Blackserum

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Blackserum

  1. Darin Jones
    Jan 1, 2023

    I would recommend this place

    A great location to get a tattoo. You will be impressed when you walk into the welcoming area, and the cleanliness is evident. The site is tidy. George is the owner. George is an excellent person, and I had my work completed by Pete. The technician set up and demonstrated the needles and tubes that were factory sealed and had expiration dates. After the session, he spoke with me about cleaning it, soaps/ointments, etc. Excellent atmosphere, amiable staff, and great conversations. I would recommend this place to all my friends, and I’ll most likely make another visit when I return to SoCal.

  2. Frances D. Watts
    Dec 31, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    Fantastic shop. Beautifully created, everyone was helpful, and my tattoo artist MimiSama was friendly and easy to communicate with. She is a pro at her art in manga and black-and-white tattoos. She also made me feel comfortable regarding size and placement since it turned out to be different from what I initially wanted (thankfully so). !!). The music was fantastic. It was chill lofi with some ODEZA…so peaceful. It was a tremendous experience! Highly recommended!

  3. Brian Tucker
    Dec 28, 2022

    I received a customized tattoo here with Jumo!

    I received a customized tattoo here with Jumo! I was thrilled with the experience. It wasn’t my first tattoo, but it was the longest tattoo (4plus hours), and I felt comfortable all the time. I was able to consume fluids and snacks as I wanted. I was satisfied that the breaks were well-planned and efficient. When I’m next looking for a custom project and am back in town, I’ll,l be a regular customer!

  4. Hassan Kabir
    Dec 25, 2022

    Amazing.

    Amazing. It’s a stunning space, and how beautiful the people are. It’s spotless, and the staff is prompt, efficient, helpful, and well-organized. I visited Kevin on my first visit to do some coverup or redesign; he was a pleasure to collaborate with. Every artist is unique and has their unique style, and every artist is extremely adept at that style. They’ll tell you what they cannot do, which I e am looking forward to my next tattoo by Kevin. It was so; II felt nothing even a bit, and I nearly was to sleep at the table. 10/10.

  5. Andrew Newman
    Sep 28, 2022

    I am extremely happy

    I am thrilled to be able to connect with you via this forum. A professional tattoo artist should possess professional tools. Wormhole tattoos are offered in the form of tattoo machines. We invite you to come to visit us. . . If you’re interested to learn more, look up the official site for “wormhole tattoo supply” to be able to

  6. Joel Cunningham
    Jul 14, 2022

    the results are unbeatable

    I am delighted by choice of master and the meaning behind the tattoo. Gorgeous and captivating. Thank you for your creativity and the implementation of my plans.

    There were doubts and fears the day before. However, the results are unbeatable. This is a worthy cause for appreciation and respect.

  7. Fashion George
    May 18, 2022

    Every tattoo tells a story

    Every tattoo tells a story.

    Each one is so passionate.

    It’s the art you create naturally.

    You took my tattoo and did your magic!

    It was a beautiful tattoo and a wonderful experience.

    We are grateful for everything you did.

  8. Barbara Smith
    May 6, 2022

    It worked out!

    To see some friends, I made a trip north to San Fran. We ended up drinking and playing a game similar to truth or dare. Dare. I have very little memory of the night and don’t know how we ended up in a tattoo shop. Although this story might seem like it is heading towards a regrettable conclusion, Blackserum did too much.

    My ankle was tattooed with a small but meaningfully personal symbol. It was great, and I’m thrilled with it. It was something I had never considered getting because it is taboo. But Blackserum found me and changed my mind.

Write a review on Blackserum

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Blackserum

Black Serum Tattoo offers custom, fine-art tattoos and specializes in blackwork, line art, and dot-work. We also offer apparel and accessories.

[email protected]
https://blackserum.com
310 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States