Alpine Angels Childcare Ltd

Alpine Angels Childcare Ltd

12 Reviews
(4.4)
12 Reviews

Alpine Angels Childcare Ltd

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Alpine Angels Childcare Ltd legit?

Alpine Angels Childcare Ltd has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Alpine Angels Childcare Ltd customer care?

You can contact Alpine Angels Childcare Ltd customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 741 266 9168

Where is Alpine Angels Childcare Ltd located?

Alpine Angels Childcare Ltd is located at address United Kingdom.

12 Reviews on Alpine Angels Childcare Ltd

  1. Michèle Leblanc
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend For Your Child

    Mar 22, 2024

    We booked a nanny at some stage in the weekend holidays for our 12 month antique son for three days with Alpine Angels. I changed into a piece concerned as I in no way did this earlier than. When Sophie arrived, she changed into brief to make my son sense cushty along with her. The communique turned into excellent and our little guy had a top notch time.

    I felt very comfortable going on with my day at the same time as she took care of him. I enormously suggest Alpine Angels during your holidays in case you are in want of a nanny. Sophie sent me multiple snap shots and replace for the duration of the day which was terrific! She became extremely good and I especially advise her on your child.

  2. K. Roberts
    5 rating

    Fantastic Experience

    Mar 22, 2024

    We had a absolutely exceptional enjoy with Alpine Angels Childcare and could fantastically recommend their services. Marietta couldn’t were more flexible and accommodating, and Nova our assigned nanny become splendid with our two boys (4yrs old and 10 months) and their lunch and sleep schedules. Nova had loads of insider pointers for St Anton, too, which changed into lovely. Having our boys within the care of Alpine Angels made our vacation - we ought to ski and relax, understanding that they were well sorted.

  3. Margaret D.
    5 rating

    Exceptional Babysitting Service

    Dec 27, 2023

    We utilized Alpine Angels during our stay in St. Anton. Danielle was quick, efficient and great with our children. It's a great opportunity for parents some flexibility. We're so grateful to our staff!

  4. Chris Melgard
    4 rating

    It a fantastic

    May 5, 2023

    We are delighted with the way our nanny cared for our child. The only thing we think could be improved, which is our opinion, is that the money paid to the nanny is made through the company line Angels company. Most of the time, payment is paid directly to the nanny at the start of each week. The nanny became sick on the day we ended our skiing holiday. Therefore, she was unable to attend. The decision was a bit awkward to decide whether we should ask for a refund for the last day or not. It would be more effective if Alpine Angels made the request centrally. We are delighted. We consider it a fantastic concept and plan to use the service next year.

  5. Ambony Rodriguez
    5 rating

    A unique experience

    Apr 14, 2023

    Sophie was genuinely interested in designing a unique experience for youngsters. Sophie was able to handle being a toddler going through anger, and she dealt with his behavior with aplomb. Jamie was very content. She also offered suggestions for herself to make the trip more enjoyable, like pool and play. She wasn't afraid to assist us in preparing meals for the children, and I felt she wanted to be there in any way she could. We highly recommend her Nanny. Anybody lucky enough to have her will hope to see her back next year.

  6. Victor Gonzalez
    5 rating

    I would highly endorse Alpine Angels.

    Jan 22, 2023

    We were delighted with our experience in the company of Alpine Angels. The booking process was easy, and Marietta was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the procedure. Our Nanny Sophie was fantastic, and our two-year-old daughter was awed by her. She wants to know more about her when we're back in the UK. Sophie was extremely efficient and professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly endorse Alpine Angels.

  7. Brad Sorrels
    4 rating

    Marietta was excellent, friendly

    Dec 20, 2022

    Marietta was excellent, friendly, and welcoming to my daughter, who isn't very fond of meeting strangers. Amazing, high-quality toys were also provided and stayed with us.

  8. David Floyd
    4 rating

    Marietta and Grace are great

    Dec 15, 2022

    Marietta and Grace are great. Their help allowed us to have a great time on our ski trip and not worry about children from 4 months to 5 years old. They took the baby to me up the hill so I could get the maximum snowboarding and not need to go back to the chalet for food. The kids were thrilled to be at home with them, and the two older ones particularly enjoyed the bubble hung up on the mountain and then going to the pool.

  9. Cecilia Romero
    1 rating

    Child care was promised at a resort that a resident did not staff

    Dec 9, 2022

    Child care was promised at a resort that a resident did not staff, and due to the poor weather, they could not provide the demand, which left us without childcare coverage. Alpine angels declined to refund the deposit and suggested we be charged extra to cancel. We found a substitute coverage after three days.

  10. Cortney Shatraw
    5 rating

    Sarah provided excellent care

    Dec 5, 2022

    Sarah provided excellent care to our son during the last week. She planned many fun events, and he enjoyed the most enjoyable time. Sarah was straightforward to work with from the first time we spoke. She was accommodating, punctual, and extremely pleasant. We'll use Alpine Angela's services again. Alpine Angela next season.

  11. Douglas Watson
    5 rating

    We were extremely pleased

    Jul 1, 2022

    We were extremely pleased by our experience at Alpine Angels. From the ease of booking to the level of treatment, they were exceptional. Grace was extremely relaxed and professional when she was in our little son's company. He thoroughly loved his time with her. This was a massive help in our trip, as enjoyable as the first time we've let him stay with someone who isn't well-known to him.

  12. Michelle Lewis
    5 rating

    I will book it again. Excellent experience!

    Jun 11, 2022

    We had an excellent encounter working with Alpine Angels. After arranging a last-minute excursion in Sankt Anton during New Year's week, we contacted Alpine Angels to inquire about nanny availability.

    Even though this is the peak season for the time of the year, their service was polite and willing to cooperate with us to find a nanny on some of the requested dates.

    Email communication was swift and straightforward and was always professional.

    On the day of our reservation, the nanny arrived at the right time and instantly set our kids, and we relaxed.

    She informed us of their activities throughout the day and was able to make us feel relaxed.

    The most reliable indicator of our time was that the boys were smiling and content after we left and also that they stated that they had a blast.

    We'll utilize Alpine Angels on our next trip to Sankt Anton (and will book ahead, as they're in high demand! ).

Write a review on Alpine Angels Childcare Ltd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Alpine Angels Childcare Ltd?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Alpine Angels Childcare Ltd

We offer exceptional private childcare for children in The Arlberg!

741 266 9168
https://www.alpine-angels.com
United Kingdom
59 views