Ada Digital Marketing

(5.0)
18 Reviews
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
18

18 Reviews on Ada Digital Marketing

  1. Gavyn Leavens
    Apr 6, 2023

    I would recommend them highly enough

    Tom created a brand new website for Claric Legal Services. Claric Legal Services and we were utterly amazed by his professionalism. Tom is highly understanding, and we changed our minds numerous times. Ada is also cost-effective, and I would recommend them highly enough. Thanks, Tom! We love our new site, and I'm sure our customers will, too. Five stars are well earned, Sue.

  2. Mark Antony
    Apr 5, 2023

    Feel very comfortable

    I recently collaborated with Tom on a site for my new venture. Before speaking with Tom, I felt like a hare in the light of the headlights, confused about what SEOs and domains were! Tom explained everything making the process easy to comprehend and simple this made me feel very comfortable, and the end product is fantastic! It's booming now! Thanks, Tom.

  3. Jocelyn Gomez
    Apr 2, 2023

    Possible opportunities for us to collaborate shortly.

    Tom was kind enough to set up an initial meeting to understand better our company's business needs and possible opportunities for us to collaborate shortly. Tom appeared highly skilled and experienced while providing suggestions that could have an immediate effect! I'm looking forward to catching up with him again soon!

  4. Freckely feet
    Apr 1, 2023

    An immediate effect

    Tom was kind enough to set up an initial meeting to understand better our company's business needs and possible opportunities for us to collaborate shortly. Tom appeared highly skilled and experienced while providing suggestions that could have an immediate effect! I'm looking forward to catching up with him again soon!

  5. Sarah Bender
    Mar 31, 2023

    We highly recommend his services.

    Tom will make getting the most from your website simple. He takes the burden away, allowing you to focus on the most important things for your business. His work on the site is top-quality, and the reports are easy to follow and insightful. We highly recommend his services.

  6. Janelle Massay
    Mar 30, 2023

    I look forward to growing my business

    I thoroughly enjoyed working with Tom so far; he has created a fantastic website after some initial chats, bringing our vision to light. Communication has been second to none, and he has guided us in areas we needed help with. I look forward to growing my business with Tom's assistance!

  7. Daniela Díaz
    Mar 27, 2023

    Right from the beginning.

    I was delighted with their communication with Tom right from the moment he said 'Go.' The entire process was clearly explained to Tom right from the beginning. Tom was able to comprehend everything and followed the plan exceptionally well. I had some surprises, but Tom took on the additional requests quickly and effortlessly. Now I have a professional-looking and affluent website that meets my requirements. Thank you, Tom, for your first excellent job.

  8. Thicc Soles
    Mar 26, 2023

    I would recommend it.

    Boxx Design employed Ada Digitals services to help with SEO and provide us with an assessment of our site and establish a future plan for growth. So far, we've observed their professional, meticulous, and precise work. I would recommend it.

  9. Terry Lozano
    Mar 25, 2023

    The goal of achieving success and scaling.

    Ada Digital is the go for all your digital marketing needs! Tom is an absolute professional. He is a pro in web design SEO, website design, and Google PPC, to mention some specific areas. Working alongside Tom is always an honor, and I can't recommend him or Ada Digital highly enough.
    We look forward to continuing your help in the goal of achieving success and scaling.

  10. alberto alcaraz
    Mar 24, 2023

    Very responsive

    From the beginning, I felt confident that Tom was an expert in his expertise and was very responsive to any queries I asked. Our company has recently had a new Website created and managed by Tom and further SEO efforts for our company profile. We will continue to use Ada Digital for our website and are confident to recommend them.

  11. Agatha Gemini
    Mar 23, 2023

    He far exceeded my expectations

    I had a request to Tom to help me create the website in the website of my Personal Training business, and he far exceeded my expectations! He not only built my website with a stunning design but also drove many people to my site and significantly increased my revenues. My sole regret is that I wish I had discovered him earlier! I'd put off the task for a long time because I could not find the time or have the necessary skills to set it all in place.

  12. Ahmed Mostafa
    Jan 19, 2023

    I recommend Tom!

    Tom has enjoyed designing my website with me over the last few months. He has so much knowledge and expertise. He has been unequivocal in explaining things and accommodating with me. I recommend Tom!

  13. David Cook
    Dec 3, 2022

    Hertz Electrical Contractors of Rugby

    Hertz Electrical Hertz Electrical could not fault Tom of Ada Digital, he has developed our brand web-based site for us and made it so easy for us, and with just a few words, the website is exactly what we had been seeking. We are highly recommending Ada digital for any problem-free, no-hassle needs

  14. David Thomas
    Oct 3, 2022

    I can't recommend enough

    Tom gave us an expert opinion and advice to help us realize what online marketing can do to grow our business. Tom understood our needs and provided a highly effective solution for our needs. Professional service, and a nice guy. I can't recommend it enough.

  15. Lucy Wakes
    Sep 28, 2022

    Thank you Tom

    Excellent. Tom has been awe-inspiring in creating the first site we built. He is highly knowledgeable in e-commerce and digital marketing and has been a great guide throughout the process. We are grateful for his assistance and look forward to working on projects with him in the future. Thank you, Tom.

  16. Keely Rosemann
    Jul 19, 2022

    I would highly would recommend ADA Digital

    I employed Tom to oversee the management of my Google Ads after it became too much for me to handle. After the thorough audit, I could pinpoint exactly what I needed to work on.

    Together with Tom, I could expand my business to 6 figs per month and increase the Google Ads ROAS from 2-3 to 7+. Tom is very comfortable to work with and quick to respond to emails.

    I would highly recommend ADA Digital to any rapidly expanding or established business.

  17. Jesse Navarette
    Jun 27, 2022

    We are satisfied with the results

    Ada Digitial provides reliable digital marketing services. We are satisfied with the results and are eager to take your online marketing to the next step. I'm confident you're the right person to help us achieve it.

  18. Samuel Peterson
    Jun 15, 2022

    Working with Tom has been a complete pleasure

    Working with Tom has been a complete pleasure.

    His expertise in PPC marketing is unsurpassed, and the results are proof of that.

    I've been to many sessions with our clients with Tom, and he's always professional and courteous.

    More importantly, he is attentive to our customers and is aware of their needs to make the most of the campaigns they run.

    I'm eager to work on numerous collaborations with Tom shortly.

Write a review on Ada Digital Marketing

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Ada Digital Marketing

Digital marketing consulting and web design provides professional advice, guidance, and insights to help businesses and individuals maximize their potential on the internet—implementing digital transformation, amplifying your business, and delivering digital success. "Empowering individuals to take their businesses online. Encouraging people to reach business expansion."

192 671 8712
https://www.ada-digital.co.uk
The Pavilions, Stanley Drive, Kenilworth, United Kingdom
1 view