22 Reviews on Axisvl

  1. Lisa Somers
    August 30th, 2022

    I highly recommend them to everyone

    Making a move using Axis Van Lines was so simple and fast. They’re skilled and professional. I had the pleasure of working with them last month to help me with my long-distance move, and they did a great job moving me. They were lovely and pleasant, and they were also highly efficient. They took excellent care of me. They’re very professional. I highly recommend them to everyone.

  2. Tina Ceresoli
    August 26th, 2022

    They were professional and punctual

    Call them, and you won’t be disappointed. They were professional and punctual. They ensured that I was happy and that all my belongings were safe and safe. They had to take my belongings to me from 2 locations before putting them into one storage space. I’ll be in touch with them when I find a place to store my furniture.

  3. Vincent F Bruno
    August 23rd, 2022

    Very positive experience Great experience Axis Van Lines

    Very positive experience Great experience Axis Van Lines. The two movers were professional and courteous and performed the move swiftly without causing any damage to furniture or the building. Additionally, the person we spoke to on the phone/email was professional and gave us proof of insurance when we requested one. It isn’t easy to find excellent removalists in NY, and we’d recommend them to others!

  4. Matt Maraldo
    August 22nd, 2022

    Excellent Experience

    Excellent experience starting with the phone call to plan the move to the close when we paid the exact amount quoted. They arrived at the scheduled time and worked continuously until the final piece was moved into the new home. They were friendly and took excellent care of our belongings. They even took care when placing furniture on the hardwood flooring.

  5. Richard Bruce
    August 20th, 2022

    The level of service and honesty was top-notch

    We had an excellent encounter dealing with Axis Van Lines when we moved into our new residence. They were courteous, attentive, and efficient. They took excellent care to ensure that my furniture was put precisely where I was pleased with it. They worked with me in my room, providing suggestions as requested until we could have everything set up perfectly. The level of service and honesty was top-notch.

  6. Stephen Wattman
    August 17th, 2022

    I will use Axis Van Lines shortly

    Axis Van Lines and the team performed a great job on my move. They arrived at 7 am and began the process quickly. They made sure that the sofa, as well as other furniture items, were covered to protect them. Once they arrived at the final destination, the boxes were not crushed, and the furniture was excellent. I will use Axis Van Lines shortly.

  7. Jason Hosea
    August 15th, 2022

    I highly recommend it!

    I used Axis Van Lines for my move last month and was highly pleased with the quality of service, professionalism, and ease of moving. Movers were kind and patient and could answer all my questions promptly. Prices were very reasonable, as was the customer service. Most efficient. They completed the move in a short time, which was impressive! I highly recommend it! I’ll contact them for any other activities in the future.

  8. Sarah Mannone
    August 12th, 2022

    Axis Van Lines are incredible

    Moving out can be very stressful for us as it occurs every day! Axis Van Lines are incredible. Every problem can be solved, and this company made our last move unique. It’s all about speed, efficiency, effectiveness, and professional conduct. We could never imagine this kind of assistance and an amiable attitude. This is where we’d want to say a huge “Thank you” for staying optimistic throughout the day and making our move effortless. Without a doubt, we’ll use Axis Van Lines- and similar guys should we be able to – for our next move.

  9. Felix Mickens
    August 11th, 2022

    I'm happy about their existence

    Axis Van Lines and his team relocated us three times a week. They took care of everything perfectly. They could accommodate us on short notice, and communication was excellent. The most appealing feature of this business is the friendly and down-to-earth but professional attitude emanating from its employees. There is no job that is too challenging for them. They’re miles over other moving companies I’ve worked with in Tennessee. They went beyond what I had expected, and I’m happy about their existence.

  10. Robert Chudy
    August 10th, 2022

    I strongly recommend these items

    The Axis Van Lines team performed an excellent job for me in the middle of a storm. They were punctual, friendly, and secure with my furniture and very efficient throughout the four-hour move. There was no damage to my table after inspection. I strongly recommend these items. Thank You!

  11. Marissa Danese
    August 7th, 2022

    Make yourself an offer and employ these professionals!

    What you should look for when you hire a reputable moving company, no matter if you’re moving for 10 or 1,000 miles, it’s important to be prompt, professional, and reliable, as well as communicative and pleasant to deal with. They should also be cost-effective. We can’t suggest Axis Van Lines enough! Moving alone is stressful. Make yourself an offer and employ these professionals!

  12. Phil Stinelli
    August 6th, 2022

    extremely polite and straightforward

    The communications by the administrative team were always extremely polite and straightforward. The staff on-site was attentive to all our possessions during the relocation, and not one item suffered even a slight scratch. They managed to load everything into one truckload with impressive skill. I would recommend Axis Van Lines for moving homes. Thanks, team!

  13. John Gluchoski
    August 3rd, 2022

    I would recommend it

    We hired Axis Van Lines to move our house. The two movers were very well-connected and could impact the items safely. They were able to assist me in moving further than I had planned to do. Thank you, admin team, for responding to my emails promptly. Overall, I am satisfied with Axis Van Movers. I’d use Axis Van Movers again, and would I would recommend it to others.

  14. George Mendenhall
    July 29th, 2022

    Excellent people

    Thank you, Axis Van Lines. The company was amiable and professional. Excellent people. There were some unexpected things I had to move, and they helped me to find the best price. I’m not lying when I say that I was able to cry tears of joy with my relocation.

  15. Cheryl Naughton
    July 25th, 2022

    highly recommend them to everyone

    The move with Axis Van Lines was so simple and quick! They’re skilled and professional. I had the pleasure of working with them last month on my long-distance move, and they helped me move exceptionally efficiently! The foreman, as well as his team, were extremely kind, sweet, and efficient. They were very considerate of me. My art, antiques, glassware, and personal belongings were well transported and packed. I didn’t find one single issue! They’re very professional indeed! I would highly recommend them to everyone.

  16. Matthew Grossmann
    July 20th, 2022

    I would highly recommend Axis Van

    Axis Van Lines is hands down the best moving company I’ve seen in Tennessee. We’ve accumulated significant stuff in the past three years, and the move was not easy. We were amazed by how they managed to complete the task of three men. They showed up on time and did not stop until they were done. I would highly recommend Axis Van Lines to anyone who requires assistance in moving.

  17. Andrew Napper
    July 17th, 2022

    Incredible amazing

    Incredible excellent and incredible service provided by Axis Van Lines and its team. They delivered flawless service. They arrived on time and were efficient, friendly, and extremely careful throughout the moving process—no scratches or damage on the furniture or walls. I can’t praise these guys enough. Thank you for the five-star service.

  18. Matthew Meyer
    July 15th, 2022

    Very disappointing Experience!

    Very disappointing Experience! We booked a month before our pick-up date, but they did not confirm the two-day window for pick-up, made numerous calls, and did not show up. They did not even explain the reason why they left us. We were left stranded. The deposit we paid hasn’t been returned. Beware since they’ll become less responsive. We have dealt with Charlie Stevens, Wes Tyler, Christine, and Julie.

  19. John Frazier
    July 15th, 2022

    Axis Van Lines and team were amazing

    Axis Van Lines and the team were fantastic. They carried out our move professionally and with exceptional attention to detail. We were amazed by the team and the result, beginning with the maneuvering of their truck through two tight Chicago streets and finishing with a thorough walk-through and adjustments in each of the rooms until we were completely content with the furniture arrangement.

    They were efficient, and their final price was in line with what we had originally been quoted. We’re thrilled to have moved into our new home and to be able to enjoy the new house right away!

  20. Mario Lopez
    July 7th, 2022

    My team for moving was incredible

    I’ve never been so amazed in my entire life. My team for moving was incredible. They were professional and polite and took excellent care of my belongings and the house. They were on the job for 12 hours in the rain, moving equipment for the gym, furniture, lamps, boxes, mirrors, and other items. I am thankful for their efforts. They spent extra time to ensure there was no loss when disassembling furniture. They utilized a clever method of organizing the hardware for every piece. They worked well with us to determine where items needed to be put and where they placed things that had been disassembled. I would highly suggest Axis Van Lines and the team.

  21. Karina Ramirez
    June 24th, 2022

    The team was incredible!

    Axis Van Lines I worked with were excellent. They were fast, efficient, professional, and extremely careful when moving my furniture. I am thrilled that I went with the company for my move. The three guys who dragged my stuff were highly efficient, and I would like to be working with them again the next time I need to move! Thank you very much. Thank you, Axis Van Lines. The team was incredible!

  22. Mary Smith
    June 10th, 2022

    highly professional and polite

    I’ve never been so amazed in my entire life. My moving team was incredible.

    They were highly professional and polite and took good care of my possessions and the house.

    They worked continuously for 12 hours under the drizzle, moving furniture boxes, gym equipment and mirrors, lamps, and more. I am thankful for their dedication.

    They spent extra time to ensure there was no loss when disassembling furniture.

    They used a fantastic method of keeping the hardware in each piece.

    They worked well with us to determine where items required to be placed and the locations they put things that were taken apart.

    I would highly would recommend Axis Van Lines and the team.

Write a review on Axisvl

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Axisvl

Axis Van Lines is a moving firm offering the most advanced services, including long-distance relocation. Customers can speak to our customer support department from 9 am until five at night. The company is open Monday through Friday. Axis Van Lines works hard to connect our clients with the most qualified agents to provide the most pleasant moving experience. If you or any of your friends are contemplating a long-distance move, Contact us immediately. We will help you get to your destination faster!

888 453 0222
[email protected]
https://axisvl.com
9111 Cross Park Drive suite 200, Knoxville, Tennessee 37923, United States