505 Dental Associates

23 Reviews

23 Reviews on 505 Dental Associates

  1. Magda Nunez
    August 25th, 2022

    Every question I asked was quickly answered

    Cc and Dr. Barbara were competent and knowledgeable in their area of expertise. Every question I asked was quickly answered. I was a person who used to be terrified of going to the dentist. However, since visiting 505 dental, my anxieties have been gone. I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone who needs a dentist.

  2. John Matthews
    August 24th, 2022

    I haven't had any issues

    Thank you for your Farzin D. DDS and everyone who assisted me during my Invisalign dental appointments. I’ve been going to this office long and have always been treated courteously. The receptionists are friendly, the office is spotless, and there are no long lines to see. I haven’t had any issues.

  3. Elizabeth Torres
    August 23rd, 2022

    I recommend them to all my friends!!

    Excellent service and every time I go they see me on time. The front desk workers are very courteous…The atmosphere and the entire office staff from the receptionist to the billing staff they are all great people as well. Thank you Dr. Ross and the whole staff for making my dental experience a great one!

  4. Joshua Gelin
    August 20th, 2022

    The dentist's office has been well-renovated

    The dentist’s office has been well-renovated. She was accommodating with my kids. However, I wouldn’t say I like that there are no doors within the rooms. This means that there is no privacy. Milly is an amiable dental assistant.

  5. Ameena Aljaf
    August 18th, 2022

    If you're looking for top-quality dental services

    If you’re looking for top-quality dental services in the Bronx, the team at 505 dental will strive to meet your dental requirements. In addition, their front desk staff is among the most pleasant and efficient I’ve met in a long time.

  6. Aisha Harris
    August 16th, 2022

    Fantastic team!

    Cc and Dr. Farzin have been the greatest. He made me feel like I was at home, gave men the best advice, and assisted me in starting my new process of straightening my bottom teeth. The staff is friendly and highly accommodating. I a fantastic team! I’ll return soon. Fa

  7. Kuma Moore
    August 15th, 2022

    They are proficient in email communication as well as texts

    This is my first visit to this website. They also have a website located in Co-op City. Fast service, no hassle when I needed to extract my hair, complete instructions for aftercare, and emails with specifics. They are proficient in email communication as well as texts. No complaints. The Co-op City office is beginning to show signs of age and would have benefited from a fresh coating of paint.

  8. David Zambon
    August 11th, 2022

    Worst dental office ever!

    Worst dental office ever! Don’t visit this dental office. They’ll put you in financial trouble !!!! They will convince you to go through a procedure you don’t need. They will obtain credit on your behalf if you say you’re in debt, but they won’t even complete the process! There is no way to call you to make an appointment. If you call, they’ll always state that they don’t have dates available. Remember that a credit card will come with a lot of costs! The dental office is a scam. Avoid them for your safety. They’re also not professional, especially the Crystal lady. I’m an innocent victim!

  9. Crystal Totten
    August 8th, 2022

    Dr.Farzin always offers me excellent service

    Dr.Farzin always offers me excellent service. They are always available in case I need help. Dental assistants at 505 are compassionate and kind. Lisa is always respectful and professional. She has a positive attitude and is always willing to help me. Always a pleasure working with 505 dental

  10. Michael Curry
    August 5th, 2022

    I would recommend this dental practice

    I would recommend this dental practice. Priscilla is a positive person. She was accommodating, aiding my sister in understanding her dental procedure and assisting in making my appointment. She will go the extra mile to help patients! Thanks 505!

  11. Willaim Cannon
    August 4th, 2022

    Dr. Barbara was Awesome!

    When it’s time to visit the dentist, I’m anxious and scared since I am not a fan of pain. I usually don’t review things, but I was forced to write one this time. Once I was informed that I was required to undergo an extensive cleaning, I was anxious, and fear sprang into my body. However, after praying, I started to calm down. Dr. Barbara was Awesome! Dr. Barbara took the time not just to explain the procedure in detail but also to answer all my questions regarding dental hygiene, my past and future appointments, and how to keep healthy gums. The entire process was fast and easy. If you’re searching for dentist 505, Dental Associates is the place. Thank you to Ms. Lisa and the whole team at 505.

  12. Germaine Gibson
    August 1st, 2022

    I would highly recommend this dental clinic

    I took my friend here to have oral surgery. He needed seven extractions. The dentist was fantastic, confident, and confident. He was able to speak with us about our concerns. Millie was extraordinarily bubbly and accommodating, making us feel relaxed. I would highly recommend this dental clinic.

  13. Maribel Rivera
    July 28th, 2022

    Lisa is extremely friendly and always polite

    Very practical, welcoming, and tidy. I’ve been visiting this office since I was a patient with teeth, and I’m now 45. I went to see Dr. Z today for a cleaning, and my son Iliad has been visiting since he was a child. He’s now 16 and has braces. Lisa is extremely friendly and always polite.

  14. Kristin Brooks
    July 25th, 2022

    life-changing experience

    I’d never experienced a thorough dental check-up for a long time, primarily due to fear and the insurance. I finally found the courage to go, and it was life-changing. Before I saw the dentist, the staff at the front desk were so welcoming, friendly, and patient that I told you not. I couldn’t wait to be in the chair. Dr.-Z is the sweetest and most knowledgeable doctor ever. I also had other health issues, and they were extremely understanding, supportive, and accommodating to my schedule. After I’ve finished the necessary procedures, I feel ten more years younger. I am inspired to take care of my own in different ways. I can’t thank you enough for this life-changing experience. If you’re someone who isn’t sure to try something new, don’t put off the opportunity to give it a go.

  15. Thomas Buzzell
    July 21st, 2022

    Overall, I'm thrilled with the dental office and recommend it to everyone

    I’m not sure when the most recent time was that I could declare that I was pleased to visit the dentist. It’s been a while. I’m very healthy with my dental health. However, I have had to deal with mistakes made by previous dentists. I had a vast, permanent crown that let food become trapped in the tooth, which caused discomfort and pain. Doctor. Rickie solved the problem I’ve been struggling with for quite a while. He is very friendly and professional and genuinely attentive to his patients’ needs. I am incredibly grateful to him for Mrs. Lisa at the front desk. She’s also accommodating and professional. I have a hectic schedule, but she was patient in helping me get an appointment that worked with my timetable. Overall, I’m thrilled with the dental office and recommend it to everyone.

  16. William Digioia
    July 11th, 2022

    I highly recommend

    I’ve been visiting the dentist since I was a child, and they’ve been taking great dental care for a long time. The staff has always been friendly, and I highly recommend that everyone visit if they require dental work. Lisa is always a great help and easy to reach from the moment I step through the doors, a breath of fresh air.

  17. Dawn Marie
    July 9th, 2022

    Lisa did a great job taking treatment of me

    Lisa did a great job taking treatment of me. She ensured I had everything before my appointment and made my visit simple and relaxing. I love the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff is amiable and can answer your concerns and questions.

  18. Connor Galloway
    July 7th, 2022

    The visit was swift and efficient

    The visit was swift and efficient. Doctor. Ross got the job done. He ensured that I felt comfortable during my dental appointment and explained the procedure while he was going along. Lisa was fantastic!! She confirmed that I was at ease all the process of offering me all of my options in dentistry. 505 Dental exceeded my expectations.

  19. Emily Nisbet
    July 1st, 2022

    I highly recommend them!

    I enjoyed my visit so much!! It felt like a family. Lisa and Priscilla were extremely accommodating with patience and understanding in explaining my dental services and the steps I had to do to maintain an ideal mouth. I highly recommend them!

  20. Karanja Jackson
    June 25th, 2022

    I experienced the most fantastic experience

    I’ve been going to this place since I was a little girl. I experienced the most fantastic experience ever. The staff is excellent, and they make you feel relaxed. Lisa is the best. She’s always available to help and answer any questions. DR Z has been working on getting me the best smile. This is the perfect office to go to.

  21. Sunil Chacko
    June 15th, 2022

    Excellent service!

    Excellent service! Today I had a cleaning! I received exceptional service from Dr.Z.Also, the receptionist, Ms. Lisa, is amazing, accommodating, and knowledgeable about her job. Make sure you book your appointments with us! Ask for Dr.Z. You won’t regret it. We thank 505 and Dr.Z for the fantastic experience! We’ll see you in 6 months.

  22. Drew Fishbein
    June 12th, 2022

    I had the most wonderful healthcare experience in NYC

    I had the most beautiful healthcare experience in NYC. I’m a newly arrived immigrant/grad student trying to navigate the health process within the US. The dentist I saw previously told me dental fillings for cavities would cost over $1000 with insurance, and I was shocked and contacted this dental clinic to get an alternative opinion. When I first contacted the clinic, they seemed honest about their pricing and were reassuring. Everyone at the clinic is amiable, and I want to express my gratitude to the front staff at the desk, Denise, for her kindness. I would highly recommend this dentist. Thank you!

  23. Norman Lidofsky
    June 10th, 2022

    the staff are always friendly and professional

    First, It is my pleasure to note that the staff is always friendly and professional. They genuinely love their patients and will cooperate with them. I’ve had my tooth cleaning, root canal, and so on, and they treated my issues perfectly. I am grateful to everyone here, from receptionists to dentists. Thank you

Write a review on 505 Dental Associates

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About 505 Dental Associates

Top rated dentists in the Bronx offering general, family & cosmetic dentistry procedures. Our Bronx dentists specialize in Invisalign, cosmetic procedures including dental crowns, veneers, dentures, and dental implants. Our state of the art cosmetic dental clinic in the Bronx is equipped with the most advanced equipment available in the USA including the latest, top-of-the-line lasers & high precision microscopes. Our implant dentists use only the best quality medical grade titanium or titanium alloy for dental implants. Our family dentists work with top dental laboratories in the Bronx to provide you with the most accurate and natural solutions. Get the dental implant treatments you need, in the safe, reassuring hands of the best implant dentist in the Bronx. At our 505 Dental Associates, you can make use of the following procedures: Dental Bridgе Periodontal Disease Treatment General Dentistry Emergency Dental Care Dental Crowns Smile Makeover Dental Bonding Veneers Invisalign Cosmetic Dentistry Dental Implants To come in for a free consultation or schedule an appointment with 505 Dental Associates, please contact us at (718) 299-3600 505 Dental Associates 505 Claremont Parkway, Bronx, NY 10457 (718) 299-3600 https://www.bronx-ny-dentist.com https://bronx-ny-dentist.business.site/ Our location on the map: https://g.page/dentist-in-the-bronx-nyc Nearby Locations: Parkchester | Van Nest | Morris Park | Pelham Bay | Schuylerville | Allerton 10460 | 10461 | 10462 | 10465 | 10467 Working Hours: Monday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Tuesday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm Wednesday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm Thursday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Saturday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm Sunday: CLOSED Payment: Discover, Visa, Invoice, MasterCard, Check, Cash, Financing, American Express.

(718) 299-3600
[email protected]
https://www.bronx-ny-dentist.com
505 Claremont Parkway, The Bronx, Bronx, NY 10457, USA