Azure Standard

Azure Standard

18 Reviews
(2.4)
18 Reviews
Rating (2.4)
star
Poor!
1 Star
8
2 Star
2
3 Star
3
4 Star
3
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is Azure Standard legit?

Azure Standard has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Azure Standard customer care?

You can contact Azure Standard customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 9712008350

Where is Azure Standard located?

Azure Standard is located at address 79709 Dufur Valley Road, Dufur, OR 97021, United States.

18 Reviews on Azure Standard

  1. Sierra
    1 rating

    Very Disappointed

    Mar 18, 2024

    The five pound bag f carrots apparently have been frozen due to the fact in 5 days they confirmed signs of deterioration and by using 1days the complete bag had rotted past salvage I are becoming bags of carrots from other places and never once have they ruined in this type of quick time. I was very upset as I were advised how splendid they had been. I know things have to rtravel long distance however this have to have never occurred in my opinion.

  2. Maria Laylin
    1 rating

    Mislabeled Package

    Mar 18, 2024

    A package became mislabeled and did no longer arrive at the same time as any other character's did. An e mail to the website went unanswered so I referred to as in. The other package became determined an hour's pressure away and we have been told that a mailing label might exit in order that we may want to mail every different the appropriate programs. That become over per week ago and I have no longer acquired the label. Meanwhile, I actually have now not had the goods I've ordered for the ultimate weeks.

  3. Jim
    5 rating

    Big savings

    Dec 21, 2023

    Wide selection of organic foods including bulk 25 lb bags of beans and grains all at substantially lower prices than my local organic grocer.

  4. Nate Jamison
    1 rating

    Moldy food

    Dec 15, 2023

    They sold me $200 worth of moldy food and refused to refund or credit me even though I sent them the requested pics. I have spent thousands with azure over many years and will never give them another penny. Terrible company and ethics.

  5. Alish Conley
    1 rating

    Extremely unhappy

    Jun 3, 2023

    Ensure that the packaging is sealed correctly, and ensure that your product's quality is satisfactory. Two bags (25lbs) were opened when I last bought them,d the flour escaped. The bag arrived wrapped in tape, but the beginning had a lot of black particles, which were melted in water. I contacted customer service, but no response. Extremely unhappy. I'm going to try the 55lbs once more, and hopefully, this time, the product is just as good as the two previous purchases.

  6. Sharon Stennett
    3 rating

    It was impossible to deliver

    May 8, 2023

    My initial Azure Standard order was fantastic. However, the only issue was that it was delivered on an Easter Sunday. My family is a worshipper on Sundays. We are not involved with commerce on Sabbath unless we can avoid such as food shopping because we sense the Lord asking us to abstain from doing so in the four commandments. I contacted customer service regarding this issue. However, I was told a clear "no." The company stated that many customers attend services on Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays, and Fridays, which is why it was impossible to deliver on Sundays. All the while saying they offer their drivers a weekend on leave (although they did require pay on Sunday). ...). It was a huge disappointment! It will be tough to use Azure when the drop dates are usually on a Sunday. But, the rest that I purchased was satisfying.

  7. Sheena Franks
    1 rating

    No exclusions

    May 7, 2023

    There were mixed feelings regarding this post, and I hope somebody other than customers will notice this. I placed an order for 30 pounds of pecans. When I received them, I quickly repacked them in freezer bags and put them in my freezer. I pulled them out in January only to discover they were exposed to heat and showed some rancid taste. The reply to Customer Services wasn't very gooexcellented in January, and I was told it took too long before calling. A total of $240 was drained from my account. I am no longer a customer. I purchased with good faith what I believe to be fresh pecans, not rotten. I repeated the purchase with an email looking for a solution and received a reply that said that was their policy and that it was in effect for all transactions; there were no exclusions.

  8. Jason Baldwin
    4 rating

    Fantastic

    May 6, 2023

    I love having the Azure experience, with a few exceptions, such as bad-tasting cashew pieces not getting a steel drum, despite many attempts and sometimes running out of stocks of things we require. In other words, fantastic, and continue the great work.

  9. Lesa Rayford
    4 rating

    The staff is friendly and helpful

    May 4, 2023

    I Love Azure Standard. It was our first experience with Azure in Snoqualmie, WA, followed by Boerne, TX, and now back in WA. It's great to work with a company with offerings that change along with us! We appreciate their commitment to natural foods and organic whenever possible or even that they grow. The winter months are more challenging for fresh vegetables, but they offer root vegetables. I am happy that I can buy in bulk if I want, but I do not need to spend a lot of money on the item I'm offering. They are great at creating a sustainable environment for those who do not want to become entangled in food stores selling radioactive "fresh" produce. That isn't nutritionally beneficial. The staff is friendly and helpful. Getting acquainted with new friends who share the same desire to improve to take care of family and home with less complicated, more straightforward strategies and outcomes is always a pleasure.

  10. Allison Shaw
    4 rating

    Courteous customer service

    May 4, 2023

    I have recommended Azure to many who aren't joined, it could be that I haven't done an excellent job of describing the business, or the notion could be confusing and complex. What I like about Azure is its ease of shopping online and pick up, the helpful, courteous customer service, the monthly sale flyer, the range of merchandise they offer, and the price savings. While unfamiliar with the owner, their charming attitudes, humility, encouragement, and service, as the model of a small-town store, havegreatlysignificantlyed changed my daily life. Many thanks and many blessings! I'd rate Azure five stars if the dropping times weren't so tricky and the names were more accessible for people unfamiliar.

  11. Jenna Valenzuela
    2 rating

    The item from another source

    Apr 14, 2023

    The last two items I ordered included soy curls the first time they got crushed. The soy curls bags got and rolled up the second time into a small container with some additional products. I've placed orders for this item which were delivered in good shape. It seems like I'll have to purchase the item from another source. However, other than that, I've not had another issue.

  12. Maribel Garay
    1 rating

    The last three orders

    Jan 3, 2023

    We were highly pleased the first time we ordered, and everything was delivered just as we wanted. Afterward, our experience quickly changed. When you make an order on the site, it informs you that the product is available and can be added to the cart, it is then you have to pay for the item and believe that the system takes it, but when the shipment arrives, it's not as if they're not in stocks. For example, we've been trying to get oatmeal for three months, and when we make an order, the oatmeal is available; however, just before the cutoff date, your order is canceled as it was not in stock. According to what I've heard from the employees (always pleasant customer service), even if it's available when you place an order and then pay for it, be skeptical about it being a deal-to-close because frequently, they'll be out of inventory. That's been my experience with various products over the last three orders.

  13. Ryan C. Healy
    1 rating

    Stay clear of these people

    Jan 2, 2023

    Ordered purple Italian prune plums (pictured and described) were greeted with tiny orange plums of a type. They claimed that it was true and refused to assist. Stay clear of these people. Choose a firm that stands behind its products.

  14. Greg Thompson
    1 rating

    I bought from Azure twice.

    Jan 1, 2023

    I bought from Azure twice. I received a variety of things in the first shipment, including a 25-lb bag of Organic Raw cane sugar. The sugar was marked with the Azure branding on the packaging. We are so amazed by the flavor and quality that when I placed my second order two months later, I purchased a 50lb box of the same sugar. But what I got was a package that was marked with a different brand name on the front. Upon exploring it, we realized it wasn't the unbleached sugar that was raw. However, it was clear white, and the Taste was distinct. I double-checked my purchases to determine if I'd purchased a different brand, and I did not. In tIn the particular order, I was also expected to receive three jars of the same item, but I received two of the right things and one pot of something completely different. When I inquired with the company about the two issues, which I was not likely to address about the jar that was mixed up initially, however, after I discovered I discovered the amount of sugar and the expense that it was made, I decided to reach out. I was informed that they would reimburse my account for the amount of the product that was not inside the container. The representative needed to talk with another person before discussing the sugar issue with me. He requested that I send photos. I sent pictures of my previous order, the bag it came in, and the package I received with the label and sugar. I was told that the sugar content is in line with the standard and white due to the extraction method used; however, this is a qualified endorsement that they agree with the product. The issue I had was not even discussed, despite being that it was not the item I wanted. I was looking for a 50lb bag of the product I purchased last time. That's precisely what I bought in my cart. Azure could not retain me as a client due to the bad handling of this problem.

  15. William Taylor
    3 rating

    The pick-up process was simple

    Sep 23, 2022

    The pick-up process was simple, and all my purchases were adequately packed. However, I was disappointed that most of my fresh fruit and vegetables were terrible. I wouldn't say I like to throw away food, but the grapes were moldy, the broccoli was suffering from black rot, and the kale also had a black breakdown. I was forced to throw the entire grapes container and half of the broccoli and kale.

  16. John Hudson
    2 rating

    I was extremely disappointed

    Jul 11, 2022

    I was highly disappointed with my purchase because the mandarin oranges I received weren't very excellent. They appeared old in taste and toughness, and five of them were poor when they arrived, and I had to throw them out the whole lot immediately. The next day, I sent them an email the following day but didn't hear any response.

  17. Daniela Collins
    5 rating

    Quality products

    May 19, 2022

    Excellent Service, especially given that it was right after the fire. We are sorry for the hardships and losses you have suffered. This was our first order with Azure.

    We have previously ordered from similar suppliers in the past, but most are no more or have restructured their product lines so that they can resell the same stuff as big-box stores.

    We are glad to see Azure offers quality products. (Grandma and Grandma are empty nesters! Ha!) We will recommend Azure Standard to our family and friends.

  18. Mary Fries
    3 rating

    Incomplete orders make it not worth the journey

    May 9, 2022

    To make the drop, I drive an hour each way. My orders are rarely completed to 100%. Orders are often missing up to 80%, so it's not worth the effort and travel costs. A $350 order may have half to 1/3 missing.

    It can be very frustrating to discover how many items will not arrive at the last minute. These items could be left unclaimed for a month, and I might not receive them again. However, someone else could fill a truck with these items.

Write a review on Azure Standard

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Azure Standard?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Azure Standard?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Azure Standard

THE STORY OF AZURE STARTED in 1971 when my family introduced radical changes to our 2,000-acre cattle ranch and dry-land wheat farm management. Nearly all American farmers began to use chemical fertilizers in the 1950s because of the promise of higher yields. Soon afterward, the soil deteriorated, so insects and weeds started attacking crops. Pesticides and herbicides were quickly introduced.

Read More
9712008350
https://www.azurestandard.com
79709 Dufur Valley Road, Dufur, OR 97021, United States
143 views