Biotivia Health

Biotivia Health

20 Reviews
(3.2)
20 Reviews
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
5
3 Star
2
4 Star
5
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Biotivia Health legit?

Biotivia Health has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Biotivia Health customer care?

You can contact Biotivia Health customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 866 459 2773

Where is Biotivia Health located?

Biotivia Health is located at address 2503 N Harrison St #311, Arlington, VA 22207, USA.

20 Reviews on Biotivia Health

  1. Carla
    1 rating

    Dreadful Customer Service and Delivery

    Mar 22, 2024

    I changed into keen to reserve Transmax from Biotivia because it had a number of suitable critiques and came heavily recommended. But some days after I obtained my order, I became told that the object I ordered turned into out of stock. I without delay emailed the enterprise to discover when new inventory could come and instructed them that if it took too lengthy I would like a reimbursement.

    I changed into ultimately instructed that the product became to be had and that they would deliver it to me. Nothing has been accomplished. On the machine, my order is still cancelled. I've emailed the employer several times regarding this and feature received no solution. My order fee £70. It could be very steeply-priced, specifically have I live in Europe and the item is shipped from the US.

    This is ridiculous and doesn't encourage me to make further order with this organization. Instead next time, I might as nicely order from Amazon or any other 0.33 party. At least that way, I'll be sure to get my object. Really disenchanted.

  2. Janet Burgett
    1 rating

    Not been acknowledged

    Jun 6, 2023

    I've been trying to end my subscription for three months. I've left voicemails, as well as sent emails. I have not been acknowledged!

  3. Melanie Fortman
    5 rating

    Fantastic product.

    May 6, 2023

    Fantastic product. I have been taking these supplements for years. It's a bit difficult to find if you lose your password. This can be not easy, but these supplements are well worth the cost.

  4. Deirdra Vierra
    3 rating

    The company doesn't respond to calls

    Mar 15, 2023

    I am a massive fan of the products, but I find it difficult for the company to reach out to. The company doesn't respond to calls. This is not a great thing in the current market.

  5. Marianne Stritmatter
    2 rating

    I contacted Biotivia before placing my order mainly to inquire regarding the delivery

    Mar 14, 2023

    I contacted Biotivia before placing my order mainly to inquire regarding the delivery. I was interested in the reason why the delivery cost was $47. I was told that it was temperature-sensitive. I thought I would be the first to adopt an innovative product line in 2014 by NAD+, marketed under MitoTrans. I purchased a two-month supply for $1000. It's not cheap for me, but I wanted to test it. I did receive the package on time. It arrived in a box made of foam with an ice pack. The printed material included with the package was low-quality and boring. It looked like notes from a research project. I followed the instructions for using it, but it did not work. I was not feeling any better. I found the exact product other sellers sold for less than 50 dollars without fancy packaging. I felt duped. Nobody at Biotivia ever requested my feeds from customers back.

  6. Juanita Villatoro
    3 rating

    I am a fan of your products

    Mar 12, 2023

    I am a fan of your products, particularly Resveratrol. I have stopped purchasing due to the increase in price or the absence of offers about my favorite products, and also, I was a bit disappointed that your site is to be social in the prate

  7. Ellen Nolan
    1 rating

    I have been trying to cancel this subscription

    Mar 11, 2023

    I have been trying to cancel this subscription supplement for about six months. The company has not responded to calls or emails about balancing the process!

  8. Traci Wallis
    4 rating

    I was unable to obtain it

    Mar 10, 2023

    I'm not sure what's happened regarding this points-based system. Additionally, each time I tried to obtain an item (the probiotic), it was out of stock. I earned plenty of points, but it was not a problem since I was unable to obtain it

  9. Ginny Leslie
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend this business to anyone interested in becoming a client.

    Mar 9, 2023

    I have had an ongoing order for a monthly shipment from Biotivia for many years. They always delivered on time and never played strategies that "upsell" the bi-monthly charge, and on one occasion that I faced one minor issue in a shipment, their customer support was outstanding. I would highly recommend this business to anyone interested in becoming a client.

  10. Justin Waddell
    4 rating

    Unacceptable

    Mar 6, 2023

    I have automatic reordering taking every 60 days to 60 tablets. I've been a client for many years and have been purchasing the same product for a long time, and still, each time the packaging is changed (they can only ship two containers of 30 pills as well as one bottle that contains 60 capsules) I am required to undergo ordering an order over again. My entire reorder, which has been running for a long time, has been canceled. Unacceptable.

  11. Lyndon Searfoss
    5 rating

    It has been a pleasure to receive excellent services from Biotivia.

    Mar 6, 2023

    It has been a pleasure to receive excellent services from Biotivia. The one time I encountered an issue with a delivery, they quickly addressed the problem and got the right changes. I would recommend this business. Indeed, I've never looked around to see their prices, but for me, the service and reputation exceed any savings.

  12. Katrien Delagaye
    2 rating

    I picked Biotivia because it was shipping from UE,

    Mar 5, 2023

    I picked Biotivia because it was shipping from UE, and the delivery was previously speedy and without customization problems. Npw Biotivia ships from wherever is appropriate, but most of the time coming f, from the USA. My most recent purchase took over two months, nearly 3, to arrive. The package was held at the customs office, and I had to pay about 100 euros. With these terms, I'm not going to order from Biotivia anymore.

  13. Sharron Prusse
    5 rating

    I receive automatic deliveries every month, there are many delays with service.

    Mar 5, 2023

    It's been my experience taking Pteromax for around eight years. I was a victim of four concussions during my younger years, which hampered my cognitive capabilities. I was never able to reach my maximum potential. I noticed a change when I started taking Pteromax for several days. I felt more attentive, able to evaluate information better, and gained confidence in my capabilities. And to top it all off, I started playing guitar five years ago and am a decent intermediate player improving daily. Thanks for Pteromax. I'm going to use your product throughout the remainder of my life. My only issue is that although I receive automatic deliveries every month, there are many delays with service.

  14. David Smith
    4 rating

    Customer service was fantastic

    Mar 4, 2023

    Customer service was fantastic. When I called, I usually spoke to someone who was very accommodating. However, I haven't found anyone who will respond to my calls or emails, so I stopped trying. My last order was for another person, which was the same item. However, I bought this time-release. I did not attempt to call to report the issue.

  15. Craig Lamb
    2 rating

    I purchased two bottles of Biotivia TransmexTR.

    Mar 2, 2023

    I purchased two bottles of Biotivia TransmexTR. The packaging of the product I received was different from the website. Send them two emails and try calling the number listed on their website. They did not respond to emails or calls. The items are costly, and I'm unsure if I should purchase them. The company seems insecure. It makes me doubt the authenticity of their goods.

  16. James Day
    2 rating

    Customer service is horrible.

    Mar 1, 2023

    Customer service is horrible. Your products like Immune Edge and Transmax TR are always out of stock. I have been using these products for years and am very satisfied with these products. I stopped getting my Trasmax TR deliveries about one month ago, but I haven't received any notification saying it was out of inventory. I've tried to contact Biotivia via email and telephone for several weeks with no response. I'm not even sure whether the company is operating!

  17. Elisia Pomeroy
    4 rating

    I am now experiencing more energy and strength

    Jan 22, 2023

    In the initial months that I began taking Biotivia items ( in the beginning Bioforte ), I could see how my health was improving better...I don't know why; however, I am now experiencing more energy and strength, and I feel great... And that is what is important to me, and that's all I want.

  18. Mary Fanzutti
    2 rating

    The service has been sporadic

    Sep 22, 2022

    The service has been sporadic. As a subscriber, we would like to see reliability, but I've not received my items lately. I can understand the occasional glitches, but it's the 2nd time in a row that I've experienced issues getting my order. The products are great and I rate five stars, but it depends on being able to use them. Them, them , them

  19. Nancy Maloney
    5 rating

    Their products are fantastic and produce results

    Jul 23, 2022

    I am a big fan of Biotivia because its fantastic products produce results. I've used BioForte for more than 20 years. After a week, I experienced an improvement in stamina, better sleep, and easy getting up. It increased my metabolism, which made my workouts more efficient.

  20. James Mayfield
    4 rating

    There are numerous delays in service, but it works.

    Jun 11, 2022

    It's been my experience taking Pteromax for around eight years. I had four concussions in my youth that hampered my cognitive capabilities.

    I noticed a shift when taking Pteromax for a couple of days. I felt more alert, could evaluate information better, and gained confidence in my capabilities. I did not reach my maximum potential.

    And to top it all off, I began playing guitar five years ago and am an average intermediate player who is getting better daily.

    Thank you so much for Petromax. I'll be using your product throughout the remainder of my time. The only thing I have to complain about is that even though I get a monthly delivery automatically,

    There are numerous delays in service, but things work.

Write a review on Biotivia Health

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Biotivia Health?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Biotivia Health

To allow Biotivia to create an item, there must be an overwhelming amount of solid scientific proof proving that a natural substance (or a combination thereof) can provide essential health benefits. Our formulas are built on extensive studies and collaborations with academic and scientific communities.

866 459 2773
https://biotivia.com
2503 N Harrison St #311, Arlington, VA 22207, USA
88 views