Boxelder Consulting & Tax Relief

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Boxelder Consulting & Tax Relief

  1. Patrick Dodd
    September 15th, 2022

    What a fantastic bunch of individuals!

    What a fantastic bunch of individuals! I contacted Boxelder, anticipating they would assist me in resolving my tax issues. The service was not only excellent. Tom provided me with great advice but also clear and thorough instructions on how I could fix my problem. He did not cost me a single moment. There’s a reason that this business has so many glowing reviews. They are interested in helping customers and not just their bottom line.

  2. Mareen Stubbs
    September 14th, 2022

    Boxelder consulting is a fantastic business

    Boxelder consulting is a fantastic business. Tom and his colleagues have assisted my company with complex tax challenges. They’re incredibly knowledgeable about all tax issues. They are highly responsive and accommodating to any question you have. When dealing with tax issues, you should look no further than Boxelder consulting. They’re an outstanding company.

  3. Susan J. Stewart
    September 14th, 2022

    Mr. Conradt was extremely helpful

    Mr. Conradt was extremely helpful. I was provided with all the details required to handle my issue independently. I wish I could have hired his services, but he was honest, sincere, and professional. He said I didn’t need to engage his services. I was not charged any amount for the time he talked to me. He is highly competent, and I recommend anyone seeking a tax professional to work with Conradt! Thank you, Mr. Tosh; you’re lovely and excel in doing what you do!

  4. David Greenfield
    September 12th, 2022

    Great support

    Great support. Excellent job overall, but sometimes they are a little slow to address problems. It took my wife and me from having an IRS issue to filing our tax returns and doing some Tax planning in anticipation of tax reforms under the TCJA! It could be due to being able to are doing a fantastic job.

  5. Bibin George
    September 10th, 2022

    THIS PLACE WILL 100% HELP YOU!

    I contacted Boxelder Consulting and spoke to Tom Conradt. It was towards the time of the day, and he responded to all our questions. When I got off the phone, I was shocked and happy regarding our situation. His patience on the phone and the information he provided were instrumental. THANK YOU, TOM! ! IF YOU’RE LOOKING AROUND, YOU DO NOT HAVE TO LOOK ANY FURTHER. THIS PLACE WILL 100% HELP YOU!

  6. Andrew Blythe
    September 9th, 2022

    Tom has done an outstanding job helping me

    Tom has done an outstanding job helping me with my tax problems and streamlining my time dealing with IRS. His knowledge and experience are exceptional! Highly recommend Tom’s services to anyone in need of tax assistance!!

  7. Jennifer Schmids
    September 7th, 2022

    Fantastic Service and Knowledge

    Tom, Mason, and the whole team have all been instrumental in my efforts to organize my business and be on the right track. They not only manage every detail with a degree of rigor. I will be confident that everything is in order and efficient, but they also spend the time to clearly outline my options and help me comprehend how to make the most of them. It’s worth the investment to know that I won’t need to fret about the specifics or attempt to understand and follow our complex tax system on my own.

  8. Brandon Simes
    September 5th, 2022

    Thank you, Tom

    I just had a conversation with Tom. What a wonderful person he was. He sat down for 20 minutes talking to me and did not charge me a cent. He also relieved me of the burden of stress and reassured me that I could move in the right direction to pay the tax bill. Thank you very much. Thank you, Tom, for your advice and time. I genuinely thank you for it.

  9. Kenny Nickles
    September 3rd, 2022

    Tom Conradt was highly unprofessional

    Tom Conradt was highly unprofessional and used profanities in two calls! I called to clarify the cost of their services, as I was rushed off the line the first time, and he said he was on one “important” call to take twice. On the second phone call, he DID not want to discuss anything before my paying $250 for the tax review. He said, “You need to make payment.” What’s the reason I should make a payment before knowing the costs of filing the return, which services are available or available, etc.? His main goal was to pressure me into paying cash before ensuring that the customer was informed correctly to make an informed decision. I would not be working with this company following the experience I had with him!

  10. Thomas Ragonese
    September 2nd, 2022

    Tom was on time and was very accommodating and honest

    We’ve had a tax obligation in the air for quite a while, and we are required to address it. We contacted Boxelder Consulting and set up an appointment for a free consultation. Tom was on time and was very accommodating and honest. He informed us that we had not had the right qualifications to consider for his services and then gave us constructive advice on the forms we must complete and how to communicate in dealing IRS. The best part is that it’s all accessible to us! If you need help and guidance on the tax burden in dealing with the IRS, I would not recommend Boxelder Consulting anymore.

  11. Naheed Vellani
    July 29th, 2022

    I am extremely happy

    I am thrilled and relieved to have spoken with Bob. I was somewhat anxious when I called him from the Bahamas.

    However, Bob was straight and honest in responding to my queries and quickly advised me on the next step to take.

    Thank you for being professional and giving me that personal touch that helped me feel relaxed.

  12. Jonathan Alexander
    July 22nd, 2022

    Unsatisfied Client

    How many of these reviews were written before the company was taken care of? I have heard that they paid me to leave them a favorable review, which made them seem even more appealing to me. So to be at your side to help you get out of debt, they’ve made me even more in the debt that I will keep pursuing to pay off until I get the right decision, and the money could have gone directly to IRS rather than these folks.

    Legit? I don’t believe so. do not call someone in the middle of the night and demand the other $2500.00 or threatens to end your case if they don’t pay. That’s not right and I’m sure I’m due my money back because no action was taken by that $4000.00 I paid. Even the woman at the IRS stated that she never spoke with any of them.

  13. Rod Michel
    July 11th, 2022

    Thank you very much for your outstanding service!

    Tom Conradt responded to all my questions on the first phone call. He was frank with me, and even though he could not help me, he directed me to the right place so that I could manage my tax obligations in a way that was more affordable and more convenient! Thank you very much for your outstanding service!

  14. Dee Williams
    June 29th, 2022

    Absolutely delighted

    I am thrilled and relieved that I had the opportunity to speak with Bob. I was somewhat nervous when I made the call from the Bahamas. However, Bob was straight and honest in responding to my queries and did not hesitate to advise me on the next step to take. Thank you for being professional and adding the personal touch that made me feel at ease.

  15. Kimberly Jones
    May 19th, 2022

    They are highly recommended

    What can I say about Boxelder Consulting? They are honest and straightforward. Their services have been a staple of my life for many years, and I continue to use them year after year.

    They were able to help me with my State and Federal taxes (5 years worth). They are honest and trustworthy, so I have trusted them with all my taxes.

    They are very affordable and will work with your every need. A well-balanced team of accountants and lawyers helps to ease your mind. They are highly recommended, and I rate them five stars.

  16. Scoot Shook
    April 28th, 2022

    Client Unsatisfied

    You’d be surprised at how many good reviews they had before taking care of the business. They offered me a payment to write a review, but they have now put me in much more debt.

    I will pursue my money until they do it right. That money could have gone directly to the IRS. Legit? Legit?

Write a review on Boxelder Consulting & Tax ...

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Boxelder Consulting & Tax Relief

Boxelder Consulting provides full-service tax, accounting, and business consulting services. Our tax attorneys can help you pay past-due taxes to the IRS and state taxing authorities. A full-service accounting division is available to assist you in filing current year and past tax returns. If your books are not in order, our bookkeeping division can assist you with historical clean-up or help you to keep track of your finances with our monthly subscription service. Boxelder Consulting is the only firm to offer a complete solution to your tax problems - and it's permanent. Boxelder Consulting is a full-service firm with offices in Denver, Colorado, and Wichita (Kansas) to serve its national client base.

3033176111
[email protected]
https://boxelderconsulting.com
B, 1325 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80222, United States