Broadway Family Dental

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Broadway Family Dental

  1. Della Malone
    August 25th, 2022

    The staff is amiable and professional

    I’ve had my share of horrible dental facilities. However, this one is quite completely different. The staff is amiable and professional. Always willing to help. They go the extra mile to make sure that you’re satisfied. Brian is always available and accommodating and ensures we are taken by the hand. I bring my entire family there, and my children enjoy their services. There is never a long wait, and I am awed by the reminders for appointment times.

  2. Alan Riggs
    August 23rd, 2022

    Highly recommend this office!

    Knowing I could relax in the chair, engage in some friendly banter and have quality work done made the inevitable unpleasant aspects manageable. When I thought I had no more options left to reverse the damage my last dentist left me with, Dr. Dekhtyar fixed everything. The atmosphere office is warm, friendly and caring

  3. Jason Taylor
    August 22nd, 2022

    The staff is excellent

    I’ve been a patient of this clinic for the past six years. The staff is excellent. There is no lengthy wait time. Staff and dentists are always available to assist with various dental procedures in the last couple of months. It is a must to visit them if searching for a new dentist location.

  4. Diane Gafar
    August 21st, 2022

    Highly recommend

    Dr. Ella takes care of the patients she treats and is known for her excellent bedside manner. They treat every patient with compassion and respect. The front desk can be reached to provide billing information and responds to calls promptly. This is truly a rarity. I had difficulty finding a dentist who would accept my insurance in my region, and I am incredibly pleased with my experience in this. Highly recommend.

  5. Roselin Green
    August 19th, 2022

    Thank you for the service!

    I visited the family dental along with my husband and my five-year-old son. We were delighted with the experience from the receptionist to the dentist. The entire team was professional. The wait time wasn’t too long either. The dental office was clean and tidy too. Thank you for the service! I’ll visit again with my family and highly recommend Broadway Dental to all my friends and family.

  6. Jennifer Boyce
    August 16th, 2022

    The staff is friendly and professional

    Dr. Ella and the whole staff at Broadway Family Dental are fantastic! My fear of visiting the dentist, which I was born with, has completely disappeared. Dr. Ella’s kindness and compassion have entirely changed my view on my oral health. Since then, I don’t sit in pain and rushed toward her dental chair! The staff is friendly and professional. I will continue to be a patient at this location!

  7. Cheyenne Griffin
    August 13th, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    Went on a trip to Broadway Family Dental for my annual visit. I enjoyed my stay—at the doctor. Ella was very gentle and efficient. She also responded to all my questions and provided excellent advice on how to ensure I keep sound gums and teeth—highly recommended!

  8. Bob Nardone
    August 10th, 2022

    I would recommend it to everyone

    I have been coming to this clinic for a long time since I was a child, and doctor Ella is the absolute most excellent. She is highly delicate and takes care of you while remaining enthusiastic and patient. Her staff is equally incredible. Always finding ways to make things easier. I would recommend it to everyone. My entire family is here.

  9. Alvin Gould
    August 8th, 2022

    She is highly experienced

    Dr. Ella from Broadway Family Dentistry is the best dentist I’ve seen in my 40+ years. She is highly experienced and skilled in her work. I feel safe in her care. The atmosphere in the dental office is clean and clean, equipped with advanced equipment. The staff at the office is efficient, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend any family member or acquaintance to this dental organization.

  10. Linda Andrews
    August 5th, 2022

    Beware!

    Do not go here! Two years ago, less than Dr. Ella placed around eight crowns on my upper front teeth. They looked fantastic; however, three months later, she fell off and re-casted it. I moved to the state of New York, and six months later, another crown was removed. I visited a new dentist, and he told me I required a dental implant and that Dr. Ella should have known the need for one. After a few months, another crown was removed. My new dental professional nailed it back into place. I inquired about why this was the case, and he explained that Dr. Ella was not doing a good job and that all the crowns would need replacing and even suggested I bring a lawsuit against her for negligence! Beware! I have spent thousands of dollars for the crowns she fitted and am now spending more money to repair her mistakes in the work she completed!

  11. Shane Tonkavitch
    August 1st, 2022

    I had a terrible experience

    I had a terrible experience with Broadway dental clinic for my family. They cost me 600 dollars for the x-rays that I did not need or even want. They treat you as an account holder instead of being a patient. They only care about money, not the person you are and your overall health. The last time I visited them to collect my dental tooth, the staff could not be able to fit it until I had pain, and if I refused, they would not give me a new tooth. I would strongly avoid this location at all costs.

  12. Heather Broyles
    July 25th, 2022

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS

    I received a cavity filling in this area that caused me to experience significant pain for the next few days. I came in and told them my entire upper line of teeth was hurting, and they were confused and told me to grind my teeth every night. They cost the patient $50 to get numbing creams which did nothing. I was unable to sleep for two days due to the discomfort. I revisited the dentist, and they discovered that the filling in my cavity was affected. What did they not know about this earlier? Without my awareness, they provided me with the emergency procedure of a root canal. Only after the process was completed did I inquire about what happened. It was reported that I had been charged $500 from my pocket and then returned home.

    I visited them after a few months for a check-up and asked if there was something I could do about the black tooth. They finally told me that I’d require crowns. They didn’t explain what they had to do or the reason for what happened to me during my visit. I eventually stopped and visited another dentist, who informed me that throughout their years of practice, they’d not had a root canal drill like mine. My tooth was black due to the screw made of metal they inserted. The screw is made of massive metal (for the size of such a tiny tooth) and is not well-placed. The entire teeth are entirely black. My current dentists were in shock. My tooth infection did not disappear. I’m now paying extra out of my pocket to obtain a wholly new root canal, an additional screw, and a crown (for only half the cost they had planned to charge me here, which I will also include.) This was by far my worst dental experience ever experienced. The dentist did a poor job on dental fillings for cavities. The cleanings were always a bit rough and quick and didn’t seem to take into consideration my pain following the insufficient filling and didn’t inform me of what was next for the tooth, and then charged me for a terrible root canal. I’m glad I didn’t have to spend cash on a crown. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Write a review on Broadway Family Dental

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Broadway Family Dental

A beautiful, healthy smile is an important part of feeling complete. At Broadway Family Dental, the doctors deliver top-notch dental solutions you can be confident in. Whatever your dental needs or goals, Broadway Family Dental can provide the quality care you deserve. Quality dental materials make all the difference in your smile. By using only the best master ceramists for the beautiful cosmetic work, you can count on restorations with life-like qualities. Plus, advanced equipment such as soft-tissue lasers and digital scanners make dental treatment easier and better than ever. After your appointment at Broadway Family Dental, be sure to leave the office feeling comfortable, relaxed, and confident. Broadway Family Dental has found that patient happiness, superb results, and all-around success are in the details. The goal here at Broadway Family Dental is to create a dental practice that is ideal for the patients. Whether you are looking for a general dentist, a cosmetic dentist, a pediatric dentist or a family dentist you will find a practice where each staff member is a highly-trained dental professional. A practice offering technology so advanced and sophisticated that it makes “painless dentistry” a practical reality. Additionally, the great amenities are here for all of our patients complimentary with every visit. Every room is equipped with: Air driven LED hand pieces Intraoral Cameras Digital Radiographs Massage Chairs Speakers set to the music of your choice Flat screen television Multiple Operatories At our dentistry center in NYC, you can make use of the following procedures: Dental Implants Dental Crowns Cosmetic Dentistry Dental Veneers Dental Retainer Tooth Filling Root Canal Tooth Pain Complete dental care in one convenient location, Broadway Family Dental is for patients who won’t compromise care, comfort or quality. Once you are seated, it is possible for your dental dreams to come true, sculpting a smile that is second to none. You will discover Broadway Family Dental is where you and your smile belong. Call on (718) 455-4400 for an appointment. Broadway Family Dental 1152 Broadway, Brooklyn, NY 11221 (718) 455-4400 https://www.broadwayfamilydentalpc.com https://broadwayfamilydentalpc.business.site/ Our location on the map: https://goo.gl/maps/HvSNGqfSQsQ8j9A8A Nearby Locations: Bushwick | Stuyvesant Heights | Ridgewood | Liberty Park | Cypress Hills 11221| 11205, 11206, 11216, 11233, 11238 | 11385 | 11208 Working Hours: Monday – Friday: 10am-6pm Saturday: 10am-5pm Sunday: Closed Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

(718) 455-4400
[email protected]
https://www.broadwayfamilydentalpc.com
1152 Broadway, Brooklyn, NY 11221, USA