208 6786
[email protected]
https://capital-locksmith.net
1327 14th Ave S unit a, Seattle, WA 98144, United States