Bokitba eBooks

Bokitba eBooks

9 Reviews
(3.6)
9 Reviews
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
1
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Bokitba eBooks legit?

Bokitba eBooks has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Bokitba eBooks customer care?

You can contact Bokitba eBooks customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Bokitba eBooks located?

Bokitba eBooks is located at address United States.

9 Reviews on Bokitba eBooks

  1. Anastasia
    5 rating

    Bokitba was An Amazing

    Mar 16, 2024

    I accidentally stumbled throughout Bokitba while in want of an e-book for my last class. The University simplest had physical books and I could not acquire it to Saudi Arabia before my magnificence started out. Bokitba changed into an splendid discover. Had my ebook in my e mail within a half of hour. I have advised all my teammates about it and each person else I recognize taking training. Highly reccomend if you are struggling with finding a free version online.

  2. Kaur Dhillon
    1 rating

    Frustrating Subscription Service

    Feb 12, 2024

    I did the subscription and needed to request all my books. I did no longer even recieve an email from Bokitba (just paypal) about the subscription. I don’t even recognise if it went beneath my paypal e mail (no longer my edu electronic mail) for the scholar account, that is a extraordinary e-mail than I used to request the books. There is no manner to touch them either. Its been over 24-hrs in view that book request. I actually have checked all my electronic mail bills and junk mail folders. No emails from them.

  3. Zach
    1 rating

    Book Not Deliverd

    Jan 27, 2024

    The book didn't arrive (ISBN-10 1*******7X) and I had to call the company to obtain the book. When I read the book, the photos that are meant to serve as reference have been missing from every page. I've attempted to reach the publisher for several weeks, but I haven't received a reply after they've sent me my order, which they said they couldn't receive but they received the money in order to be able to publish the book. The book is now mine. book's text, but there are no images or illustrations to help me understand anything in the book, making it an ineffective textbook, which makes it more complicated. This is not something I'll purchase again, unless they send me a quality version of the book I purchased.

  4. Donna Squires
    3 rating

    Bokitba is an excellent service

    Jan 23, 2024

    I recently signed up for Bokitba to get some textbooks. It seems pretty useful for students trying to save money instead of buying from the campus bookstore. But I did run into a couple issues that I hope they can fix and

    first off, I checked on a few books before paying for the premium account. But then afterwards they said my subscription didn't cover those specific books since I hadn't signed up yet when I asked about them. It was frustrating but I guess it makes sense. Still, they should tell people that can happen if you ask about book availability before subscribing.

    The other problem is sometimes it takes more than a day to get my books after I pay. I totally get they have to ship them out and everything. But waiting over 24 hours doesn't seem right when I already sent payment.

    Anyway, I was kinda skeptical of the site at first but I think theyre legit overall. As long as I actually get all the textbooks I need eventually I'll be happy with the cheaper prices.

    Fingers crossed the kinks get worked out for students like me trying to save money on books!

  5. Christoph Schubert
    5 rating

    I'm extremdelightedthe purchase

    Jan 18, 2023

    My school advertised its textbook at $180 (e-book and paperback), and I bought it on boktiba for just $60. The e-book is of good quality (not blurry or pixelated), and considering the weight of the physical book and heavy, I'm extremdelightedthe purchase. My only issue is that Boktiba said I'd get my book within 24 hours. However, it arrived about 3-4 hours late.

  6. Jason Ross
    5 rating

    I would recommend it to any student who needs college textbooks

    Jul 16, 2022

    I was browsing Reddit searching for the books I needed for the last semester and this semester. I came across a thread which said bokitba could assist me in locating the books I needed in pdf format, which is what I like. I decided to give it a go, which was much more smoothly than I had expected!

    So far, I've purchased two textbooks for my grad university from Bokitba, both of which were authentic PDFs and the edition I required. Bonita has saved me a lot of costs on books, and they delivered them fast! This is my final semester at school. I would highly recommend it. However, I would recommend it to any student who needs college textbooks.

  7. Ginette Bilodeau
    4 rating

    Digital delivery was the next day, but it was well worth the wait

    Jul 9, 2022

    Digital delivery was the next day, but it was well worth the wait; I saved around $150 off the medical text (yes, that's in one book, that's what it costs to purchase an article I'll never read in the future!) I was initially nervous, but this is an essential service, so expect to receive your digital book the following day (their FAQ says they will deliver within 24 hours; however, mine was later.)

  8. Eddie Hill
    5 rating

    It's quite a great bargain

    Jun 28, 2022

    I've been searching to find the text for several days. If I didn't find Bokitba and I could not find it, I would have to pay $150 to purchase the book. At first, I was wary of buying an Ebook online for the first time. I read reviews and decided to give it the chance to try. I received the format in PDF after around 12 hours and was pleasantly surprised by the ease of use. I will likely sign up and receive additional ebooks through Bokitba. It's quite a great bargain.

  9. Dominick Butler
    3 rating

    Excellent service

    May 30, 2022

    Bonita is an excellent service, but I have some concerns. I had checked the availability of books before I purchased the premium subscription. Because I had requested before I signed up, they wouldn't honor my membership.

    Sometimes books take up to 24 hours to arrive after I've paid. Although I was skeptical at first about the legitimacy of their website, I have come to trust them that they will keep their word.

Write a review on Bokitba eBooks

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Bokitba eBooks?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Bokitba eBooks?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Bokitba eBooks

Bokitba eBooks is an online platform that offers a wide range of eBooks in various categories. The eBooks are in PDF format and cover a variety of subjects, catering to different educational and professional needs. The platform seems to provide eBooks on topics like internet marketing, nursing, early childhood education, and critical thinking, among others. It also allows users to request specific eBooks if they are not readily available on the site

Read More
http://www.bokitba.com
United States
388 views