Blooming Grove Stair Company

(5.0)
22 Reviews
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
18

22 Reviews on Blooming Grove Stair Company

  1. Tosha Jackson
    Jun 1, 2023

    More excellent and honest individuals

    We've been in business for several years and look forward to doing several more excellent and honest individuals; We wish them the best.

  2. Gary Goforth
    Mar 29, 2023

    I would recommend this business.

    I was impressed by the professionalism and expertise displayed by everyone involved in my project. The stairs are stunning and show the best quality of artistry. I would recommend this business.

  3. Anthony Dorsey
    Mar 27, 2023

    The sales team was excellent

    From beginning to end, Blooming Grove Stair Company was quick and responsive in helping us reach our renovation goals. Martin, the contractor, was fantastic. Taking the time to ensure the task was done correctly, taking extra time to explain the process, asking questions, and ensuring we were pleased with his work. The sales team was excellent and quick to respond to questions. They thought of our ideas and transformed them into real life. We also want o express our gratitude to Craig for his assistance, as he visited the site to measure fast, but most importantly, he was able to share his ideas and help get the project going. We can't say enough good things about BGStair Co. we highly recommend it!

  4. Lynda Kiner
    Mar 26, 2023

    I was amazed

    From the initial design to the final product, I was amazed. I had a dream, and they brought it to reality. The advice I received from many people was that we had to settle for narrow, functional stairs. Blooming Grove created the expansive open-plan concept I was looking for.

  5. Jaime Trale
    Mar 25, 2023

    They quickly responded by making a fix.

    I had a great experience with BGS. Zachary was fantastic, very professional, and friendly. Prompt follow-ups and alerts. Install was successful with just a minor problem, and they quickly responded by making a fix. It couldn't be a better person to work with.

  6. Julian Jangdon
    Mar 22, 2023

    High-quality and excellent service,

    Over the last ten years or more, we have completed numerous stair/railing projects with the help of Mr. Paul Graham and the entire BGS staff. BGS and we've demonstrated their high-quality and excellent service, and there's no rival, and we're looking forward to more business relations shortly.

  7. Saint Patrick
    Mar 21, 2023

    The clients are always happy.

    The staff is friendly, professional, and efficient and has always attempted to meet our schedule. Estimates for projects are precise and seldom result in overages. The skilled installers are thorough and tidy up when they are finished. In addition, the clients are always happy.

  8. Lester Fraim
    Mar 19, 2023

    I was extremely pleased with the results.

    They set an appointment and time, showed up with my approval the day before, and finished the task. The team's skills in insulation were top-notch, and I was extremely pleased with the results. My wife still talks about how beautiful our home looks after the new staircase and railings.

  9. Janet Willis
    Mar 15, 2023

    The staff are highly competent

    Blooming Grove Stair Company employees are an absolute pleasure to work with. They are very welcoming. The staff are highly competent and will provide you with answers quickly. They're always ready to tackle any problem and offer solutions. I would highly recommend Blooming Groove Stair Company to anyone.

  10. Robin Lynch
    Mar 13, 2023

    Professional, friendly, and helpful.

    Blooming Grove Stair Company was the second company we spoke to put up new spindles, rails, and handrails at our house. The first one came, but after about a week, they had not responded with an estimated price. In addition, Blooming Grove got back to us in a matter of days with their pricing; they were delightful and easy to deal with. The person who answered our phone and completed installing was polite, professional, friendly, and helpful. We will recommend them!

  11. Susan Blaes
    Mar 11, 2023

    The results were outstanding

    We recently completed a renovation of our home and needed to replace railings for the interior of our home. If you're looking for the best quality and exceptional artistry, do not search any further! We had Greg build our railings, and the results were outstanding! The work he did was beyond impressive, and he is a true professional! You won't be disappointed! I would highly recommend this business.

  12. Nancy Hansford
    Mar 10, 2023

    We are thrilled by the results

    Blooming Grove Stair Company installed railings and stairs in our new house, stunning! Additionally, the entire procedure was straightforward. Craig was able to help us evaluate various options, and their website lets you play and design precisely what you'd like. We are thrilled by the results and highly recommend this business without hesitation.

  13. William Macek
    Mar 7, 2023

    This company was excellent

    From concept to completion, our experience with this company was excellent! The materials used were of high quality, and the artistry was top-notch. We want to thank Steve and his team for their outstanding work during the construction phase. The attention to detail he showed was evident and highly appreciated. Don't hesitate to contact this company for all your stairs requirements!

  14. Chihiro Kurata
    Mar 5, 2023

    Happier about the final product.

    I had my handrails installed through John of Blooming Grove Stairs- he was terrific! He was punctual and asked my wife and my questions whenever he was unclear about the details of something. It was a great experience. He was professional and tidy when he was done. We couldn't be happier about the final product. Everyone familiar with it left with praise!!

  15. Ann Uchida
    Mar 3, 2023

    Professional and provide excellent customer service.

    DCS and had a superb experience, so we decided to go with BGS to install new railings. We purchased stairs from their sister company. They are professional and provide excellent customer service. From product selection to help and installation, they've been phenomenal throughout the entire process from start to the great end. I can't recommend and laud them enough!! I would highly recommend you contact Zach Turner at BGS.

  16. Adelaide Carter
    Mar 1, 2023

    Deserves to be promoted and get an increase.

    I've worked with BGS twice in my two residences, and they have done a great job. The last time I used them, I was fortunate to have in my home to install the new balusters made of rod iron. I needed more than 90 balusters, and he treated each one as if it was his first—takTakingtra attention to the measurements and the installation. BGS is proud to employ highly skilled experts. Jon was an excellent professional and a pleasure to work with, spending an opportunity to clarify the process and what was going on and theexecutingecisely. Jon deserves to be promoted and get an increase. He read his homework an,d my banbanisterse gorgeous. Jon is a great candidate to teach recruits since Jon has a thanT factor that is not often seen. Highly recommend BGS.

  17. Chandra Udhaya
    Jan 21, 2023

    It's like straight from the pages of a magazine!

    We are in love with our new stairs and rails!! The staff is courteous and friendly, and, most importantly, they know the additionally, they tidy up well after installing the stairs. Pes! Zach gave me a run into what I can expect and what to do following matching the floor and landings. The whole thing was completed in just one IRS. Thank you, BGS, for the dream staircase and rails! It's like straight from the pages of a magazine!

  18. Scott May
    Sep 24, 2022

    Drawings for shop drawings were not drawn correctly

    Drawings for shop drawings were not drawn correctly, and the construction of a handrail caused massively exposed blockage behind the brackets, which was not adequately accounted for and didn't look appealing.

  19. Kevin Bartlett
    Jul 21, 2022

    Very, indeed, extremely pleased

    Very, indeed, extremely pleased with the Railing and Baluster installation BG Stair Company did. They delivered exactly what I wanted and more. Their employees were skilled, professional, and patient. They came out to provide me with a quote and even installed my stairs faster than I had expected. I would recommend this business and would like to have more staircases installed!

  20. Dianne Scartozzi
    Jul 11, 2022

    We are greeted with compliments

    In addition to miscalculating the number of spindles being replaced, the finished result was beautiful. We are greeted with compliments by those who visit our house.

  21. Kim Leffingwell
    Jul 5, 2022

    My experience was beautiful

    From the moment I contacted Blooming Grove Stair Co, it was a day before I met with a sales representative, Zach. He suggested several possibilities for my project and presented the pricing the following day. I backed the project, and one day after, Zach was in my home to review the same. Melissa informed me that it would take approximately two weeks to complete my installation. I received a phone call six days later and was thrilled to find out my work could be delayed! Steven John and John were the installation crew of my project ( taking out all handrails and spindles), filling and drilling holes, replacing 15 feet or more of bars, and installing steel wire cables across two levels. They were outstanding from beginning to finish, neat, professionally experienced, and completed fantastic work! I was awestruck by the setup, the work, and the cleaning up. They did a great job! Blooming Grove Stair Co is fortunate to have two of them! I highly recommend this business. My experience was beautiful. It was stress-free from beginning to finish!

  22. Tara Lordi
    Jun 9, 2022

    The staff is friendly, professional, and, most important

    We are in love with our new stairs and rails!! The staff is friendly, professional, and, most important. They know the ropes!

    Zach gave me a run into what I can expect and what to do following the matching of the floor and landings.

    All of it was done in a single day! They also clean up well when the stairs are finished.

    Thank you, BGS, for the dream staircase and rails! It's as if it came straight from the pages of a magazine!

Write a review on Blooming Grove Stair Company

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Blooming Grove Stair Company

With years of experience, The company's designers, engineers, installers, and designers design and build top-quality handrails and stairs to enhance your home's appearance and provide long-lasting value. As a beautiful design, a stairwell is an.

845 783 4245
https://bgstair.com
1 Stair Way, Monroe, NY 10950, United States
10 views