BoatCrazy.com

BoatCrazy.com

16 Reviews
(3.8)
16 Reviews
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
4
4 Star
0
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is BoatCrazy.com legit?

BoatCrazy.com has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach BoatCrazy.com customer care?

You can contact BoatCrazy.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 813 492 5734

Where is BoatCrazy.com located?

BoatCrazy.com is located at address 5340 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609, United States.

16 Reviews on BoatCrazy.com

  1. Irina Vaysfeld
    1 rating

    Several significant issues

    May 27, 2023

    I'm sorry for the low rating; however, I have several significant issues. The seller did not respond to me. I did not have any idea until the time of this email whether or not the msg I received wasn't even accepted. The prices of boats are ridiculously high and scattered across the country, and I haven't even bothered to search more than once. Neither one of these could be your fault, and I'm not sure if there's something you can do to alter the situation. This isn't an excellent website for my needs.

  2. Steve Pincott
    5 rating

    The advertisement would be available

    Apr 3, 2023

    I wasn't aware that the advertisement would be available on Facebook at first, but our houseboat was sold quite quickly once it did. You can't get more than this.

  3. Nicole Washington
    3 rating

    Many people do not respond

    Apr 2, 2023

    Removal of sold or marking sold may be beneficial, as well as the dates posted on websites to promote sales. Many people do not respond to emails or return calls as if they were sold.

  4. Kristine Johnson
    5 rating

    I received a real lead

    Mar 31, 2023

    I had my boat advertised for sale on Craigslist and Boat Trader for a few weeks, but it had no genuine hits. In the first week after putting up my advert on BoatCrazy, I received a real lead and the boat!

  5. Lynn Hanely
    3 rating

    I'm not sure

    Mar 29, 2023

    Are you asking me to share my experience with this service in the past 14 months? Sorry, I'm not sure. I think you should work on your timeliness when you submit your requests.

  6. Marsha Coolidge
    5 rating

    We ever need to sell a vessel

    Mar 28, 2023

    I love this website; I put up my vessel, added images, and increased interest. I was able to sell my boat within two weeks of advertising. We'll use them again if we ever need to sell a vessel!

  7. Paul young
    5 rating

    I would be interested

    Mar 27, 2023

    Your service is fantastic. I will continue to use your services. I haven't purchased any boats yet. I am restoring the 1963 17 mahogany Tollycraft Roustabout with all the original equipment. I'm planning to sell it to buy or trade it for a beautiful cruiser. I would be interested if you found a buyer for a 23'-26' cruiser.

  8. Carolyn Debar
    5 rating

    An appropriate boat was simple

    Mar 26, 2023

    The search for an appropriate boat was simple, and the communication with the platform was top-of-the-line! I couldn't be more pleased. I sold my boat in just five days.

  9. Sherry Mccoy
    3 rating

    The dealer contacted me immediately

    Mar 24, 2023

    The dealer contacted me immediately with a quote. However, he was supposed to be back with a different selection. I never heard from him. It's impossible to sell anything without a follow-up.

  10. Omar Afonso
    5 rating

    I recommend using boat crazy again

    Jan 18, 2023

    I was looking for a 22 Sea Hunt and found it on Boat Crazy. The search was very efficient and straightforward to navigate. I recommend using boat crazy again if I'm trying to increase my size in the next couple of years.

  11. Frank Holder
    5 rating

    Was looking for an 22 Sea Hunt

    Nov 4, 2022

    I was looking for an 22 Sea Hunt and found it on Boat Crazy. The search function was efficient and straightforward to navigate. I'd recommend boat crazy again if I plan to expand my size in the next few years.

  12. Kevin Wallace
    1 rating

    No one ever inquired

    Jul 26, 2022

    No one ever inquired.

    It was a great vessel ($250 new) and was sold for $89at 15.

    Genset, low hours, extremely excellent condition.

    I sold it to an agent for close to the price in just five weeks!

  13. Bryan Saldarini
    3 rating

    If it's successful

    Jul 16, 2022

    There have been some positive reviews, and I'm thinking that with this boat fair and the warm weather, I'll be able to sell the ship because it's way below what I'm asking. If it's successful, I will rate this site ten stars. In addition to all the other things I'm throwing into—what a bargain.

  14. Denise Taylor
    5 rating

    My advert on BoatCrazy

    Jul 9, 2022

    I had my boat advertised on Craigslist and Boat Trader for several weeks but received no legitimate hits. After a few days of putting up my advert on BoatCrazy, I not only received an authentic leader but also bought the boat!

  15. Ellen Williams
    2 rating

    Insufficient communication between the website owner and site

    Jun 28, 2022

    I did not receive a response from the seller after three inquiries. I did get a response from the boat crazy in the form of an email advising me to contact the owner/seller. The website finally took down the ship after the vessel was sold or removed from the site.

  16. Ray Anderson
    5 rating

    Service is fantastic

    Jun 10, 2022

    Your service is fantastic. I will certainly continue using your services. I haven't yet bought a boat.

    I am working on restoring an old 1963 17 mahogany Tollycraft Roustabout with all original equipment. I plan to sell it and purchase or trade it for a beautiful cruiser.

    I'd be interested if you could come across a buyer for a 23'-26' cruiser.

Write a review on BoatCrazy.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own BoatCrazy.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own BoatCrazy.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About BoatCrazy.com

Boats for sale in used condition by owners and boat dealers. There are a variety of price levels and kinds. For sale ads for used boats are available until they are sold. Single-time, low cost.

813 492 5734
https://boatcrazy.com
5340 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609, United States
188 views