Blackserum

Blackserum

8 Reviews
(4.9)
8 Reviews
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Blackserum legit?

Blackserum has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Blackserum customer care?

You can contact Blackserum customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Blackserum located?

Blackserum is located at address 310 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States.

8 Reviews on Blackserum

  1. Darin Jones
    4 rating

    I would recommend this place

    Jan 1, 2023

    A great location to get a tattoo. You will be impressed when you walk into the welcoming area, and the cleanliness is evident. The site is tidy. George is the owner. George is an excellent person, and I had my work completed by Pete. The technician set up and demonstrated the needles and tubes that were factory sealed and had expiration dates. After the session, he spoke with me about cleaning it, soaps/ointments, etc. Excellent atmosphere, amiable staff, and great conversations. I would recommend this place to all my friends, and I'll most likely make another visit when I return to SoCal.

  2. Frances D. Watts
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Dec 31, 2022

    Fantastic shop. Beautifully created, everyone was helpful, and my tattoo artist MimiSama was friendly and easy to communicate with. She is a pro at her art in manga and black-and-white tattoos. She also made me feel comfortable regarding size and placement since it turned out to be different from what I initially wanted (thankfully so). !!). The music was fantastic. It was chill lofi with some ODEZA...so peaceful. It was a tremendous experience! Highly recommended!

  3. Brian Tucker
    5 rating

    I received a customized tattoo here with Jumo!

    Dec 28, 2022

    I received a customized tattoo here with Jumo! I was thrilled with the experience. It wasn't my first tattoo, but it was the longest tattoo (4plus hours), and I felt comfortable all the time. I was able to consume fluids and snacks as I wanted. I was satisfied that the breaks were well-planned and efficient. When I'm next looking for a custom project and am back in town, I'll,l be a regular customer!

  4. Hassan Kabir
    5 rating

    Amazing.

    Dec 25, 2022

    Amazing. It's a stunning space, and how beautiful the people are. It's spotless, and the staff is prompt, efficient, helpful, and well-organized. I visited Kevin on my first visit to do some coverup or redesign; he was a pleasure to collaborate with. Every artist is unique and has their unique style, and every artist is extremely adept at that style. They'll tell you what they cannot do, which I e am looking forward to my next tattoo by Kevin. It was so; II felt nothing even a bit, and I nearly was to sleep at the table. 10/10.

  5. Andrew Newman
    5 rating

    I am extremely happy

    Sep 28, 2022

    I am thrilled to be able to connect with you via this forum. A professional tattoo artist should possess professional tools. Wormhole tattoos are offered in the form of tattoo machines. We invite you to come to visit us. . . If you're interested to learn more, look up the official site for "wormhole tattoo supply" to be able to

  6. Joel Cunningham
    5 rating

    The results are unbeatable

    Jul 14, 2022

    I am delighted by choice of master and the meaning behind the tattoo. Gorgeous and captivating. Thank you for your creativity and the implementation of my plans.

    There were doubts and fears the day before. However, the results are unbeatable. This is a worthy cause for appreciation and respect.

  7. Fashion George
    5 rating

    Every tattoo tells a story

    May 18, 2022

    Every tattoo tells a story.

    Each one is so passionate.

    It's the art you create naturally.

    You took my tattoo and did your magic!

    It was a beautiful tattoo and a wonderful experience.

    We are grateful for everything you did.

  8. Barbara Smith
    5 rating

    It worked out!

    May 6, 2022

    To see some friends, I made a trip north to San Fran. We ended up drinking and playing a game similar to truth or dare. Dare. I have very little memory of the night and don't know how we ended up in a tattoo shop. Although this story might seem like it is heading towards a regrettable conclusion, Blackserum did too much.

    My ankle was tattooed with a small but meaningfully personal symbol. It was great, and I'm thrilled with it. It was something I had never considered getting because it is taboo. But Blackserum found me and changed my mind.

Write a review on Blackserum

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Blackserum?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Blackserum

Black Serum Tattoo offers custom, fine-art tattoos and specializes in blackwork, line art, and dot-work. We also offer apparel and accessories.

https://blackserum.com
310 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States
55 views