America First Moving Services

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on America First Moving Services

  1. Brendan Kutcher
    August 30th, 2022

    Excellent moving company!

    Excellent moving company! They were helpful and friendly. They also did not take longer than was necessary. They were swift in moving our belongings, and everything went smoothly. I appreciate your help!

  2. Bob Vingara
    August 28th, 2022

    The guys did an excellent job

    The guys did an excellent job. They called over an hour ahead and were at the right time. They quickly moved and were careful to make sure that nothing was damaged. They are highly recommended.

  3. Mike Raterink
    August 25th, 2022

    I would recommend their services without reservation

    The team was above and beyond accommodating. They handled my mother-in-law’s possessions with respect and respect. They were friendly and efficient. I would recommend their services without reservation.

  4. Deborah Connett
    August 24th, 2022

    They showed up on time

    I know in particular that they strive to please their clients. They showed up on time and gave nothing but excellent service from the time that the move began to a conclusion.

  5. Charles Farrell
    August 22nd, 2022

    they were fantastic

    The last time I moved, I attempted to do it alone, which was an absolute disaster. I broke many things, which was a disaster. Because of that, I decided to go with these guys, and they were fantastic.

  6. Joseph Barnes
    August 19th, 2022

    they were quick in moving my things

    They did not cause any damage and were quick to move my things. Both of them are incredibly sturdy. I was impressed by the Movers at their strength! Wow. I would recommend the guys to anyone.

  7. Angel Erraez
    August 16th, 2022

    RUN AWAY!

    RUN AWAY! These are fake reviews! They made up stories about having our truck. They quoted us $5800 without showing the inventory. I requested video calls. I deposited $1800 based on that amount. They conducted a video conference three days before the move and changed the amount to $15,800. Then they had a deposit, and I was in desperate need of money, so I made an additional $3500 deposit and a check (luckily, I could put a stop to this once it happened..) The moving company called me to set up a time and told me that they were loading the items onto their truck, taking them off, and moving it onto a different truck (NOT the information they gave on the phone, we specifically inquired if the vehicle they’re loading our stuff onto is the one they will be driving us to our new home, and they told us yes.) The movers did not show up! After speaking with Brandon, Jim, mason Cruz, and mason, they’re all lying. Their method of gaining customers is to offer the price at a lower rate, which is why you have to pay the deposit, and then give you a price before you move, so you’re looking for a bargain!

  8. Nathaniel Bargar
    August 14th, 2022

    t took me 30 minutes to get my money

    I canceled the order less than 24 hours after booking the service, and the company has refused to offer me a refund, even though they sent me an email stating that my cancellation of order and refund would be processed. I haven’t been able to get straight information, and their manager Brandon has been rude. This is the most unprofessional customer service. When I call, I am given the feckless treatment, and they demand that I be able to pay $1953.07. This is a lesson not to pay someone or a company you don’t know via Zelle. The agreement says the order can be canceled within 24 hours for an unconditional refund. I’ve been waiting for over a week and no response. I was informed that the refund would be processed on the next billing day when I canceled my order. However, they do not know when it will happen. It took me 30 minutes to get my money, and I could not claim it back.

  9. Ronald Labuski
    August 13th, 2022

    my experience never arrives—inferior quality business

    Better to relocate yourself. They will give you everything and take your money quickly. They then hire low-quality moving firms—the cost increases by 100 percent. Furniture is never delivered in time, or my experience never arrives—inferior quality business.

  10. Mikel Ross
    August 11th, 2022

    I was misquoted entirely on the cost and timeframes

    I was misquoted entirely on the cost and timeframes. They outsourced to a horrible firm that cost them thousands more. I was referred to as a derogatory name by the Movers. I’ve had broken things and other things to put away. America First told me they were not responsible because they were moving the items, not them. The only thing I got back was an apology.

  11. David Joseph
    August 9th, 2022

    Scam artist

    2.160 dollars as a deposit. They didn’t show up to take our belongings. We are still trying to retrieve our guarantee. Spare yourself money, time, heartache, frustration and. Hire a truck on your own and have local workers fill it up for you. We ended up doing this at the end of the day, and I’m sure I would have preferred that it wouldn’t have cost us 2160 dollars to discover.

  12. John Reilly
    August 6th, 2022

    They are 100% fraudsters!

    DO NOT DO IT! They are 100% fraudsters! They owe us nearly $1800! They won’t pay, even though we have honored their agreement! There are so many people they’ve cheated over! Please don’t hire them! You will be with a dry and high-cost job!

  13. Mario Gonzalez
    July 15th, 2022

    The cost for this service

    The cost for this service was incredible, and the standard provided was top-notch. They did an excellent job on my furniture. James as well as Jacob, were tough men who were able to move my furniture quickly. Thanks a lot

  14. Darla Martinez
    July 8th, 2022

    The movers were great for me

    The movers were great for me. Matt and James assisted my parents in relocating their entire belongings. My father, who isn’t very cheerful, was highly pleased with the service, which is a good sign for this business. THANKS A LOT

  15. Julie Griffith
    June 24th, 2022

    Do not choose this if you are looking for a direct cost

    Do not choose this if you are looking for a direct cost. First, the movers arrived tardy and didn’t take the goods with care. I learned the price was $1500 more than the estimate for the eight additional small items. America First’s staff America First was not helpful throughout the process of explaining the reason or refunding my money. I will never use this company again.

  16. Daniel Ramrez
    June 10th, 2022

    the most enjoyable experience

    It was the most enjoyable experience I’ve ever had moving, and I’ve moved quite a few times.

    The team was fast, friendly, polite, and highly concerned regarding all my belongings.

    They were incredibly efficient and friendly at both ends. I can’t say enough about them.

    I would highly recommend the company to anybody. Five plus stars!

Write a review on America First Moving Services

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About America First Moving Services

Our experts have over 25 years of experience in family-owned and operated nationwide logistical transport experience in commercial and residential relocations. We dispatch the top experts to arrive in either 26 or 53-foot trucks and take care of their heavy lifting and protect your household belongings.

888 270 7875
[email protected]
https://americafirstmoving.com
1525 NW 3rd St, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442, United States