Avant-Garde Moving

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Avant-Garde Moving

  1. Adam Brunson
    August 30th, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    I have worked with Avant-Garde many times over the years, and they’ve delivered excellent work every time, from the planning to logistics to the actual moving. And highly recommended!

  2. Randolph Fryar
    August 24th, 2022

    We would highly suggest Avant-Garde Moving!

    A few years ago, my husband and I assisted our daughter in moving to NYC. It was an extremely stress-inducing weekend, and we promised we would never repeat this again! When our daughter told us that she had moved across town to a new home and we contacted Avant-Garde Movers for assistance. From beginning to end, it was the best choice we could make. The team was punctual and efficient; they certainly did their best. The move went without an issue. They helped us set things up one way and then unpack and set up in the second. They were accommodating and helpful throughout the entire duration (far more than what I could say about my husband and me when we first moved into NYC). If they had over five stars, we would have picked this. We would highly suggest Avant-Garde Moving!

  3. Theresa Schmall
    August 22nd, 2022

    I highly recommend Avant-Garde to anyone who needs moving assistance

    We learned the news that our baby was due. My husband and I thought it was the best option for our household to relocate closer to our parents. We needed help moving across the border from VA in the USA to NY, which is why Avant-Garde was the best choice. Moving just one month after the infant was born isn’t something that most new mothers would wish for, But Avant-Garde was excellent. They took our home, packed it quickly, quickly moved it, and even arranged each item of furniture/box in the fitting room in our new house to make unpacking an infant as simple as possible. I cannot thank Avant-Garde enough for their efficiency, quality work, and the care they showed in relocating our possessions. I highly recommend Avant-Garde to anyone who needs moving assistance.

  4. Timothy Singleton
    August 18th, 2022

    Thank you for everything!

    The most efficient firms I have encountered. I highly recommend them. They were punctual and extremely courteous. They made the process of moving quite simple. They moved my belongings as if the items were their own. It was a pleasure to work with them again! Thank you for everything!

  5. Susan Gladney
    August 16th, 2022

    They were reliable and professional

    They were reliable and professional. They performed the work they were required to complete and charged the amount they had quoted. They were also available for concise notice. Highly highly recommended! We have used them twice and plan to utilize them again next year.

  6. Lauren Couch
    August 15th, 2022

    Excellent service delivered quickly

    Excellent service delivered quickly and professionally! The staff was terrific, and I appreciate the speedy quote and continuous communication. I highly recommend this business to anyone considering moving to the NYC region!

  7. Robert Simons
    July 15th, 2022

    As we settled

    As we settled in, I noticed a few scratches on a few pieces of my furniture, but other than that, everything was in order!

  8. Carrie Foley
    July 8th, 2022

    They're awesome

    They’re awesome. I will call them when I move again! I’ve had no issue with anything, and my belongings returned intact, which to me is extremely important.

  9. Alondra Perez
    June 24th, 2022

    extremely professional and helpful, and extremely fast in their work

    The entire staff was highly professional and helpful, and extremely fast in their work. At the cost they charged, it was excellent. Although I didn’t have any bulky or heavy objects, I did have personal belongings alone, and I was able to get them moved on the same day within two hours. I would recommend it.

  10. Ken Jowell
    June 10th, 2022

    highly recommend Avant-Garde Moving

    A few years ago, my husband and I assisted our daughter is moving to NYC.

    It was a stress-inducing weekend, and we promised we would never repeat the same thing!

    When our daughter told us that she had moved across town into a new residence, We contacted Avant-Garde Movers to help.

    From beginning to end, it was the best choice we could make.

    The team was quick and efficient; they indeed went above and beyond.

    The move went without any issues. They helped us set things up on one side and unpack and set up at the opposite end.

    They were extremely accommodating and helpful throughout the entire duration (far more than what I could say about my husband and me at the beginning of our move from NYC).

    We would have picked this if they had at least five-star ratings.

    We would highly recommend Avant-Garde Moving!

Write a review on Avant-Garde Moving

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Avant-Garde Moving

Dear client, we didn't pick the name of our company lightly on the contrary. Avant-Garde Moving Company was created by the belief that if we decided to start a company for moving, it must be an innovative model of business that could lead to the discovery of the most creative way to do the same thing, moving from one place to another. We did that, and that's why we believe something special is different about how you drive'.

929 282 4882
[email protected]
https://avantgardemoving.com
42 West Street, Brooklyn, NY 11222, United States