BookSoEasy

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on BookSoEasy

  1. Alex Achivida
    August 13th, 2022

    extremely pleased

    I have suggested Akemi to several of my clients, who have also been extremely pleased. It’s not a good idea not to use BookSoEasy. Working with Akemi, a CPA and a speedy book consultant helps make tax time and financial planning easy.

  2. Michael Markle
    August 13th, 2022

    I am extremely satisfied

    I own massage practice, and this year was my second year to take advantage of Akemi’s tax aid. I will ask for her help next year, too. I am delighted with her work because she’s punctual, efficient, precise, and friendly, and above all, she is nice to work with. I recommended her services to my friend, and she was delighted with her service.

  3. Richard Clark
    August 11th, 2022

    Silicon Valley's secret to be kept

    Silicon Valley’s secret to be kept. Everything you need to know about startups. If you’re a startup seeking help with your accounting, you should look into BookSoEasy. Our startup environments are not structured with strict deadlines, and BookSoEasy and its chief, Akemi, have been highly successful in navigating our inability to ensure that we have a professional financial report for our team of lawyers and board of directors and investors. She is aware of the necessity for balance in our business’s cash flow/growth and has connected us to her network of experts whose contribution is essential to our success. As a CEO of a startup, I am confident that I took the right decision to operate my business through Akemi, and I’ll continue to collaborate with her for my next ventures.

  4. Nila Johnson
    August 11th, 2022

    Akemi and her team are professional and knowledgeable

    Akemi and her team are professional and knowledgeable. She is patient enough to understand a company’s workings fully and provides an accurate and up-to-date set of financial records. She also helps me clarify specific numbers so I know what’s happening in my business and how I can make improvements to bring in more profit for me. I strongly recommend her to anyone looking to gain over their own business.

  5. Will Rayford
    August 9th, 2022

    She has done an outstanding job

    I have worked with Akemi for a long time for my accounting. She is an accountant and a CPA and is skilled in ensuring I earn a profit! (J/K) Today, she is still involved in accounting. However, her attention is on Quickbooks. She has done an outstanding job helping me manage my business.

  6. John Cosby
    August 4th, 2022

    Akemi was an excellent resource

    Akemi was an excellent resource for supporting our business during its initial setup and rapid expansion. She is knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and attentive to the specifics. It was a pleasure working with her, and I would recommend her services.

  7. Marcelo Ojeda
    August 3rd, 2022

    She is also extremely efficient and is refreshing!

    Akemi is an absolute star. She is also highly efficient and is refreshing! She inspected our books before signing any contracts with us. She informed us exactly how long it would require to organize our readers and provided us with essential suggestions on how we managed inventory.

  8. Karin Litvak
    August 2nd, 2022

    We would highly recommend Akemi for help

    We’re thrilled to have found Akemi on Yelp. Akemi is a pleasure to work with and is an expert in tax and bookkeeping! She helped us tidy the books for a whole year and also helped us sort through our readers for the future. We would highly recommend Akemi for help.

  9. Julie Lenahan
    August 1st, 2022

    Akemi is an excellent bookkeeper

    Akemi is an excellent bookkeeper. We have had her as our bookkeeper for the last four years. We are a dynamic company, and we must have precise financial records. Akemi is a great accountant as she is highly experienced, extremely thorough, and extremely reliable. She is never late on expenses and has spotted even the tiniest glitches within our system of accounting. She always responds to us within the hour. She gives us to notice when she is away to allow us to prepare in advance. Akemi is professional and friendly and runs a successful business. Best of luck!

  10. Jane Overholser
    August 1st, 2022

    I highly recommend her service to small-sized companies!

    Akemi is a breeze to work with; she helps me keep my books organized. She allows me to run a small business much more manageable by taking the bookkeeping burden off my shoulders. I appreciate her speed of response and time in teaching me about my books and the best ways to organize them. I highly recommend her service to small-sized companies!

  11. Chad Chico
    June 15th, 2022

    knowledgeable, and highly reliable

    Akemi is a vital resource for small-scale businesses. She is efficient, knowledgeable, and highly reliable. Always attentive and responsive to the specifics of our company, She never skipped any beat due to her sharp focus on particulars.

    I was a former tax accountant with no GL or Quickbooks prior experience, but thanks to Akemi’s guidance and patience, I learned the bookkeeping complexities.

    We recently switched to Intacct as our new ERP, and my biggest regret is that we lost Akemi. I’m sure I’m speaking on behalf of my entire group when I state she’s been an absolute delight to work with, and we will be very sad to part with her.

Write a review on BookSoEasy

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About BookSoEasy

QuickBooks training, consulting and cleanup, monthly reports Bookkeeping offsite - Full-service - periodic review - Shoebox client Industry: Doctor & Dentist Real investment property Expert services Software Development

415 244 7622
[email protected]
http://www.booksoeasy.com
1459 18th St ste 246, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA