Axisvl

Axisvl

26 Reviews
(4.4)
26 Reviews
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
4
5 Star
19

Q&A

Is Axisvl legit?

Axisvl has 26 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Axisvl customer care?

You can contact Axisvl customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 453 0222

Where is Axisvl located?

Axisvl is located at address 9111 Cross Park Drive suite 200, Knoxville, Tennessee 37923, United States.

26 Reviews on Axisvl

  1. Brandon S.
    1 rating

    A Costly Move - Beware of Unforeseen Charges and Poor Service

    Nov 21, 2023

    I had a disappointing experience with Axisvl. Initially, they provided a quote, but just 2-3 days before the scheduled move, they claimed they required a giant truck, resulting in a significant increase in the quoted price—3.5 times the original estimate. To make matters worse, they had already taken the deposit and the first payment, totaling over $3,200, without providing any services. Dealing with this company was a regrettable and frustrating experience.

  2. Daniel Bryan
    5 rating

    Happy and grateful

    Apr 24, 2023

    Axis Van Lines and the team are incredible. They managed the move professionally and with excellent attention to detail, from navigating their trucks through two different narrow Chicago streets and finishing with complete walkthroughs and changes to each room until we were completely content with the furniture arrangement and were wholly impressed by the team and their outcome. They were highly efficient, and the cost of their work was exactly the estimate we received. We're so happy and grateful to have moved into our new home and to relax in our new residence as soon as possible!

  3. Isabella Scott
    5 rating

    Very grateful for their dedication

    Apr 8, 2023

    I've never been so awed in my life. The team that helped me move was incredible. They were highly professional and polite and paid good attention to my possessions and home. They worked non-stop for 12 hours under the drizzle, shifting gym equipment, furniture containers, mirrors, lamps, etc. They put in extra effort to ensure nothing was removed when disassembling furniture.
    Additionally, they utilized a clever system for organizing the hardware of each piece. They were very responsive to us determining where everything required to be placed and what they would put in the boxes that were taken apart. I'm very grateful for their dedication. I would highly recommend Axis Van Lines and the team.

  4. Ralph Brookens
    1 rating

    We had a terrible experience with Axis Van Line

    Jan 12, 2023

    We had a terrible experience with Axis Van Line. We were quoted $2500 for our move from Virginia to Vermont, but the final charge was $120000, which was three times the original quote. The pickup time also changed twice, and the staff became rude when we questioned the charges. They are dishonest and use deceitful pricing tactics. Do not use this company

  5. Lisa Somers
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them to everyone

    Aug 30, 2022

    Making a move using Axis Van Lines was so simple and fast. They're skilled and professional. I had the pleasure of working with them last month to help me with my long-distance move, and they did a great job moving me. They were lovely and pleasant, and they were also highly efficient. They took excellent care of me. They're very professional. I highly recommend them to everyone.

  6. Tina Ceresoli
    5 rating

    They were professional and punctual

    Aug 26, 2022

    Call them, and you won't be disappointed. They were professional and punctual. They ensured that I was happy and that all my belongings were safe and safe. They had to take my belongings to me from 2 locations before putting them into one storage space. I'll be in touch with them when I find a place to store my furniture.

  7. Vincent F Bruno
    5 rating

    Very positive experience Great experience Axis Van Lines

    Aug 23, 2022

    Very positive experience Great experience Axis Van Lines. The two movers were professional and courteous and performed the move swiftly without causing any damage to furniture or the building. Additionally, the person we spoke to on the phone/email was professional and gave us proof of insurance when we requested one. It isn't easy to find excellent removalists in NY, and we'd recommend them to others!

  8. Matt Maraldo
    5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    Aug 22, 2022

    Excellent experience starting with the phone call to plan the move to the close when we paid the exact amount quoted. They arrived at the scheduled time and worked continuously until the final piece was moved into the new home. They were friendly and took excellent care of our belongings. They even took care when placing furniture on the hardwood flooring.

  9. Richard Bruce
    5 rating

    The level of service and honesty was top-notch

    Aug 20, 2022

    We had an excellent encounter dealing with Axis Van Lines when we moved into our new residence. They were courteous, attentive, and efficient. They took excellent care to ensure that my furniture was put precisely where I was pleased with it. They worked with me in my room, providing suggestions as requested until we could have everything set up perfectly. The level of service and honesty was top-notch.

  10. Stephen Wattman
    5 rating

    I will use Axis Van Lines shortly

    Aug 17, 2022

    Axis Van Lines and the team performed a great job on my move. They arrived at 7 am and began the process quickly. They made sure that the sofa, as well as other furniture items, were covered to protect them. Once they arrived at the final destination, the boxes were not crushed, and the furniture was excellent. I will use Axis Van Lines shortly.

  11. Jason Hosea
    5 rating

    I highly recommend it!

    Aug 15, 2022

    I used Axis Van Lines for my move last month and was highly pleased with the quality of service, professionalism, and ease of moving. Movers were kind and patient and could answer all my questions promptly. Prices were very reasonable, as was the customer service. Most efficient. They completed the move in a short time, which was impressive! I highly recommend it! I'll contact them for any other activities in the future.

  12. Sarah Mannone
    5 rating

    Axis Van Lines are incredible

    Aug 12, 2022

    Moving out can be very stressful for us as it occurs every day! Axis Van Lines are incredible. Every problem can be solved, and this company made our last move unique. It's all about speed, efficiency, effectiveness, and professional conduct. We could never imagine this kind of assistance and an amiable attitude. This is where we'd want to say a huge "Thank you" for staying optimistic throughout the day and making our move effortless. Without a doubt, we'll use Axis Van Lines- and similar guys should we be able to - for our next move.

  13. Felix Mickens
    5 rating

    I'm happy about their existence

    Aug 11, 2022

    Axis Van Lines and his team relocated us three times a week. They took care of everything perfectly. They could accommodate us on short notice, and communication was excellent. The most appealing feature of this business is the friendly and down-to-earth but professional attitude emanating from its employees. There is no job that is too challenging for them. They're miles over other moving companies I've worked with in Tennessee. They went beyond what I had expected, and I'm happy about their existence.

  14. Robert Chudy
    5 rating

    I strongly recommend these items

    Aug 10, 2022

    The Axis Van Lines team performed an excellent job for me in the middle of a storm. They were punctual, friendly, and secure with my furniture and very efficient throughout the four-hour move. There was no damage to my table after inspection. I strongly recommend these items. Thank You!

  15. Marissa Danese
    5 rating

    Make yourself an offer and employ these professionals!

    Aug 7, 2022

    What you should look for when you hire a reputable moving company, no matter if you're moving for 10 or 1,000 miles, it's important to be prompt, professional, and reliable, as well as communicative and pleasant to deal with. They should also be cost-effective. We can't suggest Axis Van Lines enough! Moving alone is stressful. Make yourself an offer and employ these professionals!

  16. Phil Stinelli
    5 rating

    Extremely polite and straightforward

    Aug 6, 2022

    The communications by the administrative team were always extremely polite and straightforward. The staff on-site was attentive to all our possessions during the relocation, and not one item suffered even a slight scratch. They managed to load everything into one truckload with impressive skill. I would recommend Axis Van Lines for moving homes. Thanks, team!

  17. John Gluchoski
    5 rating

    I would recommend it

    Aug 3, 2022

    We hired Axis Van Lines to move our house. The two movers were very well-connected and could impact the items safely. They were able to assist me in moving further than I had planned to do. Thank you, admin team, for responding to my emails promptly. Overall, I am satisfied with Axis Van Movers. I'd use Axis Van Movers again, and would I would recommend it to others.

  18. George Mendenhall
    4 rating

    Excellent people

    Jul 29, 2022

    Thank you, Axis Van Lines. The company was amiable and professional. Excellent people. There were some unexpected things I had to move, and they helped me to find the best price. I'm not lying when I say that I was able to cry tears of joy with my relocation.

  19. Cheryl Naughton
    4 rating

    Highly recommend them to everyone

    Jul 25, 2022

    The move with Axis Van Lines was so simple and quick! They're skilled and professional. I had the pleasure of working with them last month on my long-distance move, and they helped me move exceptionally efficiently! The foreman, as well as his team, were extremely kind, sweet, and efficient. They were very considerate of me. My art, antiques, glassware, and personal belongings were well transported and packed. I didn't find one single issue! They're very professional indeed! I would highly recommend them to everyone.

  20. Matthew Grossmann
    4 rating

    I would highly recommend Axis Van

    Jul 20, 2022

    Axis Van Lines is hands down the best moving company I've seen in Tennessee. We've accumulated significant stuff in the past three years, and the move was not easy. We were amazed by how they managed to complete the task of three men. They showed up on time and did not stop until they were done. I would highly recommend Axis Van Lines to anyone who requires assistance in moving.

  21. Andrew Napper
    4 rating

    Incredible amazing

    Jul 17, 2022

    Incredible excellent and incredible service provided by Axis Van Lines and its team. They delivered flawless service. They arrived on time and were efficient, friendly, and extremely careful throughout the moving process—no scratches or damage on the furniture or walls. I can't praise these guys enough. Thank you for the five-star service.

  22. Matthew Meyer
    1 rating

    Very disappointing Experience!

    Jul 15, 2022

    Very disappointing Experience! We booked a month before our pick-up date, but they did not confirm the two-day window for pick-up, made numerous calls, and did not show up. They did not even explain the reason why they left us. We were left stranded. The deposit we paid hasn't been returned. Beware since they'll become less responsive. We have dealt with Charlie Stevens, Wes Tyler, Christine, and Julie.

  23. John Frazier
    5 rating

    Axis Van Lines and team were amazing

    Jul 15, 2022

    Axis Van Lines and the team were fantastic. They carried out our move professionally and with exceptional attention to detail. We were amazed by the team and the result, beginning with the maneuvering of their truck through two tight Chicago streets and finishing with a thorough walk-through and adjustments in each of the rooms until we were completely content with the furniture arrangement.

    They were efficient, and their final price was in line with what we had originally been quoted. We're thrilled to have moved into our new home and to be able to enjoy the new house right away!

  24. Mario Lopez
    5 rating

    My team for moving was incredible

    Jul 7, 2022

    I've never been so amazed in my entire life. My team for moving was incredible. They were professional and polite and took excellent care of my belongings and the house. They were on the job for 12 hours in the rain, moving equipment for the gym, furniture, lamps, boxes, mirrors, and other items. I am thankful for their efforts. They spent extra time to ensure there was no loss when disassembling furniture. They utilized a clever method of organizing the hardware for every piece. They worked well with us to determine where items needed to be put and where they placed things that had been disassembled. I would highly suggest Axis Van Lines and the team.

  25. Karina Ramirez
    5 rating

    The team was incredible!

    Jun 24, 2022

    Axis Van Lines I worked with were excellent. They were fast, efficient, professional, and extremely careful when moving my furniture. I am thrilled that I went with the company for my move. The three guys who dragged my stuff were highly efficient, and I would like to be working with them again the next time I need to move! Thank you very much. Thank you, Axis Van Lines. The team was incredible!

  26. Mary Smith
    5 rating

    Highly professional and polite

    Jun 10, 2022

    I've never been so amazed in my entire life. My moving team was incredible.

    They were highly professional and polite and took good care of my possessions and the house.

    They worked continuously for 12 hours under the drizzle, moving furniture boxes, gym equipment and mirrors, lamps, and more. I am thankful for their dedication.

    They spent extra time to ensure there was no loss when disassembling furniture.

    They used a fantastic method of keeping the hardware in each piece.

    They worked well with us to determine where items required to be placed and the locations they put things that were taken apart.

    I would highly would recommend Axis Van Lines and the team.

Write a review on Axisvl

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Axisvl?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Axisvl

Axis Van Lines is a moving firm offering the most advanced services, including long-distance relocation. Customers can speak to our customer support department from 9 am until five at night. The company is open Monday through Friday. Axis Van Lines works hard to connect our clients with the most qualified agents to provide the most pleasant moving experience. If you or any of your friends are contemplating a long-distance move, Contact us immediately. We will help you get to your destination faster!

Read More
888 453 0222
https://axisvl.com
9111 Cross Park Drive suite 200, Knoxville, Tennessee 37923, United States
93 views