Bowery Expatriate Tax Group

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Bowery Expatriate Tax Group

  1. David Finney
    August 9th, 2022

    Anna is exceptionally skilled

    Anna is exceptionally skilled. She explained what would be the best regarding my particular tax needs. She completes my tax returns quickly. The staff is extremely accommodating. I am delighted by the services, and I would recommend it.

  2. Nelly Sayago
    August 8th, 2022

    Excellent business

    Excellent business. I emailed Anna to inquire about her services, and she was prompt to reply. My taxes were complete in just two days. Any questions I asked were answered quickly. Thank you for the excellent service! I would recommend their services to others.

  3. Freda Cave
    August 8th, 2022

    Anna is highly diligent and makes sure that tax returns

    Anna and her team are highly efficient, and you can be sure of their professionalism once you have used their assistance for tax returns. Anna was always prompt to respond and answer any of our concerns.

    Our tax returns were complex; however, Anna was adamant about the issue. Anna is highly diligent and makes sure that tax returns are submitted correctly. We are looking forward to working with Anna in the future years.

  4. Karen Breslin
    August 6th, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service. This accountant is exceptional. He has a fantastic personality and filled our tax returns at a very reasonable cost. We’ve had a bad experience with taxes with other accountants because my husband and I aren’t the best tax knowledgeable. They were sincere with us and didn’t overtake us. I would highly recommend this company.

  5. Brenda Sheehy
    August 6th, 2022

    She's knowledgeable, helpful and direct to the essential

    She’s knowledgeable, helpful, and direct to the essential. She was very effective in trying to help me understand financial matters, and I was pleased with the service. The price is affordable for the services she provides. I’ll be back. Thank you, so thank you, Anna.

  6. Peter Burrows
    August 4th, 2022

    very accommodating

    I am getting ready to relocate overseas to work as an ex-pat and cannot stress enough how fast and simple Anna has helped me understand what my tax obligations will be. Anna is wonderful to work with and very accommodating.

  7. Cathryn Thompson
    August 3rd, 2022

    David was fast, knowledgeable and thorough

    David was fast, knowledgeable, and thorough. He was able to get me a refund, and most importantly of all, he billed me much less than any other tax accountant I’ve spoken to.

    He was even late to his office to work around my schedule, and I was amazed by how quickly David could finish the job. I would highly recommend David as my tax accountant of choice now!

  8. Julie Bracken
    August 1st, 2022

    Amazing customer service

    In my first year of making tax returns, and as you would expect, I was utterly ignorant about what was involved. My colleague who is using their services suggested I try them out, and I’m grateful I decided to.

    The staff was extremely welcoming, and Anna was extremely accommodating and professional. And she took the time to answer my queries and explained everything Amazing customer service. I’m thrilled and would highly recommend them!

  9. Joanne Corry
    July 31st, 2022

    Highly recommend

    I run two companies that pay Bowery tax exemption. I have many questions regarding my company, and Anna is accommodating in answering many of my questions about tax, employment payroll, and sales tax. Anna is extremely professional and assists me in filing a breeze. Highly recommend.

  10. Elizabeth Bacon
    July 28th, 2022

    They are fantastic

    They are fantastic. The price was very affordable. Anna proved to be knowledgeable and observant, and, most importantly, she could explain things clearly and concisely to me. Additionally, they were mindful of the environmental impact and could complete my documents electronically.

  11. Anthony Walsh
    July 28th, 2022

    Highly highly recommended!

    I visited my local Bowery bureau and had a wonderful experience. The person who processed my taxes was amiable and patient. She was willing to conduct a thorough investigation and give me the required information. The cost is also affordable. Highly highly recommended!

  12. Lynda Buick
    July 25th, 2022

    They were very professional

    The tax issue I face is complex because it is international, and I’m not aware of the steps to take when dealing with IRS. They took a long hour explaining tax laws and regulations I should be able to adhere to as a non-native. They were very professional, and the entire process was relatively easy.

  13. Tesfaye Wakjira
    June 30th, 2022

    The worst accounting services

    The worst accounting services I’ve ever received. They did not excel in communication. They were always late in responding to emails and never clearly addressed my questions. I was charged over $6,000 in tax, far beyond my expectations. The IRS delayed my tax filing, and they did not provide the necessary information I required to file correctly. The whole process was a mess, and the filing process was chaotic. I had to pay penalties in addition. They didn’t take the time to offer you the best benefits that you could claim. I would not recommend their services to anyone.

  14. YoungJoo Yang
    June 20th, 2022

    Terrible service

    Terrible service during the past year, possibly because Anna isn’t handling a lot of the work anymore directly. All paperwork was submitted late, and I was repeatedly told about already completed filings. The penalties were hefty that I am now able to fight.

  15. Roger Moeller
    May 26th, 2022

    the worst accounting company

    They were the worst accounting company I’ve ever used.

    They did not communicate well.

    They were slow to respond by email and never answered all my questions.

    It was beyond my expectations that I paid over $6,000 in tax.

    They also delayed my filing and didn’t give me all the information I needed.

    It was all confusing and confusing. I was also required to pay penalties.

    They wouldn’t go out of their way for you to get the best benefits.

    They are not recommended to me.

Write a review on Bowery Expatriate Tax Group

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Bowery Expatriate Tax Group

Bowery Expatriate Tax Group Inc is an international CPA firm based in New York City specializing in international tax services for individuals and foreign corporations and U.S. entities doing international business. Our Senior CPAs are highly qualified professionals with over 18 years of experience providing top-notch services to individuals and companies. Bowery Expatriate Tax Group will give you all the resources that you would expect from a large accounting company, but with a personal touch.

212 966 3772
[email protected]
http://www.expatcpany.com
70 Bowery #508, New York, NY 10013, United States